20th February 2012, 10:41 PM
Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?
I am Baljeet Kaur, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.
21st February 2012, 08:09 AM
![]() Quote:
![]() Yes, You degree is valid for Govt jobs because your course is approved by UGC. >>EIILM is approved by UGC and Government >>Also This institute is approved by AICTE UGC APPROVAL LETTER ![]() For more details you can visit to http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ . |
24th February 2012, 03:48 AM
![]()
Your degree is valid for Govt jobs because your course is approved by UGC. --EIILM is approved by UGC and Government& also by AICTE Please visit to http://www.eiilmuniversity.ac.in/ for more details. Good luck. |
16th March 2012, 01:46 PM
![]()
If I do BSc IT & MSc IT from EIILM,will I have any problem for applying any government jobs????
Plzzz Tell me... [email protected] or 9903849937(Can Send me a text)..... |
21st May 2012, 12:23 PM
![]()
hello sir i am saurav singh from new delhi i am doing B.COM from EIILM university. can u told me my B.COM is valid for sub inspectoer in delhi police and up police. dear sir i am waiting for your reply. if you want tell me on my mobile . then my mb no is 9250728150.
27th May 2012, 02:27 PM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1799315]I am prasanta kumar Behera, I am doing B.A (History) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.please informed me about this university.
1st June 2012, 03:22 PM
![]()
is after graduation from eiilm university valid for higher study in sambalpur uniniversity
6th June 2012, 05:46 PM
![]()
ELLIM university is valid or fake university. plz tell me if anybody [email protected]
22nd June 2012, 11:57 AM
![]()
I am a govt emply in Bihar. But my education is only up to 10 2. so now i want to graduation through ELIIM University. Please let me Know will the certificates be valid for my further promotions. Please help.
Thanks and Regards, Shekhar Lal. |
10th July 2012, 12:59 PM
![]()
sir i am yashpal singh from jammu i am doing B.A from Eiilm univerity can u told me my B.A is vaild from sub-inspector in J&K police. Dear sir I am waiting for your reply if you want tell me on my moblie then my moblie No is 8803230763 and my email id [email protected]
14th July 2012, 10:04 PM
![]()
is eiilm university regular ba course valid for government job in india,bihar bank etc inform on [email protected]
14th July 2012, 11:57 PM
![]()
sir i am Mr javaid iqbal rather from jammu rajouri,sir i am doing B.P.E from RTM najpur university ,dear sir u told me my BPE ,,bachlor of physical education is valid from sub-inspector in j&k police.Dear sir i am waitingfor your reply u told me on my mobile no is 9797448784 or my email id my id is [email protected]
15th July 2012, 01:49 AM
![]()
sir, i am sahadat molla form west bengal, aiso i am a techer of a goverment school.i am doing M.A. form Eiilm university through distance larning, can u told me my M.A is vaild for promotion. Sir,it is very argent so, i wating for your reply. my email id- [email protected]
22nd July 2012, 11:19 AM
![]()
delhi degree college (206 ashoka enclave main sector-35, opp main market faridabad(hr) is a valid university for eiilm-skimm university i want to B.A from this university so plz guide this university is correct & this university degree value from govt job (delhi police) plz suggets me
27th July 2012, 03:42 PM
![]()
mai eiilm university se b.a kar raha hou kya eiilm uni .......ki b.a goverment job in punjab ke liey vald hai .....plz...reply...for my i.d [email protected]
1st August 2012, 09:17 PM
![]()
i m doing BSc IT from EIILM univercity,will I have any problem for applying any government jobs???? plz contact me on [email protected] or txt me on 9922210899 thank you |