5th August 2011, 12:12 PM

Default Re: kvb po results?

KVB PO examm held on june 5 2011 result has been declared.. I have received mail from kvb today ..
Hi!
this is A.Fathima from Chennai.I din't get any mail from KVB for the PO Exam held on June 5 2011..Could u pls fw me urs mail form kvb to [email protected]?
9th August 2011, 11:32 AM

Has anyone cleared KVB interview???Pls reply
9th August 2011, 11:35 AM

Has anyone cleared KVB interview??? Pls reply
9th August 2011, 01:12 PM

How many are there who have cleared the written examination but haven't got the interview date and venue.....it has been around 10 days since I got a mail about my qualifying the written exam ...even some people have also got their interview dates...please share if anybody is thr like me
9th August 2011, 01:18 PM
shubh_nirvana

Is thr anyone who has cleared the written examination held on 5th June 2011, but hasn't got any interview date and venue...it has been around 10 days since I received intimation about qualifying the written examination.....kindly share ur experiences....
9th August 2011, 02:54 PM

hi ashwini have u completed ur kvb interview?
9th August 2011, 11:52 PM

hello frnds,
can anyone tell me the karur vysya probationary officer exam result.

saran
10th August 2011, 12:33 PM

Hello to All

I have cleared the written exam of KVB PO held on 5 june 2011
i did B.E. in computer science
could any one help me about interview question
plz mail me interview question and expri about KVB po ---> [email protected]
10th August 2011, 12:49 PM

hi ashwini have u completed ur kvb interview?
Any Idea How many days will KVB usually takes to announce the selected candidates after Personal interview. In Bangalore candidates finished interview. Does anyone got selecte in personal interview?? Pls reply if anyone has idea about this....
10th August 2011, 06:07 PM

i had my interview in bangalore of KVB on 5th aug .plz any one has idea ,when they will give job offer letter
10th August 2011, 08:15 PM

Hello Sir
I have got the mail for clearing KVB PO written test of KVB which was held on 5/6/2011.But til no message regarding time & venue of interview. If any body knows the schudule Pls mail @[email protected]
13th August 2011, 04:00 PM

I have got an email mentioning I have been provisionally selected for PO.
14th August 2011, 11:51 PM
ammajii

dont worry it will take more 7-10 days for the results to come so i will suggest you to have patience &,
The KVB central office number is 04324-226520,225521. It is in the kvb website. You can contact central office and later connect to HR department with operator's asistance and enquire about the results.

Source of the Number: http://kvb.co.in/scripts/faq1.asp

Get your doubts cleared about the date of the results & whether you have cleared or not the written test.
hope you would have cleared the test..wish you all the best.

18th August 2011, 11:47 AM

hi frnds,
How can i check KVB PO exam results held on 5-06-11?
18th August 2011, 11:50 AM

hi frnds,
how cai i check the KVB PO exam result held on 5-6-11?
21st August 2011, 06:53 PM

Hi i have got selected in the KVB PO written test....i too havent got my interview date still...can any1 help me out/???
21st August 2011, 07:02 PM
myuniss

hi..this is yuniss...i have also cleared my KVB PO interiew held on June 5th 2011...i have got selected in the written test but i have not called for interview yet...can any1 please help me with this..please help me...i m totaly confused...!!!
24th August 2011, 02:17 PM

does anyone from BANGALORE Zone has got confirmation letter and postings?
24th August 2011, 05:04 PM
shubh_nirvana

Dear Yuniss,

I am also waiting for the interview like u. I got an email on 29th July stating that I had successfully cleared the written test and the interview dates would be intimated in phases.....still haven't got the interview date ....but don't worry they are conducting interview in phases....according to their HR, they will intimate the interview dates for the remaining people in the first week of september...so start preparing for the interview and all the best.

Shubh
27th August 2011, 01:29 PM

Has anyone from Bangalore region has got postings and joining date?why KVB is taking so much of time to announce postings and confirmation???
27th August 2011, 07:37 PM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

You have to be patient because the result will take 6-10 months to be out, so be relaxed, whenever the result will be out you will be informed through SMS.
2nd September 2011, 08:34 PM

Originally Posted by ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000 View Post
You have to be patient because the result will take 6-10 months to be out, so be relaxed, whenever the result will be out you will be informed through SMS.
Hi Sir, So will KVB take 6 months to announce postings??? Many candidates have got provisional selection letter but no confirmation and joining date!!! but they announced the results very soon but they are taking so much time to announce postings...why is it so?
4th September 2011, 10:26 PM

Has anyone cleared KVB interview??? Pls reply
yes buddy i have cleared my interviw...
6th September 2011, 01:35 PM

Hi guys,
I have attend personal interview in karur on 17th aug 2011. till i didnt get any mail regarding result. Has any one got result? or when they ll release result?..
8th September 2011, 06:42 PM
DhineshBalasubramanian

Smile Re: kvb po results?

Hi i have attend KVB personal interview on 17th augst. till i didnt get result.... Can any one know when they will announce the result... Thx..
18th September 2011, 06:59 PM

hai friends

kvb has already announced the interview results.
19th September 2011, 05:14 PM

INTERVIEW ATTENDED ON 29TH AUGUST,2011 FOR KVB POS AT HYDERABAD, ANYBODY GOT APPOINTMENT
21st September 2011, 11:45 AM

when kvb po results be announced held on 5/6/11?mail me [email protected]
23rd September 2011, 08:12 PM

when the result for po's held on 2011
25th September 2011, 09:22 AM

is the results for kvb po announced? for the exam held at 5/6/11. i have cleared written and attended the interview too. my mail id is [email protected]
26th September 2011, 07:25 AM

Dear sir, kindly
MYA/CNO.1149155000063910. NAME : G.ANTONY. CUSTOMERID [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 12:48 PM

I have not received any letter from KVB regarding po exams? when i will get?
7th October 2011, 12:16 AM

dear i have been selected in kvb as po but no intimation has been recived regarding posting its been around 2 months. i am very worried somebody please help me out
12th October 2011, 01:48 PM

I attended KVB PO recriutment interview in 27.9.2011..till now don't knw my result??? how long will it take to knw the result??Whether for both selected and not selected candidates they will intimate thru mail id??pls rep me at [email protected]
18th October 2011, 12:01 PM

Sir / Mam please tell me the result of karur vysya bank po which was held on june 2011 recent plz inform me on my gmail [email protected]. plz tell me the result i want to know my result.
23rd October 2011, 07:13 PM

Hi friends I am Ashok from Tamilnadu written exam on 5.6.2011 and appeared for interview at karur on 28th September 2011. after that no intimation regarding selecton till now... is any one knows???? is there anyone from tamilnadu attended interview in the month of september 2011
23rd October 2011, 07:19 PM
kcrmba

hI FRIENDS..... i AM aSHOK attended interview in kvb on 28th Sep 2011.. Till today no information regarding selection..

is anyone know when the result will be declared.... is there anyone who attended interview on 28th sep 2011
2nd November 2011, 02:37 PM

My son R. Ashwin has attended written exam in June 2011. but he has not received anything. But if i see this website many have got selected and interview is also over. whether still should he wait for results or it is over or he has not qualified? how to know the results whether he has qualified or not? please let me know.
3rd November 2011, 04:18 PM

I had received a mail from KVB for being selection in interview but yet know i havent received posting place and date,Do any one has any information.
3rd November 2011, 04:27 PM
avisri_1983

I had received selection mail from KVB but yet not received any date of posting and location.
10th November 2011, 03:25 PM

i apply kvb clerkical post. i want model question papers and i want some tips from you like how to write a exam? which part is most important? ,and tell the way to score high marks??,
.... and tell me the exam date for my confirmation............. plz inform me through my mail id [email protected]................
thank u......
10th November 2011, 07:32 PM

What is the package(salary) given by bank after selecting as Probationary Officer????
and what about bond??
27th November 2011, 07:08 PM
nitin1234567890h

po k liye join karna chaiye ki nahi kaisa bank hai koi idea kisi ko
23rd December 2011, 01:05 PM

Leo Paul

Sir, I would like to know my result of clerk written test conducted on 20th Nov 2011.
When the result will be published.
2nd January 2012, 06:48 PM

when will be the kvb clerk results...anyone know means reply me
5th January 2012, 12:09 AM

ajay kumar

Sir I hav appeared for kvb clerk exam in oct 2011
plzzzz inform me when will the results come?
how can we know the information about results?
pls tel me
my mail id [email protected]
6th January 2012, 11:33 AM

how to see the clerical exam result which was held in the month of nov 2011.
please help me see my result
20th January 2012, 04:57 PM

anyone from lucknow region ,i have not yet received the oppointment letter.
12th January 2013, 04:01 PM

i am finished msc maths.... i can join kvb but I can't write IBPS exam.. pls help....any idea
12th January 2013, 04:10 PM

hai ..... i am finished msc maths i can join kvb but i didn't written IBPS exam pls help