30th September 2011, 11:10 PM
dimple.simple

Default Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?

there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience.

There are some posts which have age limit up to 40 years.

And I don't have much knowledge about this field.

For the complete details refer the following link :

http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm
28th October 2011, 01:29 PM

i have 12 mönth experience on liberian cdc.how can i get indian cdc .is possiblé on experience.plse help me .emai id: [email protected]
. Thanks
29th October 2011, 10:11 PM

hi im IV2classmastar howcanaply it
3rd November 2011, 05:08 PM

I had a liberian cdc and my age is 28 years. how can i apply for indian cdc. pls tell me how much sea time needed to apply indian cdc
pls reply on my mail id [email protected]
13th November 2011, 10:52 AM

i am diploma electrical holder how to get a indian cdc
13th November 2011, 10:56 AM

i am diploma electrical holder how to get a indian cdc
26th November 2011, 10:50 AM

Hello, sir my qualification is 10 2 , diploma in fire and safety engineering & stcw course also completed . how to get indian cdc and im eligible for this cdc?
28th November 2011, 07:37 PM

when apply for c.d.c?which times?
4th December 2011, 03:05 PM

hi i have 8 years ex.on ship ,i m 10th pass ,and i pass 2years turner ITI CAN I GET INDIAN CDC.PLS GUIDE .
10th December 2011, 07:57 PM

1)we got urgent openings for cargo vessel grt 920,main engine catarpillar,
MASTER,CH.OFF,CH-ENG,COOK,AB,OILER,OS,ALL PANAMA COC,AND PANAMA CDC,

2}AND FOR AHTS,OFF SHORE,DP,ALSO WITH UK,PANAMA,INDIAN,SINGAPORE COC .............
3}urgently required tr.seaman(freshers) holding panama and liberian and belize cdc for joining vessels
10th December 2011, 07:58 PM

2}AND FOR AHTS,OFF SHORE,DP,ALSO WITH UK,PANAMA,INDIAN,SINGAPORE COC .............
3}urgently required tr.seaman(freshers) holding panama and liberian and belize cdc for joining vessels
10th December 2011, 08:00 PM
kiranthesailor

mail resume on [email protected]
16th January 2012, 10:56 AM

I have compleated B.E Electronics and communication Engineering,I have also completed my STCW-95 COURSES.As such i want to know how i can get a indian CDC?

which grade i will get ?

can i get Electrical officer and Electronic Officer grade?
21st February 2012, 01:36 PM

is it possible to transfer my father's CDC to my name what is the procedure?
24th February 2012, 05:34 PM

my name is abdulkarimkhan
i am doing marine engineering currently in 3rd year.
sir our college is not DG shipping approved,so how can i get an indian cdc after my BE and if not give me proper guidance to get indian cdc
and should BE in marine engineering should be DG shipping approved.
27th February 2012, 11:55 PM

i have complited 3 year i t i fitter trade my age 31 year can i applay for indian cdc and when
2nd March 2012, 11:34 AM

I have a bahamain CDC and have 9 years of experience on cruise ships how can i apply for Indian CDC
6th March 2012, 01:17 PM

Respected sir, my qualification was ssc,iti Electrician.i hav done stcw 95' in 2006 and my age was 29years. can i eligiable to apply indian cdc now. plz send my answer to my email id, [email protected].
sir i was waiting for ur reply.
12th March 2012, 01:50 PM

I m pawan kumar giri
I have complet s.t.c.w course in international meritime insitiute noida. I wont to aply indian cdc. Gdmss course base for indian cdc. How can i get indian cdc plz give me idea's i will always thanksfull for u
14th March 2012, 12:39 PM

dear sir i am 33years old i have two years experience in sea service i have panama cdc but i want to apply an indian cdc .is it possible? i have completed my B.A from haryana please reply me {[email protected]] please send me answer me thanku sir.
27th March 2012, 01:07 AM

Sir,how i can apply indian cdc ? I have panama cdc and 35 month experince on bod ship and i am b.a passed and my age 24 please sir inform me my id [email protected] thank you sir
27th March 2012, 01:09 AM

Sir,how i can apply indian cdc ? I have panama cdc and 35 month experince on bod ship and i am b.a passed and my age 24 please sir inform me my id [email protected] thank you sir
1st April 2012, 01:47 AM

Sir i am vineet watsal and i want to ask you qustion that i have liaberian CDC and i have done STCW coursh and i have no experince in shiping line so can i apply indian CDC.plz give me suggestion [email protected]
1st April 2012, 07:29 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;305626]Dear Sir,
I m holding Panama CDC & i have 5 years of sea experiance even i m 12th pass.But i have cross age limit, I am 29 years so pls guide me how to get Indian CDC.
derell
3rd April 2012, 08:19 PM

i am doing final year diploma in marine engineering our college d'not have dgs so how can i get cdc without dgs approved course?
9th April 2012, 01:33 PM

hi arun and i have done my hotel management from goa. i have certificate of diploma and degree both. i want to work in curise line so i have to do cdc can u till me. how to apply cdc mail me on my e-mail my id [email protected]
16th April 2012, 11:52 PM

medical should be done before applying? and much time does it takes to process and get a cdc
plz dudes i need help . i am on vacation and thats only for one month .
email [email protected]
1st May 2012, 11:27 AM

i have liberian cdc &sea time more than 36 months how 2 have indian cdc
1st May 2012, 12:09 PM

I have liberian cdc my age 28yrs having sea time of more than36 months how can i apply 4indian cdc &appear 4 class iv exam pls reply me on this mail [email protected]
10th May 2012, 10:02 PM

hi sir i have 5 years expirience in maraine feeld. 15 months in oman our company send to me there. my DOB 18-07-1988 i am10th pass in english 58marks&maths80marks totally 357 onlt but i have gud exp i am a mecanical tecnitian.so how i get indian cdc
15th May 2012, 08:45 PM

I am 33yrs old, have done diploma in shipbuilding engineering(dg approved) in vasco, goa. I have panama cdc and 34 months of sea service. do i have a chance of having indian cdc?? If yes how can i apply for indian cdc?
vijay
19th May 2012, 09:55 PM

hi sir l needed unfirmation abot indain cdc . sir i have totoal7years expirience .in mecanical. i have 3years expirience in maraine feeld .in 3 years our company send to me gulf so how i get indian cdc
20th May 2012, 01:16 AM
nagendra vijayasree

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?

hi frind,

CDC Admission Eligibility Criteria 2012 :
MSc / MCom / MBA / MCA / ACA / ACS / ICWA / BE / BTech or Equivalent ( Final year students can also apply )
CDC Admission Procedure 2012 :
Application form can be downloaded from the website : www.cdc.org.in.
Completed application form must be submitted along with requisite fee and documents in support of eligibility as mentioned in the Application Form.
The Last Date is 3rd July, 2012 for Submission of Completed Application Form.
The list of students will be updated on CDC website : www.cdc.org.in by 5th July 2012.

[FONT=Calibri][SIZE=3][FONT=Calibri][SIZE=3][/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]
7th June 2012, 12:58 PM

sir i have 3 yrs exp and also have a coc.how can apply for indian cdc . e-mail [email protected]
7th June 2012, 09:41 PM

Respected sir ,
I m rishikesh maddeshia n I am interested to work in passenger ship, What course need to get a job in ship.
I have 9th years experience in dubai ,oman can i apply for the indian cdc. kindly let me know pls help me how to apply and send to my email rishikesh000rediffmail.com

Thanku
12th June 2012, 10:08 PM

im sunil have a panamacdc and experiance is 9months in dreger vessel as a enginefitter, can i
elligible to apply for indian cdc sir??
Please reply me on my email is [email protected]
16th June 2012, 12:28 AM
rockstarrocks

According to me -
Well I think there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience.

9th July 2012, 02:45 PM
pangarkarmudasir

sir i have panama CDC i was done mechanical engineering my age is 30 runingn it is possible for me to apply indian CDC , plz help me
16th July 2012, 02:24 PM

lam libin iam completet 2(science) 53% &diploma in marine mechanical fitter&fabrication(private college) stcw 95 completed( dg shipping approvel college)i have applied for the category of petty officer can i eligible for indian cdc?
EMAIL;[email protected]
7th August 2012, 10:02 AM

I have completed my 3 Years Full Time Diploma in Computer Science. And I am 26 years old. Presently working for some Offshore Company Onboard Hook-up and Accommodation Barges as Store Keeper from last 1 and half year. I don't have Indian CDC.
Please guide me how can I get Indian CDC and on which basis I have to apply for Indian CDC.
Please write me on [email protected]
1st September 2012, 04:09 PM

sir i recently passed out 10 2 and after that i had passed gmdss so is there a chance to get cdc if there please let me know to my mail id ([email protected])
1st September 2012, 08:28 PM
koppula.haritha

CDC Stands for "Consultancy Development Center"

Here is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience.

For more details to visit :-

15th September 2012, 03:23 PM
rijukramesan

Smile Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?

i'm a student.my age 19. I'm passed 10th,12 (vhse),i hav ojt certificat.and.traide certificat for maintanance and operation of marine diesel engines.Now i'm a marine fitter student.in cifnet (NCVT).this cours i will complet in 10months.after this cours i need cdc.please gauid me.and please help me.send a gud and easy way...
15th September 2012, 11:57 PM
mailme.ramkapoor

According to me -
Well I think there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience.

23rd September 2012, 02:03 PM

hai iam indian citizen ITI AND DIPLOMA(mechanical) completed how to apply for india cdc? plz
email: [email protected]
15th November 2012, 04:16 PM
gautamkamble

Waht is the address and contact no for dispatch the application OF Indian CDC
15th November 2012, 11:33 PM
AAI ..

HELLO SIR..........

eligibility criteria are-
The applicant should be a citizen of India

Age limit
For Deck ,Engine and Catering (Saloon) rating trainees
between 18 and 25 years of age

For Utility Hand--------Between 18 and 40 years

For Petty Officers Automobile Engineering , Pipe Fitter, Motor Mechanic, Diesel Mechanic, General Mechanic, Maintenance Mechanic, Mechanic( Tool Engineering), Welder, Electric Arc Welder, Turner, Boiler Attendant, Electronic Mechanic) ------Between 18 and 40 years of age

ALL THE BEST.............
21st November 2012, 10:58 AM

I am a Diploma electrical engineer,27 yrs of age and have completed my STCW-95 courses,cn I apply for Indian CDC.Also i heared that without having 6 month g.p rating training from DG approved institution no one can apply indian cdc. is it true?
please email me at [email protected]
21st November 2012, 05:57 PM
eduforall

CDC - Continuous Discharge Certificate

There are less chances of getting Indian CDC as you have crosses the age limit.

But you have got experience, so contact at the address below -

Nau Bhavan, 10, R.K. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai-400001

or visit - http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.html
3rd February 2013, 10:06 PM

is the indian cdc apply in this year of 2013. How can get it.