22nd June 2011, 08:21 PM
Ratan Vyas

Default Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

i have completed diploma in mechanical & than i want to do BE IN DISTANCE LERNING pls send list of AICT OR UGC aproov colleges in baroda to ahemdabad. I GIVE YOU MY ID . [email protected][/QUOTE]

1. List of AICTE approved B.Tech distance learning colleges?
  2. How to take admission for AICTE approved distance learning in B.Tech?
  3. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India? How to take admission in AICTE approved distance learning?
  4. Can I go further in distance learning mode after completing diploma in mechanical? List of the distance learning colleges by AICTE in Gujarat -- [New]
  5. List of Distance Learning AICTE approved colleges in Pune to do BE or B.Tech course?
  6. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in india approved by AICTE?
  7. List of distance learning B.Tech universities in India?
  8. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  9. List of AICTE approved distance learning model colleges?
  10. List of the distance learning MSc electronics universities approved by AICTE?
  11. List of some AICTE approved universities?
  12. List of some AICTE approved universities and colleges near UP and Delhi offering diploma in mechanical engineering through distance learning?
  13. List of AICTE approved Engineering Colleges in Distance Learning?
  14. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities? Colleges offering the course in Mumbai?
  15. List of AICTE approved colleges providing M.Tech program through distance learning or weekend classes?
  16. Institute of Civil Engineer approved by AICTE? Names of the AICTE approved distance learning colleges?
  17. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Delhi and Haryana?
  18. List of AICTE and MHRD and DEC approved colleges
25th June 2011, 02:28 AM

Dear Sir/Mam
I am working .NOw i want to take addmission in diploma in Electrical in dec mode .pls help me to provide me the name of institutions name in kolkata which are AICTE approved.
27th June 2011, 04:37 PM

Dear sir/mam,
I am doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication..i want to do b.tech in distance..My questions are-
1. Does the regular cource and corresponding cource value the same?
2. If i do the distance b.tech from any college,the AICTE approval is enough or any other approval is needed.
3. If i want to do b.tech from karanataka state open university,can i continue it from kolkata?
My Email ID is [email protected]
1st July 2011, 07:38 PM

list of colleges for distance learning for betech approved by govt.
3rd July 2011, 02:16 PM

Dear Sir, I want to know that Tiime College Of Engineering is aproved by AICTE or Not? Please inform me at my mail I.D. [email protected]

Prasun Kumar Ghosh
8th July 2011, 01:54 PM
SURESH CHANDRA MAHATO

btech aicte approved distance west bengal engg. college for mechanical engineering
16th July 2011, 10:45 PM

sir/mam,
i m graduate student ..sir i want doing btech by distance learning btech from civil or mechanical branch.

sir/mam ,

please kindly help me by giving the list of ugc approved colleges which provide distance learing btech in india.
16th July 2011, 11:26 PM

IS ANDAMAN UNIVERSITY IS A.I.C.T.E APPROVE COLLEGE FOR DISTANCE EDUCATION?
21st July 2011, 09:04 PM

Sir/Mam,
I want to know about the AICTE approved distance learning colleges for BBA.
21st July 2011, 11:58 PM

SIR/MAM,
I am diploma in mechanical and Iwant to do B .TECH. in mechanical so give me list of distance learning collage. My E-mail ID IS [email protected]
26th July 2011, 01:26 PM

Hello, sir. I have completed my Diploma Electrical & i doing job now. I want to complete my B.E./B.Tech. Please give me list of AICTE approved colleges which offers distance mode courses in relavant field. Please If you have any information than mail me on [email protected]
Thank you very much.........
31st July 2011, 02:39 PM

Sir/Mam,
I have completed my diploma and now I want to do BE/B.TECH from AICTE Aproved college.so please give me information about college. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University AICTE Aproved ??
1st August 2011, 04:05 PM

I want to know about IME mumbai, is the institution approved by AICTE,
2nd August 2011, 08:41 PM

I wish to know the list of the colleges that offers B.tech E.E.E distance/cc courses from IGNOU karimnagar district,Andhrapradesh state,please.
3rd August 2011, 08:15 PM

please show the list of distance B Tech university in India
3rd August 2011, 08:39 PM

I want to do B. Tech.(distacnce) from Karnataka State Open University through distance learning, is it approved by AICTE?

If it is not please tell me from which university I can do this distance course in civil engineering(Btech)?
7th August 2011, 12:31 PM

I complete diploma in civil in2010 , I want to B tech distance aicte approval collage
7th August 2011, 09:21 PM

Respected sir

I am a diploma engineer(mechanical), want to study distance B.Tech approved by AICTE .Please help me to find list of colleges in west bengal([email protected])
8th August 2011, 01:21 PM

I was completed diploma in CE.Please tell me names of B.Tech correspondense colleges and his fees.
Email [email protected]
8th August 2011, 10:23 PM

dear sir/mam,
i have complete diploma in electronic & telecommunication form deemed university ( tilak maharashtra university) .please suggest me the list of colleges for doing BE or BTECH in EXTC distance education. Please help me.
phone no.-9221299703
11th August 2011, 11:43 PM

Sir/Mam,
i hav commpleted my diploma in computer engg frm tilak maharastra its a UGC approved . i want to take addmission for Btech AICTE college in mumbai plz HELP ME!!!!!
19th August 2011, 01:49 PM

I am Amit Das, i complete Diploma in Electrical Engineering course from K.G. ENGINEERING INSTITUTE, W.B, in the year of 2011, i want to be Distance B.Tech course, pls inform me about institute(AITCE approv) & etc.
My mobile no.-09735877455
E-mail ID- [email protected].
Pls...pls....inform me.
19th August 2011, 04:13 PM

Cool Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Dear Sir/Mam,
I want to do B.Tech. from Part time approved by AICTE, Please help me
you want to do btech?????????
19th August 2011, 05:30 PM
dhruv007

there is the list of colleges which offering the distance learning courses for b.tech\b,e.. distance learning the is better option for working students.

Jain Vishva Bharati Institute,
Directorate of Distance Education, Shantiniketan, Ground Floor 20, 8 Camac Street, Calcutta 700017.
Indira Gandhi National Open University (New Delhi-110068)
- Advanced Diploma leading to B.Tech (Civil) - Branches: Construction Management, Water Resources
Engineering Kota Open University (Kota-324010) B.Tech - Branches: Civil (Construction Management), Electrical and Electronics, Electronics and Communication and Mechanical

19th August 2011, 06:17 PM
ssredhu

List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges

Andhra University Distance Education, Visakhapatnam , India
IGNOU - Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi/NCR , India
JNTU Distance Education,Hyderabad , India
PTU’s Gian Jyoti School of TQM & Entrepreneurship Mohali , India
Rai University Distance Education Delhi/NCR , India
SRM University-Virtual Education,Chennai , India
Thapar University Distance Education, Patiala , India
21st August 2011, 12:31 AM

I have completed my Diploma CIVIL from JRN RAJSTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.
26th August 2011, 05:57 PM
kousik kumar maity

I want to do B. Tech. from Karnataka State Open University through distance learning, is it approved by AICTE?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-distance-learning-b-tech-b-e-aicte-approved-colleges-88785.html#ixzz1W8KsGeBd
31st August 2011, 10:20 AM

i wish to go for B.Tech(Mechanical) from KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY in mysore had collaboration with Bharath Postgraduate College. Plz suggest me that is it approved or not. plz mail me at:[email protected]
16th September 2011, 04:33 PM

Thumbs down Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

Kota universities has closed..
25th September 2011, 04:21 AM

i want to do b.tech in punjab. please send me the information about that
27th September 2011, 12:46 AM

my name is suddat himmat janbandhu.iam from nagpur.i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg.i want to complete my BE in distance learning.please sujjest me the good college with less fees.
27th September 2011, 12:26 PM
peterpan10

List of distance learning B.TECH/B.E AICTE approved colleges :

1.BITS Pilani

2.EIILM University

3.S.S.K.College

4.Annamalai University

5.Saraswati Institute of Technology
28th September 2011, 08:51 PM

sir im parsuing b tech in KSOU after completion is it applicable for govt jobs reply to [email protected]
1st October 2011, 06:56 PM

I have completed my diploma(E & T) in an AICTE approved college, now I am interested to complete my B.Tech in an AICTE approved college in Distance Education in Maharashtra,Plz give me some other name of AICTE approved colleges in my email id [email protected].
3rd October 2011, 02:28 PM

Sir i m complet diploma.i want to B.TECT.plz send me aicte aproved distance univristy&college.about this infromation.
[email protected].
7th October 2011, 08:04 PM

I hav completed my diploma mech. With 76% from msbte & i wana do B.E/B.tech but from distance, AICTE approved university

Please send me mail list of aicte approved distance universities at ''[email protected]''
M waiting for ur reply
8th October 2011, 12:27 AM

Originally Posted by kapil thakkar View Post
I have completed my Diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.

List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges:-

1.Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
2. Assam University, Silchar( Assam )
3. Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal( Madhya Pradesh )
4. Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli( Tamil Nadu )
5. Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar( Haryana )
6. Christian Medical College, Vellore( Tamil Nadu )
7. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University : Faculty of Science & Faculty of Life Sciences, Aurangabad( Andhra Pradesh )
8. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
9. Goa University : Faculty of Science, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
10. Gujarat University : Faculty of Science, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )

12th October 2011, 06:52 PM

I want to do M.Tech.in distance approved by AICTE, Please help me.
i did my B.Tech in correspondece from JNTU university HYDERABAD.
mail id is [email protected]
13th October 2011, 08:32 AM

i have completed my 12 since about 12 year ago. can i do b-tech from correspondence?
13th October 2011, 12:49 PM

i have completed diploma in mechanical engineering.i want to do btech distance with aicte approved in gujarat or maharastra . please send me list of the colleges
17th October 2011, 08:09 PM

Sir/Mam
I am diploma in Civil Engineering and I want to take admission in B-Tech in Civil Engineering with distance learing, so please guide me which institute in Orrisa state will be suitable for me (that should be approved by AICTE & UGC). I belongs to Bhadrak. Please reply at my e-mail id: [email protected].
19th October 2011, 03:11 PM

Dear sir I am diploma holder in mech engg. I want presue in B. tech. MECH. through distance please plsend the name of AICTE approved university or college name near to Delhi NCR
20th October 2011, 12:13 AM

dear sir please send list of btech colleges who offering distance education and he also approved by aicte on my email id

chandankmr766@?gmail.com
21st October 2011, 07:07 PM

I have completed my deploma education in civil from Bishnupur in West Bengal. Now I am doing job in ACC as Apprentice Engineer. Beside this I want to do B.Tech from the next session from Kolkata in distance AICTE approved college. Please give me information of any name of AICTE approved college in Kolkata.

From, Debammrita Sukul
22nd October 2011, 02:39 AM
jacobs

List of TOP 10 distance learning colleges for B.E/B.Tech :

1.BITS Pilani

2.Saraswati Institute of Technology

3.University of Burdwan

4.Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University

5.Indira Gandhi National Open University

6.S.S.K.College

7.Sri Venkateshwar College

8.EIILM University

9.JRN Rajastha Vidyapeeth University

10.Karanataka State Open University

26th October 2011, 01:21 AM

list of institutes providing b.tech(civil) in distance mode ,approved by aicte and having study centre in jaipur (Rajasthan) ? pls msg me at 919314557944
26th October 2011, 06:57 PM

i had completed my diploma in electrical from pusa new delhi n i am working in a telicomm company...now i want to pursue b.tech from distance learning ...prefreably from north india univesity which is aicte approved....my contact no is 07204535795...plz help me if u have any information about this ......plz call me any time...
26th October 2011, 07:49 PM
sathish0038

Originally Posted by kapil thakkar View Post
I have completed my Diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.
List of Universities Offering a course in BTech through Distance Learning in India. Distance Learning courses are getting popular in India and lot of students want to earn their degree while working. Here is a list of Universities offering BTech through distance learning

Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Directorate of Distance Education, Shantiniketan, Ground Floor 20, 8 Camac Street, Calcutta 700017.
Indira Gandhi National Open University (New Delhi-110068) - Advanced Diploma leading to B.Tech (Civil) - Branches: Construction Management, Water Resources Engineering Kota Open University (Kota-324010) B.Tech - Branches: Civil (Construction Management), Electrical and Electronics, Electronics and Communication and Mechanical

You can do AMIE also
26th October 2011, 08:55 PM
riazmt

Originally Posted by ac1989 View Post
List of Universities Offering a course in BTech through Distance Learning in India. Distance Learning courses are getting popular in India and lot of students want to earn their degree while working. Here is a list of Universities offering BTech through distance learning

Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Directorate of Distance Education, Shantiniketan, Ground Floor 20, 8 Camac Street, Calcutta 700017.
Indira Gandhi National Open University (New Delhi-110068) - Advanced Diploma leading to B.Tech (Civil) - Branches: Construction Management, Water Resources Engineering Kota Open University (Kota-324010) B.Tech - Branches: Civil (Construction Management), Electrical and Electronics, Electronics and Communication and Mechanical

You can do AMIE also
Please visit www.mgef.com. You can do B.Tech and all technical courses through MGEF (Mahathma Gandhi Education Foundation)
26th October 2011, 11:52 PM
amuyoga

Thumbs up Re: List of Distance learning B.Tech/B.E AICTE approved colleges?

indra gandhi open university
annamalai university
anna unioversity
bharathiar university
bharathidasan university