23rd August 2011, 04:53 PM
immadikondalarao

Default Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

icfai hyderabad aicte apporoved
s
its is approved by aicte
if u want some infomation reagrding aicte colleges refer this website
www.aicte.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 04:57 PM
immadikondalarao

list of aicte approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in maharashtra
hi ,
by refering tjis website u can found list colleges approved by aicte ,and the same time u can found which colleges are approved by aicte placed in maharastra
refer this website:www.aicte.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 05:00 PM
immadikondalarao

I Want to know about icte aproved college list
hai,
List of AICTE approved top B.Tech colleges in India are listed below.

1)Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

2)Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

3)Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai

4)Indian Institute of Technology Madras

5)Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

6)Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

7)Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

8)College of Engineering, Anna University Chennai

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

there are more no of solleges are approvd by AICTE, u want colmpleate details go through this website;
www.AICTE.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 05:03 PM
immadikondalarao

ALL B.TECH COLLOGE IN RAJSTHAN IN 2011 APPROVED BY AICTE
hai ,
there are lot of colleges approved by aicte
if u want compleate details go through this website u can find colleges approved by aicte
refer this website:www.aicte.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 05:07 PM
immadikondalarao

which college of orissa is AICET approval ?
hai friend ,
u can find colleges that approved by aicte by refering this website
www.aicte.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 05:15 PM
immadikondalarao

i have pass 2 so plz tell me b.e /b.tech aicte approved collage in regular
hai , there are lot of lot of colleges that are appproved by aicte ,if u want compleate details then refer this website
www.aicte.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 06:03 PM
immadikondalarao

Thumbs up Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in kadapa district , anthra pradesh

srinivasa institute of technology and science kadapa district is aicte approved
in a.p maximum colleges are approved by aicte ,
this is website
www.aicte.ac.in
23rd August 2011, 07:49 PM
nambardar

here there is a list of the AICTE approved colleges----

*Guru Gram Group of Institutions
E-Mail: [email protected], [email protected]

Dalal Global Institute of Technology
E-Mail: [email protected]

Address: V.P.O Barhana, Distt. Jhajjar, Haryana
Mob. No: +91-9050002671-72-73-74-75, +91-9811083087

*B.M.S. Institute of Technology (AICTE Approved)
(Affiliated to M.D. Saraswati University)
Faridabad, Haryana (Pvt.)
Courses :B.E / B.Tech : 4-year B.E - electronics, telecommunication, computer science & engineerng, information science & technology, medical electronics (60 seats each)

*B.R.C.M. College of Engineering & Technology (AICTE Approved)
(Affiliated to M.D. Saraswati University)
BRCM Education Society Vidyagram, Bahal - 127 028 Dist. Bhiwani, Haryana (India)
Courses :B.E / B.Tech : Information Technology

*BLS University (AICTE Approved)
Bahadurgarh Campus, Delhi-Rohtak Road, Hakhoda, Bahadurgarh, (Haryana)
Courses :B.E / B.Tech : B.Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engineering, Computer Science Engineering, Information Technology, Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Instrumentation & Control Engineering

*Baba Mastnath Engineering College (AICTE Approved)
Asthal Bohar (Rohtak), Haryana State, India
Courses :B.E / B.Tech : BE / Btech. - Computer Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
23rd August 2011, 08:10 PM
m.thulasiramm

Arrow Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

hai
they are 1.MRGI
2.CBIT
3.MGIT
4.SVCET,,,
23rd August 2011, 08:56 PM
ashok880

List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in Indian:

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

College of Engineering, Anna University Chennai

BITS ,pilani

NIT, Warangal

Jawahar lal Nehru Technology university,Andhra Pradesh

24th August 2011, 12:29 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

Originally Posted by kapil thakkar View Post
I have passed my diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.

all the colleges under AIEEE counselling are AICTE approved..like
Dr.MGR University in Chennai
Mata Vaishnodevi college of engineering in Jammu
and many more..

apart from these..all the NITs and IITs are AICTE approved..

hope this helps..
27th August 2011, 02:20 AM

is The Instituion of civil engineering(India) aAicte approved college?
28th August 2011, 04:07 PM
immadikondalarao

Post Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

I have passed my diploma Electrical in AUG:2008 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve college so please give me the information about the colleges.
hai,

these are the some colleges are ap[roved by aicte,

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

there are more no of solleges are approvd by AICTE, some colleges i telling if colmpleate deatils go through this website;
www.AICTE.ac.in
28th August 2011, 04:09 PM
immadikondalarao

is pdm college of engeenearing,karsindhu,aprouved from AICTE?

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

there are more no of solleges are approvd by AICTE, some colleges i telling if colmpleate deatils go through this website;
www.AICTE.ac.in
all the bestt
28th August 2011, 04:10 PM
immadikondalarao

IS IME INSTITUTE OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AT PUNE IS APPROVED BY AICTE(ALL INDIA CONCIL OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION ) OR UGC OR NOT PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
haihi,

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in

28th August 2011, 04:12 PM
immadikondalarao

i am complete diploma in mechanical engineering in 2009 and now i want to do b.tech from distance mode but only from AICTE college
hai,
there are lot of colleges are providing distance education,

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
all teh best
28th August 2011, 04:13 PM
immadikondalarao

is Btech course of jaipur national university approved by aicte or not?
yes this aprroved by aicte

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in

all the besttttt
28th August 2011, 04:31 PM
immadikondalarao

Is GITAM AICTE approved ?????
hai,

its approved by demed unvesity
if u want details about getams go to this site:www.gitams.edu.org.in

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
all teh best
31st August 2011, 12:34 PM
immadikondalarao

South Delhi

•ICFAI Business School
•Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship and Management
•Fortune Institute of International Business, Accredited by NBA-AICTE
•Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, Approved by AICTE
•Indian Institute of Planning & Management
•International Management Centre, Approved by AICTE
•International Management Institute, Approved by AICTE
•Jagannath International Management School, Approved by AICTE
•Kamla Nehru College
•Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management, Approved by AICTE
•Jamia Millia Islamia, Approved by AICTE
East Delhi

•Guru Nanak Institute of Management, Approved by AICTE
•Management Education & Research Institute, Approved by AICTE
•Sardar Patel College of Communication and Management, Approved by AICTE
•Global Business School
West Delhi

•Indian Institute of Finance
•Ishan Institute of Management & Technology
Central Delhi

•Maharishi Institute of Management
•New Delhi Institute of Management, Accredited by NBA-AICTE
•New Delhi YMCA Institute of Management, Approved by AICTE
•R. M. Institute of Hospitality Management
•School of Arts and Management Sciences

Read more here:
31st August 2011, 11:06 PM
cool.cristae

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
6th February 2012, 07:25 PM

I have passed my diploma Electrical in MAY:2010 and now I want to do B.E/B.Tech from AICTE approve distance or evening college in odisha and india so please give me the information about the colleges. FROM-SUBIT KUMAR PRADHAN.
27th April 2012, 01:01 PM
onest

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal
1st May 2012, 10:54 AM

is vit aiste approved?
26th June 2012, 03:22 PM

Is sysmbiosis international university, Pune is AICTE approved for B.Tech courses in Electronics & Telecommunication.
4th July 2012, 03:19 PM

hi i;m chaman and complited i.sc 47% marks i want to take admission distance education in b.tech in civil plese send me details my id [email protected] and complited 2 year professional advanced diploma courses in architecture desining and i am working in a architecture company in goa.
16th July 2012, 04:14 PM

dear sir plz give me aicte approved engineering collage list for b-tech college list of bihar send my email id [email protected]
29th July 2012, 04:29 PM
EDEPHIC

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal
8th August 2012, 10:13 PM

is Dr.B.R.A.E.C.I.T. BIJNOUR approved by aicte?
9th August 2012, 08:23 PM

is RAWAL INSTITUTIONS approved by aicte....
22nd August 2012, 09:09 AM

list of aicte approved colleges in yamuna nagar distt. (Haryana)
Gopal krishan e. mail. [email protected]
22nd August 2012, 09:16 AM

List of AICTE Approved Colleges in haryana ( distt. yamuna nagar)
25th August 2012, 04:04 PM

please tell me about Mahrishi Markendeshwar university MULLANA Ambala whtere it is approved university as on date.
30th August 2012, 02:32 PM

aisect university from bhopal in m.p. is aicte approved ?
31st August 2012, 11:37 PM
itsme.abhishek2012

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

www.AICTE.ac.in
1st October 2012, 06:37 PM

Karnatak state open univercity is AICTE
approved???
27th October 2012, 01:55 PM

IS THE INSTITUTION OF CIVIL ENGINEERS INDIA APPROVED FROM AICTE/MHRD/DEC
27th October 2012, 06:27 PM
mxsiva4u

List of few top AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India

Ranking Colleges City Official Website
1 Acharya Institute of Sciences Bangalore http://aihs.ac.in/

2 KKECS Institute of Management Bangalore http://www.kkecs.org

3 BITS Pilani – Birla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani http://discovery.bits-pilani.ac.in

4 Baba Farid Institute of Technology (BFIT) Dehradun http://bfitdoon.com

5 Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra Ranchi http://www.bitmesra.ac.in

6 LN College of Management & Technology (LNCMT) Mumbai http://www.lncollege.org

7 Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University Hyderabad http://www.oucde.ac.in/pg/default.htm

8 Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology Haryana http://www.gjust.ac.in/

9 GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University Andhra Pradesh http://www.gitam.edu/CDL/WelcomePage.aspx

10 Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University Navi Mumbai http://dypatil.in/

11 Karpagam University Coimbatore http://www.karpagamuniv.com/

12 St.Peter’s University Chennai http://www.spc.edu/pages/1.asp

13 Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU) Allahabad http://www.aaidudec.org/

14 Jaipur National University Jaipur http://www.jnujaipur.ac.in/

15 Subharti College of Distance Education Meerut http://www.subharti.org/

16 Swami Vivekanand Subharti University Meerut http://www.subharti.org/theUniversity.aspx

17 A and M Institute of Management and Technology Pathankot http://amimt.com/

18 A.B.S Academy of Science Technology and Management Bardhaman http://absacademy.com/

19 A.C.College of Engineering and Technology Karaikudi www.accet.net

20 A.C.E.Engineering College Ankushpur http://aceec.ac.in/
31st October 2012, 09:09 PM
swas08

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

31st October 2012, 11:20 PM
mk.gohel

list of top colleges

IIT Guwahati

IIT Kharagpur

IIT Roorkee

IIT Kanpur

IIT Mumbai

IIT Madras
21st November 2012, 01:17 PM

i m complited a diploma in IASE deemed university and i want to b.tech admission in AICTE approve college so tell me my admission is conform to AICTE approve colleges?
14th December 2012, 08:26 AM
Arpit_30

Talking Re: List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India?

LIST OF THE B.TECH FROM AICTE APPROVE COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

College of Engineering, Anna University Chennai

WITH REGARD ARPIT_30.
25th January 2013, 06:23 PM

plz send list of ime college in india&mob. 8873273496
19th June 2013, 01:55 PM

aicte approved courses in new horizon engineering college in Bangalore
12th July 2013, 01:31 PM

IS JIS A AFFILIATED COLLEGE BY AICTE?
13th July 2013, 01:28 PM

hi sir iam bilal ahmad from Roorkee sir i want to inquaris about mohmmad ali johar university rampur (u.p) sir kya yeh university aicte se B.Tech ke leye Approved he
plesae tell me my e.mail id [email protected]
20th July 2013, 11:51 PM

Is invertis university approved by aicte?
27th July 2013, 09:10 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

List of AICTE approved B.E/B.Tech colleges in India
---------------------------------

1.Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
2.College of Engineering, Anna University Chennai
3.Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
4.Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
5.Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai
6.Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
7.nits,Warangal
8.Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
9.Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
10.iit-madras
11.univ. of madras
12.univ. of roorkee
13.Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
14.Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
15.karnataka state open univ.
16.madras christaian coll.
15th August 2013, 10:28 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of AICTE approved some B.E/B.Tech colleges in India:-

- College of Engineering, Anna University Chennai

- Punjab Engineering College.

- Poornima university,Jaipur

- Lovely Professional University

- Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

- Indian Institute of Technology Madras

- Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

- Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

- Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

- Indian Institute of Technology Mumbai

- Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

- Delhi College of Engineering

- BITS ,pilani

- NIT, Warangal

Best of luck.....
16th August 2013, 12:22 AM
josh98

List AICTE approved B.E\B.tech Colleges in India:

Kalyani.

Jis group's colleges.

Techno India group's colleges.

Om dayal

Brainware

MIT

Guptipara

SMIT

FIEM

SIT

Adharshila College of Management

Vardhaman College of Engineering

SAMS College of Engineering and Technology

MRM College of Pharmacy

Andhra Loyola College

Sriram Polytechnic College

Malineni Lakshmaiah College of Pharmacy

Government Polytechnic College, Kota

Vidya Bhawan Polytechnic College

Amal Jyothi College of Engineering

All the best...........
16th August 2013, 12:56 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522

The list of Top Colleges are;-

9)BITS ,pilani

10)NIT, Warangal

All the best............