3rd June 2013, 10:23 AM

Default Re: Required Eligibility criteria to give MPSC Exam?

what is the required eligibility criteria for PSI in MPSC exam
4th June 2013, 11:22 AM
mxsiva4u

[FONT="Arial"]

Eligibility Criteria for MPSC & UPSC examination.

Academic qualification :
You must be a graduate in SCIENCE.

Engineering candidates are also applicable for MPSC examination.

Age Limitations

33 years for General/ 28 yr for PSI exam

Age Relaxation as per govt. rule

5 yr relaxation for SC/ST
3 yr relaxation for OBC

Attempting Chance

There is no limitation to appear in exam[/FONT]
[/SIZE]
20th June 2013, 03:50 PM

I done mechanical diploma. ..then which mpsc exams I m able to give. ...???& wht age limits for it....plzzz tell me [email protected]
20th June 2013, 11:15 PM

what is mean by degree completed from recognized univercity
22nd June 2013, 01:42 PM

main army mein service kar raha hu main ycmou se BA graduate hu kya main apni retairment ke bad mpsc exam de sakta hun kya? Ex servicmen ke liye koi qouta hai kya? Aur hamare liye age limit kya hai?
22nd June 2013, 06:20 PM
eduforall

MPSC stands for Maharashtra Public Service Commission

This exam is conducted for recruitments of officials in various government departments in Maharashtra.

Important Dates –

Preliminary exam date – 21 April 2013

Main Exam Date – 4 August 2013

Eligibility Criteria for MPSC ~~

Candidate should be a graduate in any disciline from a recognised university.

Candidate's age should be 21 years minimum and 33 years maximum.

OBC candidate should be 21 years minimum and 35 years maximum.

SC / ST candidate should be 21 years minimum and 38 years maximum.

Stages of MPSC exam ~~

There are 3 stages of the exam -

Preliminary exam

Main exam

Final Interview.

Visit www.mpsc.gov.in
28th June 2013, 11:33 PM

sir i am VJNT cast student .i got 41% in final year graduation .shall i apply mpsc exam?
15th July 2013, 03:45 PM

I hav completed my degree in hotel management .but having kt so can i appear for mpsc exams
21st July 2013, 04:13 PM

i don't know Marathi can I apply for mpsc police subinspector preliminary exam 2013
24th July 2013, 11:23 AM

I have done my Graduation in B.B.A. of 55%.....My age is 21
My SSC score is 60% and HSC score is 61.33% bacground (English Commerce).....
Then shall I Eligible to give MPSC Exam??...
2nd August 2013, 11:49 AM

i am B.E pass out student in mechanical Engineering belongs to OBC , I have secured the 58% in my degree should i apply for the any post of mpsc please give me guidlines
12th August 2013, 04:21 PM

I completed b.pharm degree in 2013,I want to apply MPSC exam so plz guide me about how to study?How to appear?Which optional sub need to be selected me?
17th August 2013, 01:24 PM

Angry Re: Required Eligibility criteria to give MPSC Exam?

hi myself roshan. i am from science faculty. but now i am doing graduation ina ba 2 . i need proper guidance about mpsc. is marathi compulsory?
23rd August 2013, 04:04 PM

My name is pralhad my age is 21 year my hight is 164 cm and i am undergraduate with economics my quetion is
26th September 2013, 06:52 PM

I have a taluka level certificate in sports. I was 1st in shot put n discuss throw. Should I write YES for the eligibility criteria of sportsperson?
10th October 2013, 12:16 AM

Hi, I am in lndian arm forces I want to give mpsc exam
What is the age limit of exservice man ? & is there any relaxaetion in procedure of mpsc exam ?
Plz give detail
14th October 2013, 08:53 PM

Some crime case apply to candidat .that time candidate is applicable to exam?
20th October 2013, 06:54 PM

Which are the posts in MPSC for which height criteria is not there?
8th November 2013, 10:10 AM

I have completed my B.E in computers. I wish to give this exam so for which post can i apply. please suggest
23rd December 2013, 04:24 PM

sir i have completed my 10th, 12th in Andhrapradesh and graduation completed in Maharastra and i have Maharastriyan residentialn certificate so i have elligible for mpsc exam?
22nd February 2014, 12:10 PM

i hv completed my graduation in karnataka n nw got married in miraj maharashtra i knw to read ,write & understand marathi can i attend sales tax officer exam in maharashtra
11th March 2014, 10:59 AM

I am 12th Art pass and also complite RGNM nursing course can I eligible for mpsc exam?
23rd March 2014, 01:40 PM

i got degree from Uttrakhand open university through distance education. Can I apply for MPSC
18th April 2014, 05:50 PM

who can apply,age limit,what are qualifications?
mpsc candidature eligibility
28th May 2014, 03:43 PM

Sir i stdy in diploma in mechanical engg After 12th .Can i appear for mpsc exam.my age is 20 yr
29th May 2014, 02:55 PM

Dear sir, I have done diploma in automobile engineering. So am i liable for MPSC...need your response as soon as possible.
22nd June 2014, 07:36 PM

sir,suppose there are 2 posts for the post of professor of medicine (1 post for amaagas pravarga and 1 post for anusuchit jamati..). i am 41 years old. i am an OBC candidate. i have completed 4 years of experience in my concerned subject as a reader. but the post is for open category.it has the age limit of 40 years for " Amaagas Pravarga " and 45 years for magaas pravarga. there is no other elaboration regarding reservations. so for the Grade 1 post of open category Can 41 year old candidate from OBC category be considered ???
30th September 2014, 04:41 PM

Hello
Plz tell me i m a post graduate student i m belonging to VJNT caste but recently i married to a Maratha caste boy so if i i want to appear mpsc exam so what is my eligibility criteria for mpsc exam about caste
5th January 2015, 06:48 PM

sir i am 1st year engg branch computer after 4 year when comlete the comp engg degree can i give mpsc sir?
email- [email protected]
18th January 2015, 08:37 PM

I have done D'Pharm and then PGDHHM & PGDCR.My age is 29 completed. So can I appear for MPSC and for which post. Please suggest.
3rd April 2015, 12:33 AM

If a candidate is in NT-d category and he doesn't belong to noncreamy layer certificate. ..then what is the age criteria in this case?
7th April 2015, 11:18 PM
sohangoriya

MPSC stand for Maharashtra public service commission.

This exam is conducted by Maharashtra state Govt. in every year.

Eligibility criteria:-

Candidate should be an Indian citizen.

Candidate should be completed Graduation degree in any stream from a recognized University.

Age should be between 21 years to 30 years for General category candidates.

Age relaxation for OBC category candidates 3 years

And SC/ST category candidates 5 years.

Selection procedure :-

- Preliminary entrance exam

- Main entrance exam

- Interview
1st June 2015, 01:21 PM

if a candIdate taking for MPSC exam wheather he/she has to submit domicile cetificate of maharastra at that time ?

naik
12th July 2015, 08:16 PM

My name is Ganesh salve.My question is that, If I will complete my graduation in plane B.sc. then, would I eligible to give MPSC ?
27th July 2015, 11:44 PM

sir i want to become join mpsc civil servies i am dropout student of enggineering but i am completed my degree of arts from open univercity is there will be problems in interview for me??
10th August 2015, 01:29 PM

sir whats the sport quto . and is it requird place certificate or can apply certificate with partion nat state level and national level fedration ? how do i nknow is my certificate is valid or not?
21st August 2015, 01:17 AM

IS IT NECESSARY THAT THE CANDIDATE APPLYING FOR MPSC EXAM SHOULD HAVE PASSED SSC OR HSC WITH MARATHI AS SUBJECT,OR HE SHOULD BE DOMICILE OF MAHARASHTRA???
5th February 2016, 09:35 AM

Hello sir,Good morning my name is Amol Desai My caste is NT-B,I have completed B.Com with 50% and right now my age is 32 then
can i apply MPSC exam?
Pls reply....... :)
17th June 2016, 04:53 PM

If the physical height is 160 cm then candidate wil eligiable to give mpsc exam?
1st July 2016, 02:39 AM

My age is 31 years I m open category candidate and graduation percentage is under 50 so can I give mpsc for maharashtra
7th January 2017, 06:04 PM

Sir my height is not as perfect for physical criteria for some posts ..for which posts i can apply?
6th February 2017, 01:29 PM

How to apply for mpsc exam after completion of m.a. b.ed. ( in hindi subject) course? Which is the syllabus and how to prepare for the exam?
25th March 2017, 08:17 PM

Sir I am Maharashtrain from my born and i am from open category then also it is necessary to submit domicile certificate for MPSC exam?
10th April 2017, 12:02 AM

Hello sir, I want to give mpsc exam but is it necessary that the person must have learnt Marathi language in school life ??? Is this a compulsory ?
Please, reply
5th May 2017, 12:12 PM

I belong to OBC category (female). I have all the required documents of OBC ,except non creamy layer certificate(Due to income issue ).
Which category's cut off will be applicable for me ?
Plz reply me
1st July 2017, 12:14 PM

Sir i have complete my post graduate in diploma in electronics and communication engineering can i eligibal for mpsc
3rd July 2017, 05:25 PM

Sir, I have case in court.. But now the opposite party has returned the case back by its own. so the case is nill now.. Then can I apply for exams
28th October 2017, 08:42 AM

Sir my BSc marksheet is torn, during this some part of all 3 marksheet deleted. Sir will it create problem for me during submission of documents, I am very afraid, sir I have also completed MSc in chemistry and it's all certificate is intact, can I apply only on the basis of post graduation, SIR please give me suggestion. Prashant patil from wardha
11th June 2019, 02:57 PM

If some one passed 10th and completed polytechnic diploma & there after completed engineering weather he/she is eligible for mpsc?
19th August 2019, 12:33 AM

Is it compulsory to be graduated in science stream for giving mpsc exams or not