12th November 2011, 07:46 PM

Default Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

Hi friends i am suresh selected in ssc 2010 in crpf si.Final resullt declared on 12-10-2011, but till now (12-11-2011) i not recive my joining letter so anyone who having information regarding this please inform my mobile no.is 09816041844.
13th November 2011, 11:45 AM

Tumhe sirf ab underweight processing se hi guzrna hoga.
13th November 2011, 02:25 PM

hi friends,congratulations all who finely selected in spl exam of cpo si 2010.I am mahendra kumar from pali(raj) selected IN CRPF.
If any one have info about joing date .plz info me throught [email protected] .
MAHENDRA KUMAR
14th November 2011, 10:48 AM

what is the joining date of ssc cpo2010 batch slected candidate in crpf and what salary became aproximate
16th November 2011, 11:19 AM

Hello friends, I am D.S. Gurjar from Bayana (Raj.) and I am also selected in special exam CPO SI 2010 in CRPF, so congratulations to all of you. I think joining process will take some time i.e. end of december 2011. If u have any information about the same please share with me. [email protected]
17th November 2011, 10:19 PM

congo to all of u selected n special exam SI CPO. i am selected n CRPF.So friends if u get ny update regarding this plz inform me nd share with us.
17th November 2011, 10:34 PM

congo friends for selection in special exam SI CPO. i have been selected in CRPF.Friends if u have any update regarding our joinning letter or trainning plz inform me & share with all of CRPF candidates....
18th November 2011, 01:21 AM

Hey hi frnds..im S.sathish kumar i got selected in cisf through cpo si spl exam 2010..even i got sme info dat our joining dates may fall by dec end or by 1st week of jan..anyways just inform me as wen any of you get their joining letter..advance happy new year for everybody and keep updateing frnds. My id [email protected] ph.no. 08870939856(TN).
18th November 2011, 04:51 PM
RANJEET BERA

Arrow Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO(bsf)

apko btate hue harsh ho rha hai ki 12 dec 2010 ko aymjit ssc cpo si de special exam me bsf me selected candidates ki training hazaribagh (279candidates) awam yahlanka -banglore(anye sabhi) 24 december se suru ho jayegi,joining 18 december ko hai awam appointment letter 28/11/2011 tak aa jayenge.
21st November 2011, 01:59 PM
Vinit rathi

Hello everyone selected candidate of cpo si 2010, have u any info about ssb training pls info me. On 09536259479 pls.
21st November 2011, 08:17 PM

hi frnds im selected for bsf by ssc spl exam2010 if any one of my frnd have a information abt d joining date plz tell me if i will get d information regarding for d joining date i will tell u through this site cotact no.9780562597,9782379059 email adderess [email protected]
21st November 2011, 09:11 PM

hi i m sujit selected n crpf through spl exam si cpo.. friends ny update regarding our joining letter??plz stay n tuch wth me so tht we cn share our news to each other..my no.8981635935
22nd November 2011, 10:03 PM

hi frinds selected in cpo si spl exam 2010 any one have information for joing in ssb ple cont me 8447863686 and my email- [email protected]
24th November 2011, 10:27 AM
bal kishan

hi i m Bal Kishan selected In CISF through special exam SI CPO.Plz stay in Contact with me so that we can share our Updates to each other Regarding Joining letter..My no.09464547488 and my email ID is [email protected]. If any got joining letter .Please let me know or if i got i will tell you all....Thanks
24th November 2011, 04:12 PM

when is the training date for the post of cpo's 2010-11. Plz inform me., my phone number is 9000258819
24th November 2011, 11:43 PM

hi....am chivisie selected in bsf through special exam si cpo 2010.....!!! any news on joining leter,do update me!!! ma email [email protected]
25th November 2011, 03:49 PM

hey frnds nomination of spl exam si cpo 2010 is completed.now the list is to the respective HQ of forces and mostly all forces's HQ r in Delhi so plz the cand. belonging to delhi is kindly requested to make a little query about the training date and issuing of joining letter of ssb and all other. as i m selected in SSB so i m requesting for SSB if u have any idea of such so plz give me information about that, and if i got some information i will surely give u that one ok frnds
mob. no 9634113860
25th November 2011, 07:06 PM

hi frinds our nomination in zone nr complited today on web of ssc nr so be happy for joing any one have information for joining ple call me 8447863686 and emil. [email protected]
25th November 2011, 10:30 PM
Vinit rathi

Thanx ashutosh for giving valluable info. Regarding nomination. I think training cpo spl si is gonna start. Pls info. Regarding SSB me. Thank u all forum member
25th November 2011, 11:47 PM
sokiccus

for all the persons selected in cisf have a news that the call letter will be dispatched in feb and joining will be held in march 2012 cfmd from cisf hqr
26th November 2011, 08:26 AM
savinashs

Thumbs down Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

hello sir nomination complete ho gaya hai ab list SSB ke HQ me chali gai hogi so agar aap delhi rehte hai to SSB ke HQ se training ke bare me ab query kar le or kuch info mile to hume bhi bata de
kindly requested
mob.no 9634113860
26th November 2011, 08:27 PM
Shivaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Question Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

hello dude...iam also selected in CISF itself..... How do u know about our training?
26th November 2011, 09:17 PM

SIR, I AM SELECTED IB SUB INSPECTIOR BY SSC UNDER CPO SPL-2010 AND I GOTTED SSB,IF U HAVE ANY INFO ABOUT JOINING LTR/JOINING DATE AND ANY HOPE ABOUT ABOVE PSE CONTACT MEON 9401171671 ,9864229113 OR E-MAIL ME ON.. [email protected] OR [email protected] PSE SIR
THANKS FOR HELP ME
26th November 2011, 09:19 PM

SIR PSE INFO ME ABOUT JOINING LTR OF SSB UNDER SUB INSP IN BATCH OF SPL CPO-2010 AS SELECTED BY SSC TO ME, I M RAJ NANDAN KUMAR AND MY CONTACT NO IS 9401171671 AND 9864229113 AND E-MAIL ADDS IS [email protected]

THANKS FOR IF U INFO ME RAJ
27th November 2011, 09:24 AM

Question Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

[hello friend....I am shiva from AP.... I am also selected in CISF....could u tell me how was you know about our joining.....
27th November 2011, 03:01 PM

My nomination status is pending. What I have to do .I havn't recieved any letter from ssc regarding this.I was selected in CRPF Roll no.-2002500949 Rishabh joshi.Kindly any one knows anything about this contact me-09997907956.
27th November 2011, 07:42 PM

hello frd i am adarsh mishra selected in CRPF IN EXAM CPO2010 spl exam if you fount any infarmation of joining pls call on my no. 8687259661 email [email protected]
27th November 2011, 09:34 PM

all friends sscnr cpo si spl 2010 delcare nominations 25nov on website
28th November 2011, 03:50 PM

Hi friends i am mohd saifee selected in ssc 2010 in crpf si.Final resullt declared on 12-10-2011, but till now (28-11-2011) i not recive my joining letter so anyone who having information regarding this please inform my mobile no.is 09058471170.and
my [email protected]
28th November 2011, 03:53 PM

Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

Hi friends i am mohd saifee selected in ssc 2010 in crpf si.Final resullt declared on 12-10-2011, but till now (28-11-2011) i not recive my joining letter so anyone who having information regarding this please inform my mobile no.is 09058471170
28th November 2011, 09:37 PM

hello frnds delhi me rahne wale canditato se vinamra nivedan hai ki we ssb ke HQ me jakar training ke bare me query kar le or hume bhi bata de isi forum mai or agar hume pata chala to hum aapko bata denge
dhanyawad
28th November 2011, 09:43 PM
savinashs

hello frnds kuch pata chala hai kya SSB ki joining ke bare me?
28th November 2011, 09:48 PM

hi friends iam manoj kumar from delhi i got some information for ssb from ssb hq they said they not recive doissers from ssc but they said we can get information from HQ after 20 dec so friends i will give you information after 20 dec thanks my no. 8447863686 thanks manoj kumar
emil- [email protected]
28th November 2011, 09:53 PM

Cisf Headquarter says that aftr three months they wil decide smthng abt training. So guys get urslf busy til march 2012.
29th November 2011, 10:14 PM

Hello sir ssc cpo si spl.exam2010 mai Itbp si ki joining kab ho rahi hai please inform karna my no.-09641187141
30th November 2011, 08:50 PM

Dear friends, i have also been recommended for appointment in cisf through spl cpo si 2010. Ifanyone managed to get appointment ltr. plz inform me at 9681891755 or at [email protected]. Plz keep me updated. thank u.
1st December 2011, 06:44 PM

hello frhends
i am sameer and i have slected for si in BSF through cpo2010. But i have not recieved joining letter yet . So please inform me whats the date of training and when will get joining letter for that ?
2nd December 2011, 02:00 PM

joining date of cpo si 2010
3rd December 2011, 07:32 AM

SIR I AM QUALIFYING IN SI IN SSB UNDER CPO-SPL-2010 SO I KNOW THAT WHAT IS MY FACTUAL TIME OF JOINING AND WHEN MY TRG IS STRTING... I AM RAJNANDAN KUMAR AND MY CONTACT NO IS 9401171671 AND MY E-MAIL NO [email protected] AND 09472807217,06243253199,09864229113 FOR INFO THANKS IN FUTURE
3rd December 2011, 12:33 PM

when joining for si in bsf ....
3rd December 2011, 10:50 PM

When the appoinment letter of si cpo special recuitment 2010 will despatch
3rd December 2011, 11:51 PM

Hi,i m also selected in crpf si .what is the date of joining.
4th December 2011, 09:20 AM

after getting nomination how long wil b to join training usually friends...........
4th December 2011, 09:25 AM
caring manoj

usually how long will take to join after getting nomination friends ...?
4th December 2011, 11:20 AM

hello rajnandan sir according to ur query report i m understand that u well know about the joining date and centre name so it is kindly requested to u if u have any information related to cpo si spl 2010 joining plz for SSB plz also inform me
my contact no - 9634113860
4th December 2011, 11:37 AM

hi friend I am qualifying in si in bsf under cpo spl 2010 so i know that what is my factual time of joining and when my trg is starting .....I am ANGAD KUMAR DAS and my contact no is 8102424814
4th December 2011, 07:35 PM

sir,i got selected in crpf in ssc cpo spl 2010.so i wud like to knw the trng date.if any1 knw,plz inform me in my cell no.9612697342
6th December 2011, 08:18 PM

sir i selected as si cpo in bsf my rank is also good but my status is pending dont know y if somebody know about this problem pleass call or mail me 9871971665 [email protected] thanks
7th December 2011, 03:28 PM

sscnr cpo si spl 2010 delcare nominations 25nov on website But SSCnwr website didnt declare nominations for north west region....Can anyone tell me when the nomiation will be declare for the Same...
7th December 2011, 10:38 PM

hello amit kumar i am selected as si in cisf i will joining in feb 2012.all who waiting call letter they were wait feb it's sure for my sight.