21st May 2012, 04:49 PM

Default Re: Date of CDEC exam and form availability? Fee structure?

i wish to get admission for c-dec exam kindly submit the details for fee

1. Availability of form, date of exam and fee structure for female candidates?
  2. Application form availability, last date to apply and fee structure for taking NATA
  3. Fee structure and last date for submission of forms in government B.Ed college?
  4. What is the schedule of CDEC examination every year? What is the criteria of CDEC course?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to join into CDEC?
  6. What is the last date for M.Com correspondence form? What is the fee structure?
  7. What is the last date of submission of M.A Economics form? What is the fee structure?
  8. Online application form for MBBS entrance exam? What is the fee structure for it?
  9. What is the scope of B.Ed course? Where are the forms available for it?
  10. Availability of admission form of class 9 C.H.S. of Banaras? Syllabus and fee structure?
  11. GTO exam form availability date? I have scored 70% aggregate
  12. List of the government engineering colleges along with their details like last date of application forms submission, fee structure etc, offering marine engineering course?
  13. Procedure to take admission in government polytechnic in Bikaner(Rajasthan)? What is the fee structure? Cost of the admission form? Last date to purchase the form?
  14. Where can I get M.A Hindi Private Study application form? Last date of submission of the form and the fee structure?
  15. How to apply and fee structure of GB PUAT Pantnagar? What is the last date to submit GBPUAT application form?
  16. What si the date of CPMT exam? Fee structure of the same? Where is the centre?
  17. Date of PGCET 2017 notification and availability of form in Bangalore? -- [New]
  18. When and how to apply for MBA in Abroad? Fee structure and best company? Job availability?
3rd June 2012, 04:01 PM

I am a passout Engineering student from ece branch so plz tell me about cdec entrance test and date of application form
and also tell about its fee structure and syllebus .
my email id - [email protected]
my no is (09798131788)
Thankyou
Yours sincere
suraj prakash
12th June 2012, 08:35 PM

i have complited my enggineering with IT stream . would you please tell me about the it related courses in cdec and also inform me about it's exam.
12th June 2012, 08:42 PM

i have complited my engineering this year with IT stream so would you please inform me about to it related course in cdec , and it's application form and exam inforamtion.

my id is [email protected]
12th June 2012, 08:55 PM
kumarjohnny

what are the cdec exam dates?
14th June 2012, 01:37 AM

what are the cdec examination dates?
14th June 2012, 07:36 PM
rockstarrocks

CDEC EXAM

Common Entrance Test (CET) for admission into :

DESD – Diploma in Embedded Systems Design
DSSD – Diploma in System Software Development
DABC – Diploma in Advanced Business Computing

CDAC CET 2011 Important Dates (DESD / DSSD / DABC) :

Last Date for Submission of Application : 29 January, 2011.
Common Entrance Test (CET) : 06 February, 2011.
CET Results Declaration : 16 February, 2011.
Commencement of the Course : 24 March, 2011.

26th June 2012, 05:19 PM

sir plzz send information about c dac course and fee . i have done my mca in ggv central univercity bilaspur in 2012 [email protected]
28th June 2012, 12:23 PM

Hi sir,

I have recently completed B.tech and as per my relative suggestion i came to know about CDEC.
Kindly please provide me more details through mail.My email id is [email protected]
1st July 2012, 07:23 PM

i m student of b.tech final year with ece tell me something about c dec, i want to do the c dec course ....
my email id is - [email protected]
10th August 2012, 08:09 PM

sir, i m a candidate of electronices branch .i m intrested in cdec. just i want to know that the current and next entrance exam date for admission.
21st September 2012, 11:24 PM

i am bhata pr. nayak i hv completed b.tech in electronics and telecommunication
i want to cdec so, plz tell me next date allowncment ,admissionand course structure
my email id- [email protected] or [email protected]
14th October 2012, 01:16 PM

sir i am pass out of B.E in 2012, please guide about CDEC and date for form available.

my email id is :[email protected]
12th January 2013, 05:27 PM

hello sir,i am pursuing b.tech from ece in final sem..
tell me about all information about Cdec
12th January 2013, 05:29 PM

i m student of b.tech final year with ece tell me something about c dec course, i want to do the c dec course
my mail id is [email protected]
3rd March 2013, 11:07 PM

sir i m a student of B.E. fianl year...i want to know abot the availability for CDEC exam,fee structure and the name of best colleges.....
email [email protected]
3rd May 2013, 01:58 AM

iam student of b.tech 3rd year from ece , please tell me about the CDEC syllabus and is the exam is going to be held. My email id is [email protected]
29th June 2013, 11:39 PM

hellow...I'm student of B.E final year
may i request to u sir to give me some info about CEDEC n when this xam is going to be held???
my email id is- [email protected]

plz inform me as soon as possible...!!!1
3rd August 2013, 10:09 PM

sir i am student of BE final year(ET&T) tell about of CDEC course please
my email id [email protected]
26th November 2013, 11:01 PM

I am studying in 12th class with pcm, please give me cdec examination and opportunities