1st January 2013, 11:33 AM

Default Re: Postal assistant recruitment exam date?

sir, I am a candidate of postalassistantexamination.But there is no information about the examination.So kindly requested to send the examination date or published it at journals.
My e-mail ID is [email protected]
1st January 2013, 04:01 PM

sir pls send me date of postal assistant exxaam
1st January 2013, 07:01 PM

please tell me exam date
1st January 2013, 07:39 PM

Plz Postal Assistant exam date My email Address send to me
this is [email protected] send me
2nd January 2013, 04:10 PM

pls tell me the postal assistant exam date.sent to my mail id. id is [email protected]
2nd January 2013, 08:11 PM
24himani

Any notification regarding date has not yet been issued.
2nd January 2013, 09:14 PM

what is the examination date of postal assistant
please send answer to my email id kumarabhishek390@gmail.
com
3rd January 2013, 09:55 AM

when exam date of postal assistant in india?
4th January 2013, 11:53 AM

sir pls send me the date of postal assistent exam.my e-mail id [email protected]
4th January 2013, 11:56 AM

Sir pls send me the date of postal assistent exam. my e-mail id is [email protected]
4th January 2013, 03:30 PM

Postal assistant recruitment exam date?
4th January 2013, 08:25 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

Originally Posted by kumar priya ranjan View Post
plz send me the postal assistant recuriment exam date my email id is [email protected]
In order to appear in Postal Assistant you will require the Following Eligibility:-

Educational Qualification:-

>>Your minimum Educational Qualification should be 10+2 pass out in any stream from Recognized board/university.

NOTE:-

>>You must have taken Hindi in Matric/Class 10.
>>English should be compulsory subject in class 10 & 12.

Marks:-

>>If you belong from the General/OBC category then your minimum marks should be 60%.
>>If you belong from the SC/ST then your minimum marks should be 50%.

>>Your minimum age should be 18 years.
>>Your age should not be above 28 years.

Age Relaxation Details:-

>>If you belong from the OBC category then you will get 3 years of Age Relaxations.
>>If you belong from the SC/ST then you will get 5 years of age Relaxations.

Exam Syllabus:-

Questions will be asked from the following sections:-

>>Reasoning Ability.
>>English Grammar.
>>Numerical ability.
>>General Knowledge.

Total number of questions will be 100.
Total number of questions per sections will be 25.
Total Marks for this Exam will be 100.

For Exam date Notification you will have to read Employment News.
To read online details,please visit http://www.employmentnews.gov.in
5th January 2013, 12:15 PM

sir please tell me the postal exam date .please send the exam date on my e email id,my id is [email protected]
5th January 2013, 04:48 PM

sir please tell me the postal assistant exam date?

my mail id: [email protected]
7th January 2013, 10:36 AM

please tell me exam date on my emailid [email protected]
8th January 2013, 03:52 PM

please send me the postal assistant recruitment exam date my email id is [email protected]
8th January 2013, 07:47 PM
SK@S

please tell me exam date on my emailid [email protected]
Postal Assistant positions was advertised by India Post in the Month Of august 2012
Last date to apply was 1st october 2012

At the time of advertisement exam dates was not given.

Till date the exam dates has still not been announced.
So. you have to wait for the Exam date announcement.

As of now , you can continue your Preparation for the exams
9th January 2013, 11:10 AM

plz tell me the postal assistant exam date.plz inform my
9th January 2013, 11:45 AM

sir please send me the postal/sortind assistants exam date in andhra pradesh?
e-mail:[email protected]
9th January 2013, 02:58 PM

I have lost my application no of postal assistance. how to recover the same....??
9th January 2013, 06:39 PM

When postal assistant exam date in karnataka circle plz tell me about date
10th January 2013, 08:27 AM

sir plg tell me ap postal assitant exam date kindly sent my e mail id sakrumaloth@gmail mbal no 8499930804
thanyou sir
10th January 2013, 10:08 AM

please tell me the postal assistant exam date on my email id [email protected]
12th January 2013, 11:08 AM

respected sir i am not yet confirmed the status of my application for postal assistant. plz. confirm me in my mail id i.e [email protected] & ph no7504647329
13th January 2013, 08:27 PM

Can you pls send postal assistant exame date to my mail ID [email protected]
15th January 2013, 02:39 PM

my application no. is 1866353 plz massage me which date is declared for exam ?my mo. no is 9327580174
15th January 2013, 03:24 PM

plz send my postal assistant exam date.my email id is [email protected]
16th January 2013, 10:43 AM

sir plz send me postal assistant xam date on my email [email protected]
16th January 2013, 01:29 PM

what is the exam date postal assistant exam date. my e mail id koti.sn@gmail .com
18th January 2013, 10:11 AM

Dear Sir/Madam
I have submitted my OMR Application No 5005471 on 18th September 2012 by Speed post & it reached to you on 29th September 2012 (Speed post Receipt No EM543085024IN). But still it is showing that your application has under identification. Check for its status on daily basis.

Pl do the needful.
My Email ID: [email protected]
18th January 2013, 01:31 PM

pls tell me the postal assistant exam date. kindly sent to my mail id. id is [email protected]
18th January 2013, 05:58 PM

please send me the exam date on postal assistant date my email id [email protected]
19th January 2013, 12:17 PM

plz send me tha exact date of postal assistant exam? my e-mai i.d is [email protected]
20th January 2013, 04:28 PM

plz send me the exam date and procedure for applying for the exam 2013...
my email id is [email protected]
20th January 2013, 07:11 PM
babanpreet

Originally Posted by kumar priya ranjan View Post
plz send me the postal assistant recuriment exam date my email id is [email protected]
The exam date is not yet published by Post Office.But you can check status update of your application.
For more details visit www.indiapost.gov.in

India Post Exam Pattern: The Applicants shall be subjected to an Aptitude Test with a total 100 marks covering the following subjects/topics. Aptitude Test (Paper I) will be comprising following four parts (A/B/C/D). The total duration of the Aptitude Test will be 2 hrs (120 Minutes). There is no negative marking. The Syllabus for India Post Aptitude Test (Paper 1) is given below.

Paper I – Aptitude Test Syllabus:
Part ‘A’ 25 Questions on General Knowledge – Questions on current events, sports, history, geography, basic economics, general polity, Indian constitution, science environment etc. – 25 Marks
Part ‘B’ 25 Questions on Mathematics of matriculation standard which may cover number system, simplification, decimals, corrections, simple and compound interest, percentage, average, profit & loss, discount, menstruation, time & work and time & distance etc. – 25 Marks
Part ‘C’ 25 Questions on English covering grammar (prepositions, adverbs, conjunction, direct/indirect speech, singular & plural, tenses, antonyms/synonyms etc. – 25 Marks
Part ‘D’ 25 Questions on Reasoning and analytical Ability – 25 Marks

India Post Qualifying Marks: The minimum qualifying marks/ Cut off Marks to be obtained in each part of India Post Aptitude Test is

For OC Candidates – 40% Marks (i.e., 10 marks in each part)

For SC/ST Candidates – 33% Marks (i.e., 8 marks in each part)

For OBC Candidates – 38% Marks (i.e., 9 marks in each part)

Paper-II – Computer/ Typing Test: The Typing Test shall be for a duration of 30 minutes (15 minutes each for Typewriting and data entry) consisting of one passage of 450 words in English or 375 words in Hindi to be typed with a minimum speed of 30/25 words per minute respectively & Data entry of some figures and letters each carrying equal marks on Computers. The typing test and test of data entry operations will be conducted on Computer key board but not on type writer
22nd January 2013, 07:13 PM

postal assistant recruitment exam date?
22nd January 2013, 10:02 PM

Hollo sir sagar please send me postal assistant exam date my emil id
23rd January 2013, 01:40 PM

sir send postal assistant syllabus and exam date to my mail [email protected]
24th January 2013, 08:47 AM

When is the postal assistant exam date? Please sent to my mail id
24th January 2013, 04:44 PM

Dear pls tell us examination date of Postal assistance in post office.........
Best regards
Shiv
24th January 2013, 05:19 PM
purvi52

when is postal assistant recruitment examination?
25th January 2013, 09:57 PM

what date postatal assistent exam
25th January 2013, 10:08 PM

what date of postal assistant exam
sir' please send me exam date and admit card downlode date
25th January 2013, 10:13 PM

what date of postal assistant exam
please exam kab he send kijiaga
25th January 2013, 10:44 PM

namaste sir
my name is snehlata serya postal assistant exam date send kar dijiaga please
mo. 9575135572
25th January 2013, 10:59 PM

please sir send me exam date of postal assistant my email is
25th January 2013, 11:14 PM

please sir send me postal assistant requirment exam date
mo.9575135572
26th January 2013, 03:55 PM
SHARIB IZHAR

Hello dear,

I am sorry to say, but the examination date of Postal assistant recruitment is over.
This exam was conducted in the month of October. Therefore, you have to wait for the next time. This exam is conducted by Department of Posts.

Here, I am attaching a file in which instructions are given in explained way, Please check it out.............

Good luck..
File Type: pdf Pdf_Special_Instruction_Sheet.pdf(660.1 KB, 278 views)
27th January 2013, 02:27 PM

has the postal assistant exam in A.p completed? If yes when was it completed? If not in which month the exam will be there? pls send the details to [email protected]
28th January 2013, 06:32 PM

Sir pls tell me the exam date my mail id [email protected]