30th April 2013, 04:58 PM
dyco

Smile Re: List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU?

Which are the Government collages of engineering in Ahmedabad for B.E.?

the best Government colleges of Engineering in Ahemdabad for B.E. are-

>Vishwakarma Government Engineering College

Address: Gandhi Nagar Rd. , Chandkheda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382424
Phone:079 2329 3866
http://www.vgecg.ac.in/

>L.D. College of Engineering

http://www.ldceahd.org/‎

With Regards

1. List of best colleges in Gujarat offering lateral entry?
  2. Which are the government and self finance colleges in Gujarat to pursue Automobile Engineering?
  3. Which are the government GTU based colleges offering D to D courses in EC in South Gujarat and Central Gujarat? Will I get admission in degree with average CPI of 8.0?
  4. List of Government and Private colleges in Gujarat which offer Diploma in Civil Engineering to a candidate who has secured 65% in 10th?
  5. List of Government affiliated colleges which offer B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Mumbai and Pune?
  6. How to take admission in degree engineering in Samarth Campus, Gujarat? I have completed diploma engineering(Mechanical) from GTU, Ahmedabad Gujarat
  7. List of the colleges offering B.Tech in civil engineering?
  8. Which are the MCA colleges under a GTU?
  9. List of government colleges offering B.E through correspondence in Gujarat? What's the applying procedure? I've passed my diploma(civil engineering)
  10. List of the IT companies offering project for MCA 3rd year students in Gujarat?
  11. Which entrance tests to pass for Post graduation in GTU affiliated colleges? Where can we apply?
  12. Date of entrance test of M.Pharm in Gujarat? Procedure to get the form? List of M.Pharm colleges affiliated to AICTE?
  13. List of government colleges of engineering in Gujarat with their contact details?
  14. Which college will I get after scoring 21.75 marks in TANCET?
  15. List of GTU colleges in which EC and Computer Engineering can be done?
  16. List of colleges in Gujarat offering diploma in Aeronautics? -- [New]
  17. List of Aeronautical engineering colleges available in Maharashtra and Gujarat?
  18. Which are the good government engineering colleges in Gujarat?
30th April 2013, 06:38 PM
ranu44

Default Re: List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU?

List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU--------------

1.Chandkheda Govt Engineering college
2.Atmiya Institute of pharmacy
3.Ahmedabad institute of technology
4.Darshan institute of engineering & technology
5.Dahod Govt Engineering college
6.Bhagvad Gopal Institute of Technology
7.A.D patel institute of technology
8.Patan Government Engineering College .

This should help
30th April 2013, 07:17 PM
No 1

Default Re: List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU?

Hi....
Friends,

The List of Govt. Engineering colleges in Gujarat like ::
==================================

*** BIPC CAMPUS GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BHAVNAGAR

*** ATMIYA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY, RAJKOT

*** PATNA GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE , PATNA

*** BHAGWAN MAHAVIR POLYTECHNIC , SURAT

*** GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE , GODHARA

*** Dr. J N MEHTA GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC , AMRELI

*** DAHOD GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, DAHOD.

All the best.........................
30th April 2013, 09:23 PM
chunii

HELO,

List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU----------

1.Chandkheda Govt Engineering college
2.Atmiya Institute of pharmacy
3.Ahmedabad institute of technology
4.Darshan institute of engineering & technology
5.Dahod Govt Engineering college
6.Bhagvad Gopal Institute of Technology
7.A.D patel institute of technology
8.Patan Government Engineering College .

This should help
1st May 2013, 12:19 AM
aryan5107241

The Government Engineering Colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU are :

* Ahmedabad Institute of Technology

* LD College of Engineering

* Darshan Institute Of Engineering & Technology

* Patan Government Engineering College

* Valsad Government Engineering College

* Bhuj Government Engineering College

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
6th May 2013, 05:32 PM

12 result is between 80 -85% and jee marks between 40-80 marks which college will be best for that.
14th May 2013, 10:56 PM

Smile Re: List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU?

i have completed iti and ssc now i have joining in diploma
government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU

BIRLA VISHVAKARMA MAHA VIDHYALAYAE,V. V. NAGAR

BPTI CAMPUS GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE,BHAVNAGAR

C.U.Shah GovernmentPolytechnic, - Wadhawan

CHANDKHEDA GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, GANDHINAGAR

Government Engg. College, Godhra

Government Engg. College, Palanpur

Government Polytechnic - Ahwa

Government Polytechnic - Gandhinagar

Government Polytechnic - Godhara

Government Polytechnic - Junagadh

Government Polytechnic - Palanpur

Government Polytechnic - Porbandar

Government Polytechnic - Rajkot

Government Polytechnic Amdavad,AHMEDABAD

Government Polytechnic Dahod

Government Polytechnic For Girls, - Ahmedabad

Government Polytechnic For Girls, -Surat

Government Polytechnic Himmatnagar

Government Polytechnic Jamnagar

Government Polytechnic, - Bhuj

Government Polytechnic, - Chhota Udepur, BARODA

GOOD LUCK[/QUOTE]
20th May 2013, 09:38 PM

kindly provide me list of govt.clg in gujarat offering b.tech specifying chemical engineering.

thanking you.
21st May 2013, 07:59 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of Government Engineering colleges in Glujarat affiliated to GTU are:-
Government Engg. College, Godhra

Government Engg. College, Palanpur

Government Polytechnic - Ahwa

Government Polytechnic - Gandhinagar

Government Polytechnic - Godhara

Government Polytechnic - Junagadh

Government Polytechnic - Palanpur

Government Polytechnic - Porbandar

Government Polytechnic - Rajkot

Government Polytechnic Amdavad,AHMEDABAD

Government Polytechnic Dahod

Government Polytechnic For Girls, - Ahmedabad

Government Polytechnic For Girls, -Surat

Government Polytechnic Himmatnagar

Government Polytechnic Jamnagar

Government Polytechnic, - Bhuj

Government Polytechnic, - Chhota Udepur, BARODA

Government Polytechnic, - Vadnagar

Government Polytechnic, - Valsad

AVPTI CAMPUS GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE

BHARUCH GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE

BHUJ GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE

BIRLA VISHVAKARMA MAHA VIDHYALAYAE,V. V. NAGAR

BPTI CAMPUS GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE,BHAVNAGAR

C.U.Shah GovernmentPolytechnic, - Wadhawan

CHANDKHEDA GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, GANDHINAGAR

Best of luck........
23rd May 2013, 05:26 PM

I WANT TO KNOW HOW MANY MONEY INVOLVE IN DEGREE ENGINEERING COURSE GOVERNMENT/SELF FINANCE ?
5th June 2013, 10:56 AM

Sir, which are good government eng. Colleges for d2d admission in civil eng. with around 7.0cgpa n 8.0spi for OBC categry student?
8th June 2013, 10:17 AM

Plz give me the list of degree engineering college in south Gujarat which gives D to D admission...????
18th June 2013, 09:06 AM

I PASSED DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING WITH 88% & I WANT TO DO DEGREE IN GUJARAT. PLEASE LIST ALL GOVERNMENT COLLAGE FOR DEGREE IN COMPUTER.IS DEGREE COLLAGE PRESENT IN BHARUCH CITY OF GUJARAT?
26th June 2013, 05:01 PM
annydada

HI

List of government engineering colleges in Gujarat affiliated to GTU
Dahod Govt Engineering college, Dahod

Bhagvad Gopal Institute of Technology, Gondal

Dr. J N Mehta Govt Poly technic, Amreli

Atmiya Institute of pharmacy, Rajkot

BPTI Campus Govt Engineering College, Bhavnagar

Govt Engineering college, Godhara

Chandkheda Govt Engineering college, Gamdhinagar

Patan Govt Engineering college, Patan

Bhagwan Mahavir Poly technic, Surat
27th June 2013, 07:13 PM
Vamshi.Kothari

Some of the government engineering collages in gujarat ::-----

1 l. D. Engineering college , ahmedabad

2 lukhdhirji engineering college, morbi

3 shantilal shah engineering college, bhavnagar

4 government engineering college, modasa

5 government engineering college, chandkheda, ghandhinagar

6 government engineering college, bhuj

7 government engineering college, sec-28, gandhinagar

8 birla vishvakarma maha vidhyalaya, vallabhvidyanagar (gia)
11th November 2013, 04:41 PM

List of govt. Engineering colleges in Gujrat affiliated to gtu for IT Engineering now
20th January 2014, 06:12 PM

dear sir i am diploma complet in IT field. I was one subject kt but i was solve,so posible in goverment college b.e addmition?
21st April 2014, 06:10 PM

my name is asif ali i passed 12th class with 75% from up and i want to take addmission in goverment ingenearing colledge in gujrat
13th May 2014, 10:29 AM

sir i passed 12th class from ( U.P) with 75% in science side and i want to take admission in Gujarat gov engineering college in computer engineering so please reply that how to take admission
13th May 2014, 12:15 PM

I got 102 marks in JEE MAIN-2014 so which collage is BETTER for me??
23rd May 2014, 01:56 PM

dear sir ihv passed the 12th sci examination and my percentile rank of science theory is 51.63 so sugest me some govt clg where i should get addmision????
1st June 2014, 10:20 PM

how is a single parent child financially helpful in government or self finance?is divorce certificate helpful or how is the procedure ?
25th July 2014, 09:55 PM

Respected sir ,
I m studying in final year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at Atul polytechnic , mahudi .
I want to know the procedure and merit list to get admission in Degree in govt clg vishwakarma , chandkheda
7th February 2015, 01:10 PM

I am studying in B.sc sem-6
But i want to do an engineering
I want to know how to get addmission in government engineering college in information technology
15th June 2023, 08:17 PM
Mythreyi1990

List of colleges

Nirma university

GH Patel college of engineering

mandir university

Faculty of technology and engineering

LD college of engineering...