23rd June 2010, 03:56 PM

Admission to engineering colleges in Nagpur based on CET score

I want Admission to engineering college in Nagpur.I have 62 marks in CET exam then which college i can got

1. Admission in MBBS colleges of Nagpur is possible through MHT-CET?
  2. Colleges in Gujrat giving admission based on AIEEE score? AIEEE score based admission for BE engineering in gujarat -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How may I get admission at GMC (Nagpur)? What's the cut-off marks for the same? I've secured 174/200 in PCB at MH-CET entrance exam
  4. Complete information regarding B.Ed CET exam to be held in Nagpur?
  5. Can I appear for MHT-CET in year 2015?
  6. Last year cutoff marks of engineering colleges in Nagpur?
  7. Eligibility for Ramdeobaba or YCCE college Nagpur? Minimum score required in MHT-CET?
  8. How to take admission in Nagpur in engineering college after scoring 80 marks in MHT CET?
  9. Names of colleges offering Genetic Engineering in Nagpur and Pune?
  10. Can I get admission in VNIT Nagpur after scoring 120 score in MHT CET?
  11. If I take admission in private medical college will I be able to get admission in government college for 2nd year based of my CET score?
  12. What is the cut off marks followed for getting admission in GMC Nagpur for MBBS course?
  13. Cutoff list of engineering colleges in Nagpur? Can I get admission with 78.24% marks?
  14. Cutoff merit list of Ramdev Baba College of Engineering Nagpur? Will I get admission with 81 marks in MHT CET?
  15. Where can I get the B.Ed form in Nagpur? What is the admission procedure? List of B.Ed colleges in Nagpur?
  16. Cutoff marks required in MAH-CET to get BAMS admission in Nagpur? -- [New]
  17. Colleges for PGDM in Finance based on CET MBA Score
  18. How can I apply for B.Ed CET for admission in Nagpur? Fee structure of CET exam?
8th July 2010, 05:28 AM

Default Re: Admission to engineering colleges in Nagpur based on CET score

Following are the engineering colleges in Nagpur which gives admission on the basis of CET.

GH Raisoni College of Engineering
CRPF Gate No 3
Hingna Road
Digdoh Hills
Nagpur, Maharashtra 440016
91-07104-236383

www.ghrce.raisoni.net

JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering

846, Nandanvan
Nagpur, Maharashtra
011-91-712-2712490

www.jlcce.ltjss.net
11th July 2010, 06:59 PM

If you are interested to get admission in engineering colleges in Nagpur on the based on your CET score, then please check these given colleges. I hope you will get admission in
one of the following given colleges-

Ankush College of Engineering

Kavikulguru Institute of Technology & Science

Laxminarayan Institute of Technology

VNIT Nagpur

KDK College of Engineering

Priyadarshini Institute of Engineering and Technology

Shri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College

Umrer College of Engineering

Yashwantrao Chavan College of Engineering.
13th July 2010, 06:24 PM
sparkle

Here is a list of Engineering colleges in Nagpur, which accept the CET-score:

Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT)

Amar Seva Mandal’s Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya ,Nagpur

G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering ,Nagpur

Priyadarshani College of Engineering ,Nagpur

Shri Ramdeo Baba Kamla Nehru Engineering College, Katol Road, Nagpur

Good luck!
15th July 2010, 05:30 PM
9A2M00

some of the colleges are:
Sarvajanik College of Engineering,
Government EngineeringCollege, Modasa, Sabar Kantha.
MS University, Faculty of Engineering and Technology,.
G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering ,Nagpur
Priyadarshani College of Engineering ,Nagpur
19th July 2010, 08:51 PM

i am aieee score card is 31 and ican not partisepet seee 2010 i am oms student in madhayapradesh
20th July 2010, 01:40 PM

For admission in Nagpur engineering college candidates should appear in Maharashtra common entrance test.GH Raisoni College of Engineering; JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering; KARMAVER DADASAHAB COLLG. OF ENG;YESHVANTRAO CHAVAN COLLG. OF ENG
VODITHALA EDU SOCIETY, KAVIKULGURU INST OF TECH are some of the engineering colleges in Maharashtra.Aspirants should pass 10+2 with atleast 50% marks in Physics, Chemistry and Maths.
20th July 2010, 07:05 PM
Singh Anurag Atul kumar

Dear Friend.I want to tell u that if u are a hindi languastic then there are so many colleges in Nagpur which provide minorty cota so u should try in those colleges.Here i am giving some colleges name u should tey in that colleges.....
1 Ankush College of Engineering
2 GH Raisoni College of Engineering
3 JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering
4 Kavikulguru Institute of Technology & Science
5 Laxminarayan Institute of Technology
6 VNIT Nagpur
7 KDK College of Engineering
8 Priyadarshini Institute of Engineering and Technology
9 Shri Ramdeo baba Kamla Nehru Engineering College
10 Umrer College of Engineering
11 Yashwantrao Chavan College of Engineering.
12 Amar Seva Mandal’s Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya ,Nagpur
21st July 2010, 03:01 PM
agentroy

hi friend as per your rank in the cet exam you can go for the following colleges like

VNIT Nagpur

5th August 2010, 09:09 PM

if i ddnt score in cet but i m st caste candidate then
18th August 2010, 04:48 PM

i want to know the kdk college fee of first year engineering?
11th September 2010, 12:48 PM

how many marks should be needed in cet for admission in engineering college?
27th February 2011, 04:21 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE CUT-OUT MARKS FOR THE ADMISSION FOR MECHANICAL ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN NAGPUR FOR THE YEAR 2010-2011.
8th May 2011, 03:01 AM

how many marks should be needed in cet for admission in engineering college?
contact me for information about admission in 9730108469.
20th May 2011, 08:37 PM

how much i have to score for to got admission in lit nagpur for chemical engg
29th May 2011, 03:21 PM

how much i have to score in CET got addmission in G.H.RAIshoni.
and which college take addmission on the based of CET.
4th June 2011, 05:24 PM

what is the procedure for admission in raisoni college?
6th June 2011, 11:03 AM

how many marks i have to get in mh-cet to get admission in nagpur power traning institute for power engg.
11th June 2011, 09:29 PM

can i get admission to LIT,nagpur through aieee score????
my score is 45...
12th June 2011, 01:51 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can get the admission in the following engineering colleges of Nagpur on CET score as under-
1. Government EngineeringCollege, Modasa, Sabar Kantha.
2. MS University, Faculty of Engineering and Technology,.
3. G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering ,Nagpur
4. Priyadarshani College of Engineering ,Nagpur
5. JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering
6. Kavikulguru Institute of Technology & Science
7. Laxminarayan Institute of Technology
8. VNIT Nagpur
9. KDK College of Engineering
10. Shri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College
14th June 2011, 12:20 PM

Can I get admission in VNIT. MY Marks are 33
14th June 2011, 01:22 PM

sir can we get vnit through cet score also..becoz it is one of d nit n fill seats through aieee ? and if yes then how much we have 2 score for that?
14th June 2011, 04:16 PM

I got 47 marks in CET exam,can i get LIT college with 55% in 12th
14th June 2011, 10:29 PM

I scored 82 in mhtcet 2011 can i got any good college in nagpur
15th June 2011, 01:23 PM

hello actually i ve got 73 marks in mht-cet.. i m mch more interested in ETC n computer branch. can u plzzzz tell me d bst colege dat i can get wit dese marks??? preferablely in nagpur n pune.
15th June 2011, 06:46 PM

i score mht cet 57 which college i will get in nagpur
15th June 2011, 10:36 PM

i have 68 mark in mh-cet,i am ST candidate,i want to get admission in chemical engg. plz tel me in which colleges i can get admission.
20th June 2011, 11:05 AM

i got 50 marks in CET which college will i get in nagpur??
20th June 2011, 05:22 PM

i wnt raisoni colege of engineering i hve 67 mark in cet thn cn i got colege
22nd June 2011, 02:34 PM

i have 73 marks in seee, i am OBC candidate, i want to get admisson in mechanical engg. plez. tell me in which colleges i can get admission
23rd June 2011, 12:58 PM

i have 64 mark in mht-cet,in aieee 37, in 12th 60.67%,in pcm 178 in mechnical branch,then pl's give me best collegeof engineering innagpur?
26th June 2011, 11:49 AM

Government Fee Structure Of Shri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College Nagpur, in Maharashtra
28th June 2011, 11:12 AM

hiiiiiiiiii i m ujjwal i have scored 60 marks in mhtcet and i m from bihar can i get gh raisoni eng colege nagpur
1st July 2011, 04:31 PM

I want to know the cut-out marks for the admission for mechanical engineering colleges in nagpur for the year 2010-2011.
9th August 2011, 11:36 PM

i m sush,i got 61 marks in mhtcet,can i get adm in kdk clg?????????
5th November 2011, 04:18 PM

Originally Posted by Mrs_Praveen_Gola View Post
You can get the admission in the following engineering colleges of Nagpur on CET score as under-
1. Government EngineeringCollege, Modasa, Sabar Kantha.
2. MS University, Faculty of Engineering and Technology,.
3. G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering ,Nagpur
4. Priyadarshani College of Engineering ,Nagpur
5. JL Chaturvedi College of Engineering
6. Kavikulguru Institute of Technology & Science
7. Laxminarayan Institute of Technology
8. VNIT Nagpur
9. KDK College of Engineering
10. Shri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College
i have got 80 marks in cet so i will in ramdeo collage
25th November 2011, 07:24 PM

I am in 12th .and after it if i got approximately 70 marks in cet which college will be best for mechanical engineering .
9th June 2012, 08:35 PM

i got 51marks in seee and i belong to NT3 category so in which colg i shal take admission in mechanical
10th June 2012, 05:23 PM

i have 56% in hsc,79 marks in pet&40 marks in aieee and i'm general category student can i get admission in government college of eng. in nagpur?
12th June 2012, 09:37 PM
MOHIT BORKAR

Kya meri admission ho sakti hai kya
Originally Posted by rahul k View Post

if you are interested to get admission in engineering colleges in nagpur on the based on your cet score, then please check these given colleges. I hope you will get admission in

ankush college of engineering

gh raisoni college of engineering

jl chaturvedi college of engineering

kavikulguru institute of technology & science

laxminarayan institute of technology

vnit nagpur

kdk college of engineering

priyadarshini institute of engineering and technology

shri ramdeobaba kamla nehru engineering college

umrer college of engineering

yashwantrao chavan college of engineering.
15th June 2012, 02:06 PM
tl.com

hello friends,

If you are interested to get admission in engineering colleges in Nagpur on the based on your CET score, then please check these given colleges. I hope you will get admission in

VNIT Nagpur

Yashwantrao Chavan College of Engineering.

15th June 2012, 06:28 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello dear friend

VNIT Nagpur

Yashwantrao Chavan College of Engineering..