20th January 2011, 04:22 PM
peermohamed

Admission to MBBS for NRI student in GOVT colleges of Tamilnadu

I am currently studying in Muscat. coming 2011 feb iam going to write +2 exam. I am an NRI student.
what is the procedue to apply MBBS in government colleges in tamil nadu. Is there any entrance exam. Please provide in detail

Related Questions:
  1. Admission to MBBS for NRI student in GOVT colleges of Tamilnadu
  2. Is there any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college?
  3. NRI quota for MBBS in government medical colleges? Yearly charges in government medical colleges for NRI students?
  4. Mbbs - NRI Quota
  5. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study MBBS in AIIMS for NRI students? -- [New]
  6. What is the procedure for admission for MBBS course from one state to another for NRI student?
  7. How can one get NRI status? Which are the colleges in which one can apply as NRI student? Are they eligibi
  8. Being a physically challenged person of other state(Kerala) how can I get admission for MBBS in Tamilnadu Government Colleges? What is the fee structure? How can I apply for it online?
  9. Will I get MBBS seat in government or private medical college(Govt Quota) after scoring 197.5 cutoff in Tamilnadu MBBS under BC community?
  10. How to get admission in medical colleges in Tamilnadu after completing 12th from Oman?
  11. Procedure of getting admission in MBBS course in Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla and Rajindra Parshad Government Medical College? Do we have to give any entrance test? What is the fee structure and procedure?
  12. How to study MBBS in Tamilnadu? I am studying in 12th in Dubai and I am a NRI
  13. What would be the donation for MBBS seat in Tamilnadu or Karnataka under NRI quota
  14. Am I eligible for NRI seat in government/non government college for PG in clinical esteem? What is the fee structure?
  15. Procedure for NRI students to take admission in MBBS Medical Colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]