20th August 2011, 05:54 PM
Piyush kaprawaan

Admission procedure for MSc Maths(Correspondence) from IGNOU? Eligibility criteria for it?

i am a btech in ece (2011 ) pass out .
i want to do msc in math (correspondence ) from ignou .
please tell me :
1)admission procedure
2) my elligibility
3)dates & deadlines

26th December 2011, 03:27 PM

Default Re: Admission procedure for MSc Maths(Correspondence) from IGNOU? Eligibility criteria for it?

To pursue M.sc maths from INGOU as per my knowledge you should clear your graduation with a Honours in Mathematics with at least 55% marks or graduates with a BA/B.Sc. degree with Mathematics as one of the three main subjects with equal weightage, having atleast 50% in aggregate and 55% in aggregate in the Mathematics courses will be considered for admission.Fee structure for this course:- Rs.4900/- (I semester)Rs.4800/-(II, III & IV semester).

31st December 2011, 08:47 AM

Default Re: Admission procedure for MSc Maths(Correspondence) from IGNOU? Eligibility criteria for it?

i want to do msc in maths after complete my B.E.E.C In 2011
please guide me.
8th January 2012, 08:26 PM

the date of admission in M.Sc. in math in ignou
18th January 2012, 05:11 PM

my graduation aggregate is 50% but aggregate in mathematics is 45%.i want to do m.sc. in maths.please guide me.
19th January 2012, 05:05 PM

my qualification in mathematics is only 48%, i want to do m.sc. maths,please guide me
5th February 2012, 05:51 PM

I did my B.Sc.in 2001 and now i want to join M.Sc.from ignou,so please guide me.
13th February 2012, 07:58 PM

i want to take a admition m sc in mathematics from ignou in 2012 please guide me.
16th February 2012, 03:42 PM

I completed B.Sc in 2004 and now i want to join m.sc from ignou. so please guide me.
18th February 2012, 06:43 PM

i am studing bsc maths third year i want join msc maths from ignou
5th March 2012, 06:47 PM

What's the eligibility criteria, admission procedure and fee structure for doing M.sc maths course from IGNOU(correspondence)?
6th March 2012, 04:20 PM

how to get the admision in msc maths from ignou......if anybody knows ..plz..reply..
11th March 2012, 02:58 PM

When i apply for getting admission ..please send me details in my email :--- manojsjce77@gmail.com
8th April 2012, 03:57 PM

I have done my BSc in Computer science in 2003 and now i want to do MSc in Mathematics from IGNOU university. Please can u guide me on this...
11th April 2012, 03:00 PM

i want to do msc in chemestry { correspondence } through igno tell me the proccedure
8th May 2012, 04:43 PM

I HAVE WRITTEN THE UNIVERSITY EXAM FINAL YEAR FINAL SEMESTER AT THIRUVALLUVAR UNIVERSITY TAMILNADU .AND THEY WERE NOT DECLARE THE RESULT FOR IT .BUT I WANT JOIN THE M.SC MATHEMATICS(PURE) AT IGNOU.I WAS PASSED ALL THE PAST FIVE SEMESTER'S EXAMS.NOW HOW CAN I APPLY TO M.SC MATHS AT IGNOU.PLEASE GUIDE ME
12th May 2012, 02:49 PM

i m doing MBA but i interest to doing M.sc maths.my UG is B.com i m eliable for doing m.sc maths.please guide me
22nd May 2012, 03:24 AM

i have done BCA, it is possible to take admission in msc maths.

Search: 
Related Articles: