27th January 2016, 01:45 AM
Unregistered

Admission in schools of Mumbai is possible for student from Saudi Arabia?

I am studying 9th in saudi arabia. Can I take admission in mumbai, india after completing my 9th for class 10th. So please tell me how can I do that will it will be expensive

Related Questions:
  1. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  2. List of good schools available in Saudi Arabia? What is the procedure for admission?
  3. Criteria to appear for SSC exam in Saudi Arabia through correspondence?
  4. Admission to Government Medical Colleges in Tamil Nadu after passing 10th standard from Saudi Arabia?
  5. Whether my daughter be considered as Local Candidate for EAMCET Exam as myself having origin in India and working in Saudi Arabia? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is there any scope for Muslim Female Dentist in Saudi Arabia? Is 6 month enough to get a job in Saudi Arabia after completing BDS? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is there any centre in Saudi Arabia to appear in interview of reputed MNCs of India?
  8. How to pursue Ph.D in Saudi Arabia after completing M.E in communication systems?
  9. Is a Candidate Who Completed 10+2 from Saudi Arabia, Eligible for Engineering colleges in Gujarat if he's having Gujarati Domicile?
  10. Being an Indian girl would I get admission in any college in Saudi Arabia for Aerospace Engineering?
  11. MANUU branches in Saudi Arabia?
  12. Value of graduation certificate from Adarsh Vishwa Vidyalaya in Saudi Arabia along with 12th from CBSE?
  13. Can I pursue half semester of 10th CBSE if discontinue from Saudi Arabia?
  14. Am I eligible to get exemption in Practical Training if completed B.Com and working as an Accountant in Saudi Arabia? Total fee for practical training for foreign student?