8th October 2011, 05:34 PM
Unregistered

Is a Candidate Who Completed 10+2 from Saudi Arabia, Eligible for Engineering colleges in Gujarat if he's having Gujarati Domicile?

My son is in grade X CBSE in saudi arabia. We are gujarati native. If my son complete his 12 Science here in Saudi Arabia, will he be eligible for engineering colleges in Guajrat?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether my daughter be considered as Local Candidate for EAMCET Exam as myself having origin in India and working in Saudi Arabia?
  2. Admission to Government Medical Colleges in Tamil Nadu after passing 10th standard from Saudi Arabia?
  3. How to get admissions in Tamilnadu medical collleges after passing 10th standard in Saudi Arabia
  4. Is there any centre in Saudi Arabia to appear in interview of reputed MNCs of India?
  5. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  6. Is there any scope for Muslim Female Dentist in Saudi Arabia? Is 6 month enough to get a job in Saudi Arabia after completing BDS?
  7. List of Top Aeronautical Engineering Colleges in Gujarat. Am I Eligible for These Colleges? I'm appearing 10+2 this year With PCM (Gujarati Medium). -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of Top Aeronautical Engineering Colleges in Gujarat. Am I Eligible for These Colleges? I'm appearing 10+2 this year With PCM (Gujarati Medium).
  9. How to pursue Ph.D in Saudi Arabia after completing M.E in communication systems?
  10. Am I eligible to write CET exam for engineering? I am an NRI from Saudi Arabia
  11. Can I get admission in engineering colleges / Institutes in Gujarat through AIEEE score as a non Gujarati candidate?
  12. Criteria to appear for SSC exam in Saudi Arabia through correspondence?
  13. Being an Indian girl would I get admission in any college in Saudi Arabia for Aerospace Engineering?