6th May 2011, 04:09 PM

Admission to UIET, DCE or NIT after 110 marks in AIEEE?

is it possible to get admission in uiet or dce with 110 marks in aieee
is it possible to get admission in uiet or dce or in any nit

6th May 2011, 06:46 PM
mohd haider

Default Re: Admission to UIET, DCE or NIT after 110 marks in AIEEE?

ya sure u will get addmission
16th May 2011, 02:41 PM

Sir if i will get 118 marks in aieee 2011 exam. can i get admission in NIT . I am a OBC candidate
22nd May 2011, 10:13 PM

100 mark in aieee what will be collge i get
23rd May 2011, 12:42 AM

plz anwer quickly i am in great distress . can i get any of the nits by scoring 100 marks in aieee2011?
26th May 2011, 04:23 AM

Sir i hv delhi domicile n i am frm sc category... pls tell me hm rnk is needed for dce n nsit in aieee 2011
29th May 2011, 07:36 PM

what will be my all india rank and himachal pradesh state rank in aieee 2011 if i get nearly 130 marks...................can i get mechanical branch in NIT hamirpur?
30th May 2011, 10:17 PM

sir, i am a sc candidate and scoaing 100 marks in aieee 2011. can i get admission in dce or in any nits. plese tel me. i am bit in tenson. please guide me. thanks for your answer in advance.
1st June 2011, 01:00 AM
hitendra kumar malik

Thumbs up Re: Admission to UIET, DCE or NIT after 110 marks in AIEEE?

yes my dear friend you can get admission in dec, uiet , yimca after getting 110 marks in aieee...

your rank will be around 95000...

its a good rank to get good college...

all the very best my friend
6th June 2011, 02:47 PM

CAN I GET ADMISSION IN UIET/CCE/DCE IN OPEN CATEGORY AFTER SCORING 100 MARKS IN AIEEE 2011?
12th June 2011, 02:53 PM

i am belonging to obc $ my AIR 64167 $ CATEGORY AIR 15467 ........ can i get seat except biotec. in uiet or any of nits ....... please tell me fast????????????????????????
14th June 2011, 12:50 AM

I SCORED 104 MARKS IN AIEEE AND I BELONG TO THE GENERAL CATEGORY WILL I GET ADMISSION IN DCE
21st June 2011, 01:53 AM

Can 8000 AIR(OBC) rank in AIEEE 2011, get admission to any of the good NITs? Kindly mention the NITs also.
24th July 2011, 12:03 PM

what rank is required for admssion to it or cse in uiet chandigarh ?
5th August 2011, 10:33 PM

Sir,can u plz tell me rank range in uiet for general category?
2nd May 2012, 03:06 PM

sir i m obc canidate i get 190 marks in aieee 2012 i get admission in pec
7th May 2012, 12:00 PM

WITH 218/360 MARKS IN AIEEE 2012 CAN I GET PEC/DCE/NIT DELHI IN GENERAL CATEGORY
8th May 2012, 03:04 PM

with 82 maks in aieee can i get uiet/thapar
8th May 2012, 09:51 PM

can i get a nit after scoring 125 marks i am from general
23rd May 2012, 01:09 AM

sir i am expecting AIR- 120000 from general category , will i be able to get admission in any uiet?
31st May 2012, 02:50 PM
denwer

Smile Re: Admission to UIET, DCE or NIT after 110 marks in AIEEE?

is it possible to get admission in uiet or dce with 110 marks in aieee
is it possible to get admission in uiet or dce or in any nit
As you have scored 110 in AIEEE so you can get a good rank. But this will not help you get into top NITs or DCE. Your rank will be nearly 50,000. You can expect nice private college with this rank.
13th June 2012, 10:46 PM

sir my mrks is 102 in aieee 2012.
vl i get any nit nsit or uiet?????
16th June 2012, 09:11 PM

can i get admission in uiet-c after scoring 121 marks in aieee2012 and punjab state rank of 1492 in open category?
21st June 2012, 12:41 AM

my rank AIR-82837 and my state rank(chandigarh)is 1103.Can i get admission in pec or uiet under defence quota ?
plsssssssssssssssssss rplyyyyy early !!!!!!!!!!!!!
8th April 2013, 10:47 AM

i will score 110 marks in jee main 2013.
can i get admission in any of the following-
pec,
pu (chemical) or
dce?
or any other govt. college u think is better, plz tell me.
plz answer, u can help me a lot.
27th April 2013, 02:42 AM

Sir I will score 170 marks in jee main 2013. Plz tell me can i get adm. in pu ( eng. ) or pec ? plz ans.
3rd May 2013, 02:07 AM

Sir I will score 170 marks in jee main 2013. Plz tell me can i get adm. in pu ( eng. ) or pec ? plz ans.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/admission-uiet-dce-nit-after-110-marks-aieee-149900.html#ixzz2SA6CuTMR
15th May 2014, 05:55 PM

i have scored 91 marks in jee main 2014. I have chandiarh quota. I expect 85% marks in 12th class. can i get admission in chandigarh in PEC, CCET & UIET