28th June 2012, 12:37 PM
Unregistered

What are the opportunities for job after completing M.E? How much percentage is required for the job? How much is the salary and age limit?

i am the student of MA 1sr year(public administration)from IGNOU i am 29year old.how much opportunity for job after my MA complete.and how much percentage required for the job.salary,age limit etc.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the opportunities for job after completing M.A? How much percentage is required? I am a student of M.A 1st year from IGNOU
  2. How much will be the total cost to complete CS course after completion of M.Com? Benefit of doing this course? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  3. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a good job and how much is the salary offered?
  4. Eligibility to pursue MSW after completing B.Com? Minimum percentage required in B.Com? Job opportunities for MSW candidate?
  5. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a job? How much will be the salary?
  6. What is the age limit to get a job in Corporate after completing ICWA course? Will I get a job at 31 years of age?
  7. What are the job opportunities after MSc biotechnological sciences
  8. Details regarding IATA? Is there any age limit for this course? What are the job opportunities after completing this course? Which are the institutes in Mumbai?
  9. Will there be any Job Opportunities in CBI or CID for Doctors? Required age limit to apply for these Jobs?
  10. Job opportunities for B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) candidate? How much starting salary I will get? -- [New]
  11. Can I get salaried job of Rs. 20,000 if completing Graduation with 66% marks?
  12. How can I get job in NTPC after completing B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required to get job?
  13. Are there enough job opportunities in Physiotherapy?