26th September 2010, 02:27 AM
Sanjiv sharma

Admit card for security assistant exam

sir the exam of security assistant is going to held today but till now i did not received my admit card. my address name sanjiv sharma s/of sh. kuldeep raj R/of ward no.9 house no.54A vijaypur tehsil & district samba j&k

26th September 2010, 11:04 AM
NITIN2

Default Re: Admit card for security assistant exam

it is not possible for me that to send your admit card of your exam named

security assistant exam officer .I can only suggest you that you can go to

the respective website and give your application form no. and get about

knowledge the status of your form.if possible you can download your admit

card from the website.

Friend there are various reasons due to that you may not receive your admit

card.The reasons are as follows:

1.Due to mistake of postal department ,your form have not reached on time.

2.Some how you are not full filling the criteria of the exam.

3.May be you have given wrong mailing address of yourself.

So, please check it out.

Best of luck.
26th September 2010, 01:16 PM

If your exam of security assistant is going to held today and still you dont get your admit card, then i will suggest you just contact immediately to the concerend department.

Only they can help you, why you will you not get your admit card till now.

I think you are not eligible for this exams thats why you will not get your admit card yet.

So, what ever the reason, please contact the concerned department soon, they will definately help you Or provide you the dublicate admit card.

So, its better, if you can contact the concerned department soon. So, just search the contact from application form and contact them soon............
1st October 2010, 06:18 PM

in which date result will be held?
15th November 2010, 11:51 AM
Sanjiv sharma

in which date result will be held?
the result for the security assistant exam conducted by IB is still awaited and will take at least 30 days more for announcement. Have some patience please because if you declared pass in this exam you will definitely get call letter for interview, keep watching employment news weekly.
wishing you good luck
16th November 2010, 10:38 AM
mohit111

not say about this.k
21st December 2010, 10:34 PM

SIR,plz tell me security assistanent will held again in jan 16-2011
26th December 2010, 01:25 PM

my admit card is delay.how
26th December 2010, 08:49 PM

sir i am mukesh chandr koli. i did not recived my admit card
27th December 2010, 11:00 AM

respactly sir i did not recieved my admit card my name is b.k. saini
11th January 2011, 12:34 PM

SIR PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD OF ASSISTANT EXUKKTIVE EXAM HELD IN 16/ 1/ 2011 OMPRAKASH KUMAR
14th January 2011, 05:19 PM

sir please send my security assistant admit card my name is RAVI KANT
26th February 2011, 03:29 PM

Admit card for security assistant exam
PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD OF THE POST OF SECURITY ASSISTANT(EXECUTIVE) EXAMINATION HELD ON 16/ 1/ 2011.
ROLL NO. 12002143
PRASENJIT PAUL
C/O MANINDRA NATH PAUL
VILL NO 4, KURMITOLA
PO KURMITOLA
MURSHIDABAD, WEST BENGAL-742150
E-MAIL- [email protected]
PHONE NO-09775807705

THANK YOU
23rd March 2011, 07:31 AM

i want to know that when will result p;z
sir tell me my phone no 09728273757
11th August 2011, 11:22 PM

please give me my admit card of eastan coal field limted.in
4th December 2011, 02:22 PM

I filled security assistant online form But still i didn't get my admit card .
I obliged to you please send my admit card as early as to me.

1. [email protected]
2. 9975529358
10th December 2011, 04:35 PM

mai mohammad vaseem
add-mohalla- shastri nagar, mohammadabad distt-farrukhabad. (U.P.)
sir maine security assistant online application bhara tha. lekin form bharne ki last date ke baad bhi abhi tak admit card nahi recieve ho paya hai. sir please mera admit card mere Email Id par send kar do-
Email Add- [email protected]
Mobile No.- 09793299964
8th January 2012, 09:08 AM

sir, when i will get my my admit card of sa
19th January 2012, 05:56 PM

sir i am sursh kumar pal. i did not recived my admit car
15th March 2012, 10:42 AM
kaveribiswas

it is not possible for me that to send your admit card of your exam named

security assistant exam officer .I can only suggest you that you can go to

the respective website and give your application form no. and get about

knowledge the status of your form.if possible you can download your admit

card from the website.

Friend there are various reasons due to that you may not receive your admit

card.The reasons are as follows:

1.Due to mistake of postal department ,your form have not reached on time.

2.Some how you are not full filling the criteria of the exam.

3.May be you have given wrong mailing address of yourself.

Good luck............
19th May 2012, 03:32 AM

when will issued admit card for chandigarh candidates................plz tell me anyone yar at [email protected]
14th July 2013, 06:27 PM

I LOVE YOU SEEMA (SUBHRA)