21st September 2010, 10:06 PM
divyavijay

Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindl send me the Question and answer paper of previous exams.

1. Previous year papers of Security Assistant(Executive) in Intelligence Bureau?
  2. Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Question papers for the post of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?
  4. Previous year question paper of security assistant (executive) in intelligence bureau?
  5. Previous year question papers of Central Intelligence Bureau for Executive Grade II Exam?
  6. Where can I download the question papers of the Intelligence Bureau Security Assistant?
  7. Previous 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant
  8. Previous 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant central intelligence officer grade II executive exam
  9. Previous year Question Papers for Intelligence Bureau ACIO Grade II Exam?
  10. Previous year question papers of Assistant Central Intelligence Bureau for Executive Grade II Exam?
  11. Study material for Intelligence Bureau Security Assistant Executive Exam?
  12. Previous years question papers for assistant central intelligence officer grade II executive
  13. Previous year Question Papers of Intelligence Bureau for the position of Security Assistant?
  14. Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II papers of previous few years -- [New]
  15. Sample and previous year question papers of Central Assistant Intelligence Bureau Grade II(Executive) exam?
  16. Previous year question Papers of Central Intelligence Bureau Exam for the post of Executive Garde-II
  17. Previous years papers of Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II executive exam
  18. Previous 5 years exam papers of Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence officer Grade II executive exam
22nd September 2010, 12:57 PM

Default Re: Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers

Where i can find the previous year question papers for Central Intelligence Bureau for security assistant exam? Can you please share that question papers? my e-mail ID is [email protected] Please do the need ful
22nd September 2010, 01:21 PM
anithapraveen

Default Re: Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindl send me the Question and answer paper of previous exams.
23rd September 2010, 11:22 AM

i have applied for the post of security assistant(executive) in intelligence bureau.kindly send me the question and answer paper of previous exam.my email id is [email protected].
23rd September 2010, 01:39 PM

admit for security assistant executive of IB can be downloaded
23rd September 2010, 04:24 PM

I had applied for the Post of security assistant assistant and exams held in 26th so sir plzzz send me my admit card. this email :- [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 05:08 PM

can I down load duplicate admit card for intelligence beaurae?
23rd September 2010, 06:27 PM

Sir, please mail me security assistant model questions to [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 07:11 PM
rajukmr1001

[QUOTE=divyavijay;201564]Sir,

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exams.
23rd September 2010, 07:16 PM
rajibdas

plz send me the security executive exam's question papers (prv. exam type)
23rd September 2010, 09:09 PM

Originally Posted by divyavijay View Post

please reply me as soon as possible as because it's exam is on 26th of september. I need time for preparation also.
23rd September 2010, 10:30 PM

Hello Sir/Mam,

I have recd my admit card & preferred a bit but still in search of Syllabus. It'll be really helpful for me if you kindly send the syllabus of Security Assistant (Executive), Grade III, whose exam is on 26th September, 2010. Kindly forward it to [email protected].
24th September 2010, 12:00 AM
priyankachakraborty

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exams.
24th September 2010, 01:28 AM

Sir, I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26th of this month.
Kindly send me the Question Paper of Previous Exams On My E-Mail Id- [email protected] or Plx Contect Me On My Mob. No. 9953428052.
Thanking You.
24th September 2010, 11:37 AM

sir my name is surender sharma i have applied for the post of security assisant (executive)in intellingence bureau and the exm. will be on 26th of this month. kindly send me the quesation paper of previous exams.my id. mail to [email protected]
24th September 2010, 01:42 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month.
Pls help me to give a sample question My Email - [email protected]
24th September 2010, 02:43 PM
sandipadhikari

24th September 2010, 03:17 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My email id is [email protected]
24th September 2010, 03:26 PM

question of 2000
24th September 2010, 03:41 PM
jagmohan2010

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindl send me the Question and answer paper of previous exams. plzzzzz send me previous yr qusetion papers early as posible at [email protected] thanks
24th September 2010, 03:48 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exams
24th September 2010, 04:15 PM

sir,i have applied for the post of security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26th of this month.Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exam.Kindly send it to sanjoychat
24th September 2010, 04:35 PM

24th September 2010, 04:40 PM
uttam_ud

Thumbs up Re: Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers

i have applied for the post of security assistant(executive) in intelligence bureau.kindly send me the question and answer paper of previous year exam.my email id is [email protected]....
24th September 2010, 06:01 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau.I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE
DATE OF EXAM.
24th September 2010, 08:00 PM

i have applied for the post of security assistant(executive) in intelligence bureau.kindly send me the question and answer paper of previous exam.my email id is [email protected]
24th September 2010, 10:37 PM
subhash1206

Originally Posted by divyavijay View Post

you should download them froom the site
www.freepdfdownloads.com
here you will get
best of luck dear
24th September 2010, 11:29 PM

please mail me security assistant model questions to [email protected]. plzzzzzzzzz.I shall be very grateful to you.
25th September 2010, 12:43 AM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindly send my duplicate admit card.
25th September 2010, 01:35 AM

teme smthng abt it abt th exam i mean.plz
sm1?
25th September 2010, 01:48 AM
rahulpal281

i want Intelligence Bureau (IB) Security Assistant (Executive) old papers.
my email add- [email protected]
25th September 2010, 02:05 AM
rahulpal281

Directions (51-75): What should come in place of question mark (?) in the following questions ?
51. 832.456-539.982-123.321=?
(1) 196.153
(2) 149.153
(3) 169.153
(4) 176.135
(5) None of these
52. ? x 19 = 7828
(1) 411
(2) 412
(3) 413
(4) 414
(5) 415
53. 236.69+356.74 = 393.39 + ?
(1) 200.04
(2) 201.04
(3) 200.14
(4) 202.14
(5) 203.04
54. 734 / ? = 91.75
(1) 8
(2) 6
(3) 4
(4) 10
(5) None of these
55. x (35 x 15 x 10) / (25 x 2) = ?
(1) 105
(2) 115
(3) 70
(4) 35
(5) None of these
56. 5938+4456+2891 = ?
(1) 15255
(2) 14285
(3) 13285
(4) 12385
(5) None of these
57. 859.05 + 428.89+663.17=?
(1) 1585.91
(2) 1286.94
(3) 1950.02
(4) 1950.11
(5) 1951.01
58. 434 x 645=?
(1) 27840
(2) 297930
(3) 279903
(4) 279930
(5) None of these
59. 7 x ? =29.05
(1) 4.05
(2) 4.15
(3) 3.95
(4) 4.28
(5) None of these
60. 725 / 25 - 13 = ?
(1) 16
(2) 29
(3) 12
(4) 18
(5) None of these
61. (558 x 45) / (18 x 45) = ?
(1) 314
(2) 313
(3) 312
(4) 311
(5) None of these
62. 806 / 26 =?
(1) 30
(2) 32
(3) 34
(4) 36
(5) None of these
63. 559 + 995 = ? x 16
(1) 92.05
(2) 95.25
(3) 93.15
(4) 94.35
(5) None of these
64. ((337 +146) x 8)=?
(1) 3884
(2) 1515
(3) 3864
(4) 1505
(5) 3846
(1)
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
66. 4758-2782-1430=?
(1) 356
(2) 396
(3) 486
(4) 546
(5) None of these
67. 9.1 x 7.5 x 6.2 =?
(1) 423.25
(2) 68.25
(3) 593.775
(4) 472.5
(5) None of these
(1) 43
(2) 45
(3) 47
(4) 49
(5) 51
(1) 1444
(2) 1442
(3) 1448
(4) 1456
(5) 1460
(1) 25
(2) 64
(3) 8
(4) 7.5
(5) None of these
71. 248 of +110 of 20% = ?
(1) 192
(2) 202
(3) 212
(4) 239
(5) 242
(1)
(2)
(3)
(4)
(5)
(1) 1511
(2) 1531
(3) 1515
(4) 1553
(5) 1521
74. 484 of + 366 of = ?
(1) 663
(2) 844
(3) 668
(4) 848
(5) 666
75. 280% of 460 =?
(1) 1188
(2) 1284
(3) 1288
(4) 1280
(5) None of these
76. Which of the following is equal to 30 x 246?
(1) 118 x 13+209 x 42
(2) 174 x 10+222 x 19
(3) 173 x 12+221 x 24
(4) 169 x 16+167 x 50
(5) None of these
77. The cost of 9 kgs. of sugar is Rs. 279. What is the cost of 153 kgs. of sugar?
(1) Rs. 3.377
(2) Rs. 4.473
(3) Rs. 4.377
(4) Rs. 4.743
(5) Rs. 4.347
78. A bus travels at the speed of 49 kmph. and reaches its destination in 7 hours. What is the distance covered by the bus?
(1) 343 km
(2) 283 km
(3) 353 km
(4) 245 km
(5) 340 km
79. th of th of a number is 82. What is the number?
(1) 410
(2) 820
(3) 420
(4) 220
(5) None of these
80. What is the least number to be added to 1500 to make it a perfect square?
(1) 20
(2) 21
(3) 22
(4) 23
(5) None of these
81. The sum of three consecutive integers is 39. Which of the following is the largest among the three?
(1) 12
(2) 15
(3) 13
(4) 16
(5) None of these
82. Find the average of the following set of scores:
118, 186, 138, 204, 175, 229
(1) 148
(2) 152
(3) 156
(4) 160
(5) 175
83. A banana costs Rs. 2.25 and an apple costs Rs. 3.00. What will be the total cost of 4 dozen of bananas and 3 dozen of apples?
(1) Rs. 216
(2) Rs.108
(3) Rs. 189
(4) Rs. 225
(5) Rs. 162
84. How many pieces of 8.6 metres long cloth can be cut out of a length of 455.8 metres cloth?
(1) 43
(2) 48
(3) 55
(4) 53
(5) 62
85. The product of two successive numbers is 3192. What is the smallest number?
(1) 59
(2) 58
(3) 57
(4) 56
(5) None of these
86. What is 184 times 156?
(1) 28704
(2) 29704
(3) 30604
(4) 27604
(5) None of these
87. What approximate value should come in place of the question mark (?) in the following question?
5989 48 11=?
(1) 1375
(2) 1370
(3) 1372
(4) 1368
(5) 1365
88. If an amount of Rs. 15,487 is divided equally among 76 students, approximately how much amount will each student get?
(1) Rs. 206
(2) Rs. 210
(3) Rs. 204
(4) Rs. 218
(5) Rs. 212
89. What should come in place of the question mark (?) in the following number series?
6417 5704 4991 4278 3565 2852 ?
(1) 2408
(2) 2426
(3) 7310
(4) 7130
(5) 2139
90. Rinku and Pooja started a business initially with Rs. 5,100 and Rs. 6,600 respectively. If the total profit is Rs. 2.730 what is Rinku's share in the profit?
(1) Rs. 1,530
(2) Rs. 1,540
(3) Rs. 1,200
(4) Rs. 1,180
(5) None of these
91. 25% of the total cost of a plot of area 280 sq. feet is Rs. 1,32,370. What is the rate per sq. ft. of the plot?
(1) Rs. 2,091
(2) Rs. 1,981
(3) Rs. 1,991
(4) Rs. 1,891
(5) None of these
92. If the difference between a number and one fifth of it is 84, what is the number?
(1) 95
(2) 100
(3) 105
(4) 108
(5) 112
93. The respective ratio of the ages of Richa and Shelly is 5: 8. The ratio of their ages 10 years hence would be 7: 10 respectively. What is the present age of Shelly?
(1) 45 years
(2) 40 years
(3) 35 years
(4) 30 years
(5) 25 years
94. A student scores 64% marks in 6 papers of 150 marks each. He scores 25% of his total obtained marks in Hindi and English together. How much is his total score for both these papers?
(1) 120
(2) 124
(3) 140
(4) 144
(5) 150
95. When the original price of toy was increased by 25%, the price of one dozen toys was Rs. 300. What was the original price of one toy?
(1) Rs. 24
(2) Rs. 29
(3) Rs. 30
(4) Rs. 15
(5) Rs. 20
96. If 3x + 5y = 44 and 10x -2y = 16, what is the value of x?
(1) 7
(2) 3
(3) 5.5
(4) 6.5
(5) None of these
97. 15 persons complete a job in 3 days. How many days will 10 persons take to complete the same job?
(1) 2
(2) 5
(3)
(4)
(5)
98. The owner of an electronics shop charges his customer 25% more than the cost price. If a customer paid Rs. 11,500 for a television set, then what was the cost price of the television set?
(1) Rs. 9,200
(2) Rs. 7,200
(3) Rs. 8,600
(4) Rs. 9,800
(5) Rs. 10,000
99. Sumit obtained a total of 1012 marks out of 1150 in an examination. What is his percentage in the examination?
(1) 86
(2) 88
(3) 84
(4) 90
(5) None of these
100. What should replace both the question marks in the following equation?

(1) 126
(2) 124
(3) 130
(4) 132
(5) 136
ANSWERS
51. (3), 52. (2), 53. (1), 54. (1), 55. (1), 56. (3), 57. (4), 58. (4), 59. (2), 60. (1)
61. (5), 62. (5), 63. (2), 64. (3), 65. (2), 66. (4), 67. (1), 68. (3), 69. (1), 70. (4)
71. (4), 72. (2), 73. (5), 74. (3), 75. (3), 76. (3), 77. (4), 78. (1), 79. (2), 80. (2)
81. (5), 82. (5), 83. (1), 84. (4), 85. (4), 86. (1), 87. (3), 88. (3), 89. (5), 90. (5)
91. (4), 92. (3), 93. (2), 94. (4),
25th September 2010, 01:08 PM

sir can u change my exam center my roll no. is 21024942 . so pls contect my no. 9667407099
25th September 2010, 03:09 PM

25th September 2010, 04:55 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exams. my e mail id is [email protected]
25th September 2010, 11:59 PM

till time i've not get my admit card what i can do in that situatoin, plz suggest.

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 09:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------[/SIZE]

Sir, i have applied for the post of security assistant (executive) 2009, till time i've not get my admit card what i can do in that situatoin, plz suggest. for emergency contact pls contact me at this no 9250133416 & 9871033364
26th September 2010, 02:54 PM

security assistant(executive)exam-2009)
Dear sir Iam kadbhane yogesh eknah.my roll no.is-09048316
my call letter is come yesterday at 14:35
so i will not come to written exam of security asistant(executive)
so please tell me other option for this exam or take me other date to reporting.
26th September 2010, 04:47 PM

you may download previous year question paper from internet from the website www.freepdfdownloads.com. but i will suggest you to buy a book from market. there surely you will get the previous year question paper. also practice from this book. it will help you a lot.
28th September 2010, 10:57 AM

may i have the question paper of exam held on 26-09-2010
28th September 2010, 06:01 PM

Plz show me the question paper of security assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau, 2009 recruitments
28th September 2010, 06:06 PM

plz send me the question paper of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau,2009
28th September 2010, 06:07 PM

plz send me question paper of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau,2009
29th September 2010, 03:44 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26th sep 2010. Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exams. my e-mail id is ([email protected])
4th October 2010, 02:16 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindly send me the Question and answer paper of previous exams.
my email add. - [email protected]@yahoo.com
14th October 2010, 02:03 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 26 th of this month. Kindly send me the Question and answer paper of previous exams.
19th October 2010, 08:25 PM

plz tell me about intelligance beuro result immedit by the e mail [email protected]
27th October 2010, 01:24 PM

my name is Ashok kumar.I have written the exam of Security Assistant(Exicutive) in Intelligence Bureau will sep. 26, 2010.please send the result of this exam.My E-mail:[email protected]
29th October 2010, 01:36 AM

My name is Anand Prakash. Please tell me about Intelligance Bureau result by the e-mail [email protected]

29th October 2010, 12:29 PM

open the result of security assistant 2010
1st November 2010, 01:42 PM

please contect us for result 9720117772