31st July 2016, 01:10 PM
Unregistered

Aeronautical Engineering Diploma student is eligible for 2nd year admission in DTU?

Well, is there any Diploma for Aeronautical engineering? I am in my 2nd year of DTU. My branches are:- Mathematics and Computing (MCE)

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get direct admission to study Aeronautical Diploma if failed in 2nd year of Diploma Mechanical?
  2. Is Aeronautical Engineering possible after Diploma in Mechatronics?
  3. College in Maharashtra for Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure and possibility of direct admission in 2nd year?
  4. Admission procedure in 2nd year of aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical? List of colleges for getting aeronautical engineering admission?
  5. Can I do B.E. in Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in E&TC?
  6. Can I get direct admission in 2nd year for Aeronautical Engineering course after completing diploma in E&TC? What is the admission process? In which colleges can I get admission for Aeronautics? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I take admission in 2nd year B.Tech(Aeronautical engineering) after completing 1 year diploma in Electrical engineering?
  8. Entrance exams to do B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  9. Can I get admission in Aeronautical Engineering B.Tech in 2nd year after diploma in Electrical Engineering? What is the basic procedure?
  10. How may i get admission through lateral entry in DTU after completion of my electrical engineering diploma?
  11. Can I pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I get admission in Government Aeronautical college?
  12. Can I apply for admission in 2nd year Aeronautical Engineering after completing Polytechnic Diploma with 98% marks? -- [New]
  13. Can I get admission in B.E aeronautical engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering