18th March 2010, 12:31 PM
kannanpk

After 2 years of training at CMTI Bangalore as a technician trainee how much salary could I get? Is it a permanent job?

After 2 years of training at cmti bangalore as a technician trainee ,how much salry will get ?
it is a permanent job ?
i am B.tech+diploma in mechanical Engg.

27th July 2011, 07:17 PM
Tribhuwankumar1990

Default Re: After 2 years of training at CMTI Bangalore as a technician trainee how much salary could I get? Is it a permanent job?

as it is not fixed it depends on the company you are recruited.
many companies offer a good salary after experience as you did technician trainee course you can get a good salary in the range of 3-6 lakhs per annum

yes you can get a permanent job as well as a job on contract basis.

wishing you good luck

27th July 2011, 07:25 PM
Tribhuwankumar1990

Wink Re: After 2 years of training at CMTI Bangalore as a technician trainee how much salary could I get? Is it a permanent job?

as it is not fixed it depends on the company you are recruited.
many companies offer a good salary after experience as you did technician trainee course you can get a good salary in the range of 3-6 lakhs per annum

yes you can get a permanent job as well as a job on contract basis.

wishing you good luck
1st August 2011, 11:00 PM

Default Re: After 2 years of training at CMTI Bangalore as a technician trainee how much salary could I get? Is it a permanent job?

Hai sir i completed my diploma mechanical cource but 6th sem result is 2 subject with held any job is there for me

Search: 
Related Articles: