14th September 2011, 09:13 PM
singh12ankit

After B.Com how can I get a job in RBI with a good salary?

sir, im passout b.com fresher
would u like to tell me the career in the rbi for honest post&salary....

14th October 2011, 04:36 PM

Default Re: After B.Com how can I get a job in RBI with a good salary?

To join RBI, you will have to clear there written tests. The eligibility for this is a bachelor’s degree with minimum 60% marks from a recognized institute.
Your age should be between 21 and 30 years. Even candidates with Master’s degree can give this exam. But they should have a minimum of 55% marks. Salary will depend upon the grade they offer you.
14th October 2011, 04:46 PM

To join RBI, you will have to clear there written tests. The eligibility for this is a bachelor’s degree with minimum 60% marks from a recognized institute.
Your age should be between 21 and 30 years. Even candidates with Master’s degree can give this exam. But they should have a minimum of 55% marks. Salary will depend upon the grade they offer you.
16th December 2011, 05:30 PM

presently i am doing 12th. I don't know the procedure for doing job in reserve bank of india. so please help me in getting what can i do for getting job in reseve bank of india with attractive salary. what cources i should opt for?what is the minimum & maximum percentage needed in every course i will need to opt for it? I WILL REALLY BE THANKFULL FOR THE SAME.
20th December 2011, 10:24 PM

wat kind of exam is supposed tro be given? and how to apply for the same? please reply
9th January 2012, 01:47 PM

dear sir/madam im pursuing my m.b.a from distance from tamilnadu open uniersity and this is my second year going on and i want to know that can i write the r.b.i entrance scholarship exams or not if yes what will be the procedure & the required documents for it.and through that can i get th the job after that in the banks also.and can u tell me how to apply to it also i can apply to it online also or not.plz rep.thanking you zainab fatima.
18th May 2012, 05:38 PM

dear sir/madam i have written my b.com final semester exams and waiting for my results, my question is what kind of job i can expect in reserve bank of india ? and what is procedure for applying it ?
1st June 2012, 02:32 PM
EKTA MALDE

From will we get updates about the exams where wil be exam n wen and what sort of books to be purchase
1st June 2012, 11:16 PM
mxsiva4u

Hai...

To join RBI..

Eligiblity

• You will have to clear there written tests.
  • Bachelor’s degree with minimum 60% marks from a recognized institute.
    [*]Your age should be between 21 and 30 years.

All the best...
21st August 2012, 07:09 PM

after completion of degree which course i do to get job in RBI
6th July 2013, 12:30 AM

Me in b.com final year d i want to join, plz guide me there is not even a single person to guide...its request plz tel procedure..thanx
16th January 2014, 02:08 PM

The best course after b.com (com) to get a good post in RBI... please do let me know???
20th January 2014, 03:28 PM

i m a b.com student what i need to do for get a job in reserve bank of india?
31st March 2020, 05:02 PM

Will I get a job if my 21st year is not over?