27th July 2015, 01:23 PM
shanth444

After completing BCA in correspondence in KSOU can I join regular MCA in Karnataka?

dear sir/madam..
now im in fully confusion bc'z after completing my sslc i joined regular diploma &
i complted my diploma after i joined for BCA in ksou in corres now im in final year after this im thinking to do MCA in regular mode please let me know is there any colleges in karnataka i can join for MCA...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MCA regular or correspondence after completing BCA with 64%? Is IGNOU best for correspondence?
  2. What's the difference between completing MCA through correspondence to that of completing it in regular?
  3. Can I join MCA in regular after completing 12th with Maths?
  4. How could I do MCA or MSCIT from Mumbai University after completing BCA from Karnataka State Open University
  5. How may i join correspondence course in PhD after completion of my MCA (correspondence)? List of universities for the same?
  6. Is MCA correspondence valuable? Good universities for this course?
  7. Can I do MCA correspondence in the month of November? I have done my BCA form Bangalore University
  8. Can I get regular MCA admission in Karnataka University Dharwad after completing B.Tech in Karnataka Stat Open University? I am a regular mode student for MCA
  9. Can I join LLB directly after completing PG in Sociology through correspondence from KSOU after SSLC? How can we proceed further to join LLB course? Is PUC a must?
  10. Is correspondence course considered to be equivalent to regular course? Degrees in which I can do correspondence?
  11. Should I go for regular MCA after doing BCA from IP university or a job?
  12. Can I study Regular MCA if pursuing Distance BCA after completing Polytechnic Diploma in Computer Science course?
  13. Am i eligible to join regular MBA course after completing B.Tech course from KSOU?
  14. Can MCA be done through correspondence? If so, is it valuable? -- [Most Discussed]