27th December 2010, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for 85% seats in PMET if I shifted to Gujarat after staying in Punjab for 7 years?

i was in punjab for 7 years...but after that i shifted to gujarat.
i wanted to know if i am eligible for 85% seats in PMET?
plz reply soon...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab after doing 12th in bangalore?
  2. Eligibility for Punjab PMET if Schooling is from punjab but we live in outside punjab -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible for Punjab, PMET? I have done 12th from Masoori but having residential of Punjab
  4. Is my son eligible to appear for PMET exam if he has done 11th from Bathinda(Punjab) and 12th(PCB) from outside Punjab?
  5. How to get MBBS seat in private college after scoring 827 rank in Punjab PMET?
  6. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab? I am studying in HP and my birth place is Chandigarh
  7. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab? I am studying in Punjab
  8. Can I get a seat in BDS course in Punjab in Private recognized college on the basis of my rank in PMET?
  9. Will I be eligible to give Punjab PMET for MBBS course? I have completed 12th from school of Chandigarh
  10. Total number of seats in Punjab government colleges for MBBS, BDS through PMET?
  11. Eligibility for Punjab PMET for student of J&K and father from army?
  12. Am I eligible for PMET, Punjab? I am pursuing my 12th from Chandigarh but parents having domicile of Punjab
  13. How may I get addmission in PMET ? I've done 11th(PCB) from Bathinda and 12th(PCB) from outside Punjab
  14. How many seats are reserved for general class in MBBS course in Punjab PMET?
  15. Is my daughter eligible for Punjab PMT if she studies in Himachal Pradesh and resides in Punjab?
  16. Is PIMS Jalandhar under Punjab PMET?
  17. How to get domicile certificate for my son in Maharashtra? -- [New]
  18. Am I eligible for PMET course if I am a bonafide of Punjab and residing with my parents in J&K? What is the procedure to apply?