18th March 2011, 08:09 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for doing training during 2nd year? Procedure to do the training?

respected sir,
i am a student of electrical and electronics 2nd year . i would like to know am i eligible for training at this point ? if yes, then how do i do it? please guide me. i want to do it for a month in summer vacations.
it would be very kind of you to help me out.
shefalika

Related Questions:
  1. List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  2. How to apply for summer training in CSE branch? What's the applying procedure for the same? I'm in B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year
  3. Eligibility to apply for 6 weeks Internship in BSNL, Nagpur for B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year student?
  4. How to do training from Bokaro steel plant? Procedure of training?
  5. How to apply for training in construction companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  6. List of companies which can give 2 months training for 2nd year diploma students? -- [New]
  7. Eligibility for Implant Training? Procedure to get admission and content of training?
  8. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  9. In which year of engineering I can join IBM summer training? Eligibility, terms and conditions of training?
  10. Where can I pursue training while studying B.Tech 2nd year?
  11. Procedure and fee to do Training in Wipro for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  12. Such internship program which will be helpful in getting industry experience? Scope and procedure of training work?
  13. Companies for one month industrial training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech.(ECE) -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I do training from Bokaro Steel plant while in 2nd year of Diploma?
  15. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in TVS Motor Company for Mechanical 2nd year student?