6th November 2011, 04:29 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to give Punjab PMT after studying 12th from recognized school in Delhi?

i am studying in plus two from recognized school in Delhi am i eligible to give the Punjab PMT my father is a defense personnel and has served the state for 3 years

19th December 2011, 04:12 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible to give Punjab PMT after studying 12th from recognized school in Delhi?

No you are not eligible as you should either be from punjab or should have completed your class 12 from punjab.
The entrance test is conducted for the following courses:
BAMS , BDS , BHMS and MBBS
Eligibility for MBBS, BDS and BAMS
The candidate should have passed class 12 or equivalent examination with 50% in aggregate with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English from a recognized board. The candidate must have attained 17 years of age and must be permanent resident of the state of Punjab.
Eligibility for BHMS
The candidate must have passed class 12 or equivalent examination with 40% marks in aggregate with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English from a recognized board or in PCB group.
30th January 2012, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Am I eligible to give Punjab PMT after studying 12th from recognized school in Delhi?

i am from haryana, and passed 12th from national open school delhi. can i am elligible for haryana pmtb test
10th February 2012, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

my father is a punjab govt. employee serving from last 20 years. Can i give punjab pmt if i pass my 12th class from haryana ?
24th February 2012, 10:56 AM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to appear in punjab PMT AFTER PASSING 12TH FROM KASHMIR
1st March 2012, 10:53 PM
Unregistered

i am a resident of punjab, but did my higher schooling from rajasthan. i even have a domicile of punjab, am i eligible for punjab pmt.
21st March 2012, 11:31 AM
Unregistered