17th April 2011, 11:06 PM
salonijha

Am I eligible for MBA course after doing degree in B.Com(Private)? Are private students eligible for good and reputed colleges?

Whether I am eligible for MBA after having a degree of B.COM (Private)??
Whether private students are eligible for all good and reputed colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I choose B.Sc or Diploma engineering? Which field has more job opportunities?
  2. Difference between MAB and ICWA? Which is better for career?
  3. Which are the reputed colleges in Kerala? Which colleges provide good placements for MBA students? I am a final year BBA student and interested in MBA
  4. Am I eligible to get admission in a good reputed college for BCA after scoring 52% in 12th science
  5. Are private graduated students eligible for SNAP entrance exam? Which are the colleges for it?
  6. Can I I teach B.Tech/M.Tech students of engineering colleges after PhD in Electronics & Instrumentation Technology? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible for MBA exam after doing distance degree?
  8. How to do MSc in Geography after passing Geography Hons?
  9. Which course can we do after B.E in Electronics?
  10. Are BSc students eligible for MSc microbiology?
  11. Is there any scope in private MBA in Marketing and HR? Colleges providing good jobs?
  12. M.Com is possible for an Arts Graduate? What is the procedure for it?
  13. Career options for me after doing BCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get a B.Ed degree from any UGC recognised University?
  15. Among CAT, MAT and XAT which is to appear for studying Regular/Distance/Integrated MBA for B.Com student? List of reputed MBA colleges in Punjab?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for MBA course after completion of 12th with 3 years diploma?
  17. Am i eligible for government degree after completing MBA(HR)
  18. Which are the colleges providing aviation MBA in Bangalore? Is MS university degree student eligible for doing MBA in any other colleges?
5th May 2011, 05:53 PM
imira