6th July 2011, 11:44 AM
azmeen

Am I eligible for MBBS entrance exam after scoring 139 marks in PCB? Which books to refer for the medical entrance exam?

i have scored 139 marks taken together in PCB in the qualifying examination in 2010, am i eligible for MBBS entrance exam in 2012?
if eligible which books should i refer for medical entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for KCET exam after scoring 139 marks in PCB? List of good books for MBBS entrance exam? How can I prepare for it?
  2. How to get admission in Undergraduate medical course after scoring 75% in PCB?
  3. What rank can I expect after scoring 112 marks in COMEDK in Medical Entrance Exam? Which MBBS college can I get?
  4. How can I prepare for Medical entrance exam? Which all books should I refer?
  5. Syllabus for Manipal Medical entrance exam for this year? Books which I should refer?
  6. Which books should I refer for CMC Medical entrance exam? I am a student of BIPC and have an interest to study in MBBS in CMC
  7. Last date to apply in JIPMER? What are the requirements?
  8. Am I eligible to give NEET Medical Exam having scored 49.6% of marks in 12th Class with PCB? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Will I get a seat in MBBS after scoring 108 marks in PCB in COMEDK Medical exam?
  10. How to pursue a MBBS medical seat in AIIMS? How to start preparation for AIIMS entrance exam? Syllabus for the entrance exam?
  11. Eligibility to write AIIMS MBBS entrance exam?
  12. How to take admission in government MBBS college after scoring 139 marks in MHT CET?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam if secured 50% in 12th PCB?
  14. Apart from EAMCET which all other entrance exams are there to pursue MBBS?
  15. Educational qualification required for JIPMER MBBS exam? How to prepare and which books to refer?
  16. Is the student having 87% marks in SSC state board exam eligible to do biotechnology course? -- [New]
  17. How to take PCB for medical entrance after scoring 50%