11th October 2014, 12:43 AM
Unregistered

How can I prepare for Medical entrance exam? Which all books should I refer?

sir,
i am a student of class eleven.
i would like to write medical entrance exam.how can i prepare for entrance exam?and which all books should i refer?how should i treat plus one and plus two portions?

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for MSc entrance exam? Which books to refer?
  2. How may I prepare myself for Civil Services exam? Which books should I refer for the same? How can I apply for the same?
  3. Syllabus for Manipal Medical entrance exam for this year? Books which I should refer?
  4. Which books should I refer in 11th and 12th? How to prepare for medical tests? Names of the books?
  5. Is TIME coaching institute enough for Medical and Engineering entrance exam? Should I refer any books or magazines?
  6. How to prepare for entrance test for integrated Phd in maths?what are the books good to refer?
  7. Can I prepare for Medical Entrance Exams while doing B.Tech first year?
  8. How to prepare for section engineer entrance exam? Which books to refer? Syllabus of the exam?
  9. Am I eligible for MBBS entrance exam after scoring 139 marks in PCB? Which books to refer for the medical entrance exam?
  10. What books to refer for JIPMER to score at least 150? How to crack it easily?
  11. How to prepare well for medical joint entrance exam like WBJEE, AIPMT, JIPMER?
  12. Books to prepare for Medical Entrance Exams without any coaching classes? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to prepare for AIIMS and AIPMT? Books to be preferred for medical entrance exams?
  14. Which Books to refer for Entrance Exam for Criminology course? How to prepare for the Entrance Exam? What kind of Questions will be asked in the Entrance Exam?
  15. How to prepare to do MD in Ayurveda? Which books to refer?
  16. How should I prepare for TISS entrance? Books to be referred?
  17. Which Books should I refer to prepare for CLAT LLM Exam of upcoming year?