1st July 2011, 07:47 PM
lucky 52

Am I eligible for MD in Germany after doing Pharm-D? What is the course duration?

I am pharm-D. Am I eligible to do MD in Germany. How long would the coarse take ?

Related Questions:
  1. MD after Pharm.D is possible in Germany? Duration of this course?
  2. What is the procedure followed to apply for MD course in Germany after completion of PharmD? -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible to do MSc in Germany after scoring 56.25%? Is there any other way to do MS in Germany?
  4. How to complete M.Pharm or Pharm D in Germany or France? I am a student of Pharmacy
  5. Is there any exam be conducted for taking admission in Ph.D course in Germany? I am M.Pharma student and want to do Ph.D from Germany.
  6. How can i do MBBS degree from Germany in lowest package?
  7. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany if my B.Tech aggregate is 65%, 66% in 12th and 71% in 10th? Will I get any scholarship? What are the test I have to give to do MS in Germany?
  8. How to apply for Ph.D. admission in Germany?
  9. Can i do MD from Germany after Pharma D?
  10. Details about MS in Germany? What is the duration and the fee structure?
  11. Criteria for admission in Ph.E in Pharmacy in Germany? What is the scope?
  12. How would I be able to work as pharmacist in Germany?
  13. How to study B.Pharm in Germany? I am a D.Ph student in Nepal
  14. What are possibilities to do PG in mechanical engineering stream in Germany? I have done my B.Tech in India and want to do MS from Germany. How may I get the details for the same?
  15. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany after doing Mechanical Engineering? My aggregate percentage is 73%
  16. Books for preparation for LEET? where to buy?
  17. Am I eligible to pursue diploma course in aerospace engineering in Germany? List of the top colleges in Germany which having minimum fee structure for the same? I am Bsc(IT) student
  18. Can a B.Pharm student get a job in Abroad(Germany)?
15th November 2011, 01:37 PM
Beready