19th March 2011, 08:00 PM
nmathur

Am I eligible for MHT CET Health Science exam without having a domicile certificate?

i have given my standard 10th and 12th examinations from maharashtra state....bt i dont have the domincile certificate....
am i eligible for the MHT-cet health sciences????
plz help...

1. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?
  2. If a candidate is residing in Maharashtra for more than 15 years then is he eligible for MHT CET exam? Is it necessary to get the domicile certificate?
  3. Students whose parents are not domicile of Maharashtra are not eligible for MHT-CET 2015?
  4. Is there any need for domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET exam?
  5. Can I get domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET? I have passing my 10th and 12th standard from outside Maharashtra
  6. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  7. How to obtain the domicile certificate for MBA CET? How long it takes to obtain? From where to get the application form of domicile certificate?
  8. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  9. What are the documents required to take admission through MHT CET?
  10. Is it necessary to product the domicile certificate at the time of counseling?
  11. Domicile for appearing MHT-CET after HSC from Maharashtra?
  12. How can I get Maharashtra Domicile Certificate if I belong to Chattisgarh but not born in Maharashtra? My Mother is born in Maharashtra? A
  13. Is it compulsory to get Domicile certificate even after passing MH-CET?
  14. What does Domicile mean? How should I get the domicile certificate?
  15. New rules about cet regarding domicile certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Best books for MHCET 2016 Engineering and Medical exams
  17. MHT CET OBC category: I don't have the OBC certificate yet
  18. Will there be any problem for me for IBPS exam, if got domicile from MP and SC caste certificate from Maharashtra? -- [New]
6th April 2011, 09:23 PM
niz24

Thumbs up Re: Am I eligible for MHT CET Health Science exam without having a domicile certificate?

Yes you can appear for MHT-CET exam if you have completed your 10th &12th in Maharashtra colleges
9th April 2011, 10:01 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for MHT CET Health Science exam without having a domicile certificate?

i have studied my 10 and 12 outside maharastra . iam i eligible doing mbbs in mumbai
12th May 2011, 01:46 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for MHT CET Health Science exam without having a domicile certificate?

i have complited my primary , secondary and 12 th from maharashtra board, do i need domecile certificate for admission of medical or engineering after cleared mh cet this year
6th June 2011, 10:10 AM

sir, my father is a resident of madhya pradesh. my mother by birth maharashtrian but after marriage she is residing at madhya pradesh. i have completed my all study from 1st to 12 th in maharashtra at my maternal grand father's place. now i have applied for domicile certificate but certificate issuing authority rejected my plea stating it need 15 year stay at maharashtra. can you guide me whether i get domicile certificate or not. and if not whether i get admission to govt. MBBS after selection in CET Maharashtra without domicile.
thanks and regards
6th June 2011, 05:30 PM

Re: Am I eligible for getting admission in Medical/Engg after getting rank MHT CET Health Science exam without having a domicile certificate?

i have complited my secondary and 12 th from maharashtra board, do i need domecile certificate for admission of medical or engineering after cleared mh cet this year

vaidehi
19th June 2011, 09:20 PM

my daughter is doing engeenering from pune, is she is eligible to appear for maharashtra cet for admission to mba in maharashtra.
3rd January 2012, 11:22 PM

I am born in Mumbai in June 1994, having a birth certificate from BMC, Mumbai, studied and passed till my 10th std in a Mumbai School and am now doing my Std. 12th also in Mumbai. I wish to appear for the Maharashtra CET exams in May 2012. Do I have to make a domicile certificate or will my birth certificate alongwith my 10th Std. Marksheet and School Leaving Certificate do? As well as 12th Std. College Certificate from Mumbai College? Will I get admission to Maharashtra CET (Engineering)? Kindly advise.
6th January 2012, 10:01 AM

I am 12 pass pass with scince before one year.then this year i given CET exam then i have no idea how will study i m
24th February 2020, 09:46 PM
suchi haria

Yes, you are eligible for the course
You can as well apply for a domicile certificate
The eligibility for domecile certificate is
Candidate must either pass 10 and 12 from maharashtra board
Candidate must live at least 10 in maharashtra