4th April 2017, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to pursue BA after completing class 12th (Medical)? Will it be a good career choice?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (Medical) and after completing it I want to pursue my Graduation with BA course so I want to know am I eligible to pursue BA after completing class 12th (Medical)? Will it be a good career choice? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether my Daughter is eligible to pursue B.Tech Chemical Engineering after completing class 12th? Will it be a good career choice?
  2. Will it be a good career choice to pursue BBA after completing class 12th (Science)? Should I pursue BBA if I am weak in Mathematics?
  3. Will it be a good career choice to pursue Mass Communication after completing class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?
  4. Can I pursue a Career in Computer Science after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course?
  5. Is it a good choice to have both medical and non medical in 12th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I pursue BPO course after completing class 10th? Is it a good Career choice to pursue BPO course?
  7. What are the career opportunities available after completing Diploma in Fire and Safety? Is it a good career choice?
  8. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Geology after completing class 12th Computer Science?
  9. What is the fee structure of 2 years Medical course that I can pursue after completing class 12th? Will I get a good job after completing the course?
  10. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  11. How can I pursue my career in Fashion Designing after completing class 12th (Medical)? Which College or Institute should I join?
  12. Can I join Fashion Designing course after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course?