4th April 2017, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (Medical) and after completing it I want to pursue LLB course as I want to become a Lawyer so I want to know can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  2. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? Do I have to appear for any entrance exam?
  3. Can I pursue LLB from IGNOU after completing BA course from MU? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  4. From which College in India can I pursue LLB course after completing HS? Do I need to write any Entrance exam?
  5. Can I pursue LLB course after completing class 12th? What is the course duration of LLB? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I prepare for LLB entrance test after completing class 12th?
  7. Can I pursue B.Com + LLb course directly after completing class 12th without qualifying CLAT exam?
  8. Can I pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with CEC? Do I have to write any entrance exam for the same?
  9. Can I pursue LLB after 5 years of completing class 12th without appearing for CLAT exam?
  10. How can I pursue B.Com after 2 years of completing H.Sc? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  11. Which entrance exam do I need to write after completing class 12th to pursue a career in Food Technology?
  12. Can I pursue LLB after 12th with Medical Stream? Subjects enlisted in LLB? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I pursue LLB course after completing B.Com Private from Calicut University?
  14. Can I pursue MBBS directly after completing class 12th? How many exams do I have to write?