21st January 2017, 02:29 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to pursue a Career in English Language after completing class 10th? Which course should I pursue in English stream?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th English Medium as I am a good speaker of English I want to pursue a career in English language so I want to know am I eligible to pursue a Career in English Language after completing class 10th? Which course should I pursue in English stream? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue MA in English Language after completing B.Com in Computer Applications?
  2. Can I pursue MA (English) after completing B.Com?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after completing class 12th in Vocational stream?
  4. Am I eligible to pursue MA in English after completing BA in English with 3rd division?
  5. How can I pursue Photojournalism after completing class 10th? Is there any exam required to pursue the course?
  6. How to pursue a career as English Lecturer after doing M.A in English
  7. Can I pursue B.Ed in English after completing BA (Sociology honors) without English?
  8. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  9. Can I pursue BPO course after completing class 10th? Is it a good Career choice to pursue BPO course?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue BCA from a Government College after completing class 12th Arts from NIOS Board?
  11. How to pursue a career in government degree college? i have completed my M.A with English Literature
  12. What should I do to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How much should I score in class 10th to pursue CA course? Which course should I pursue as Degree course and what is the job scope after completing CA course?
  14. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  15. BA in English honors after completing 12th in PSEB?