10th October 2011, 02:38 PM
Shubhadarsini Tripathy

Am I eligible to sit for TCS campus recruitment? I am a MCA final year student

Sir,I am a mca final year student.I am studing in an institute in orissa.I have 80% in matriculation,49.2% in intermediate and 77% in mca.Am I elligible to sit in tcs campuses? Is tcs off campus coming to orissa?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in TCS On-Campus Interview for a candidate with academic gaps?
  2. Am I eligible for TCS recruitment? I am a final year B.Tech student
  3. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement with 72% in 10th and 76% in 12th and doing 3rd year B.E CSE?
  4. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment?
  5. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment? I have scored CGPA of 6.5
  6. Eligibility for TCS campus placement after 67%, 72.25% and 59.6% marks in B.Tech, 12th and 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I attend TCS Off-Campus Drive having a year gap being an MCA postgraduate? -- [New]
  8. Is it possible to get placed in TCS, CTS or Infosys before completion of my mechanical engineering course?
  9. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 75.67% in 10th, 65.71% in 12th and 6.71 CGPA upto 3rd year of B.Tech(EIE)?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for TCS recruitment
  11. How can I get job in TCS after experiencing in any small IT Firm being a B.Tech(IT) candidate?
  12. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 61% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 6.68 CGPA in B.Tech?
  13. Am I eligible to site in campus placement with 60% above throughout studies?
  14. Will there be relaxation in TCS placement aggregate cutoff for the upcoming campus placements?
  15. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement with 69% marks in 10th, 58% in 12th, 65% in BCA and 67% in MCA??
  16. Where is the recruitment for MCA freshers conducted? How could I get the updates of TCS recruitment? Eligibility criteria for off campus recruitment for MCA?