18th April 2013, 08:40 PM
santosh ritu mishra

Am I eligible as a social science teacher at TGT level? I am a graduate in Political Science from Delhi University with 62%

Sir,i am a graduate in Political Science from Delhi University with 62% and completed my B.Ed in Social Science and English from Army Institute of Education with 78%.Am i eligible as a Social Science teacher at TGT level?

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for TGT level after graduation in Political science with B.Ed in Social Science
  2. What is the eligibility for TGT in UP?
  3. Am I eligible for PGT or TGT in Kendriya Vidyalaya Singthan? I have completed B.A with 47% in Political Science
  4. Government teacher's job in Delhi after Graduation in Political Science, PG in Political Science and B.Ed? Eligibility and age-limit?
  5. How may i add an extra subject(history or geography) in graduation level after completing it? I've completed graduation with Hindi, English, Political Science, and Food Technology and B.Ed in social science
  6. Am i eligible for PGT or TGT in Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangthan
  7. Can I apply for social science TGT? I have done B.A Political Honors
  8. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science? -- [New]
  9. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%?
  10. What is the date of Delhi TGT Social Science?
  11. Examination date of TGT Social Science Teacher by DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Syllabus of Political Science? Which books are to be referred for Political Science so that I can pursue M.A from renowned university?
  13. Date of counseling of PGT Teachers in Adarsh Schools?
  14. Am I eligible to become a computer teacher in 12th level? I have completed MSc in Computer Science
  15. How may i get the previous year solve papers for TGT and PGT (Hindi and Social Science )?