14th April 2013, 01:41 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to take admission in any Law course through correspondence?

I did my hotel management from NCHMCTAN Bhopal in1999 simultaneously i completed my graduation through correspondence from University of Delhi in 2000. i am 35 years of age; am i eligible for taking admission in any law course through correspondence.let me know if possible through which colleges.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Law course in Correspondence having done BA course in Correspondence and being a House Wife?
  2. How may I take admission in 3 years law degree through correspondence? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm a student of National defence academy(Khadagwasla)
  3. What all BCI recognized correspondence Law courses are there? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for correspondence law courses if I have done 12th 12 years back with 49% marks?
  5. How may I do law degree through correspondence? I'm a commerce graduate from DU with 40% marks
  6. How may I do my Masters in Law through Correspondence? I've done my LLB degree from Madras university in B.Tech at Madras Law college on a regular 5 years integrated course and secured 48% marks
  7. Can I get any NLU after scoring 80 marks in CLAT? I had a domicile of Chhattisgarh
  8. Can I join correspondence course in law after passing two years of graduation? Will it be useful for finding jobs in civil or defense?
  9. List of universities providing correspondence course in law after passing 2nd year? Will I be eligible for legal career as in defence or in civil? I'm a student of NDA(Khadagwasla)
  10. Is there any correspondence course for law stream?
  11. Can I do LLB through correspondence? Which universities are offering Law correspondence course?
  12. How to get admission in law through IGNOU in correspondence? Which is best for me between LLB and LLM?
  13. Is there any correspondence course for Law stream in Dinabandhu law college