19th March 2013, 11:54 PM
ymonikareddy

Is animation better option after passing B.Tech?

i'm a computer science student.but i like animation..is animation better option after my graduation? how much salary will i get after animation course?

20th March 2013, 11:24 AM
single1

Default Re: Is animation better option after passing B.Tech?

hi...
Animation is a good option......the field is booming right now, with demand crossing more than supply......

the basic thing that you should be knowing in animation is - drawing/sketching and good creative mind.......this the combination that will bring success in animation field....because here degree doesn't matter, all that matters is what projects you have done and how good you are........

if you qualify in these two categories, then take up animation.....else, its better to pursue your engineering or mba degree later....

30th March 2013, 03:41 PM
Onkar Kaur
Senior Member+

Talking Re: Is animation better option after passing B.Tech?

Hello Friend,

Here, I just wanna say you that you've already completed you degree in B.Tech. Now, make sure that are you really wanna join the animation course?

No doubt, its will be rocking option for you, if you've interest in this. You must go with this if have the ability to think deeper and design different.

Creativity of your mind can make you the leader of this field. So, sharpness of your mind is essential in this stream.

Eligibility Criteria:

1. The candidate must have passed 10+2 from recognized board in any stream.

Available Degree/Diploma Course:

1. Diploma in Advance Video Editing

2. Diploma in Advance Web Designing

3. Masters in Advance Multimedia Animation

4. PG in Advance Multimedia and Animation

5. 10 Months Advance multimedia and video course

6. Bechalors in Graphic Designing and VFX

7. B.sc. in Animation

8. 3-D Max

9. V-Ray

10. 3-D Banner Designing

Best Colleges and Institutes:

1. Picasso Animation College

2. MAAC

3. Imacc

4. Artre