20th December 2011, 07:12 PM
Unregistered

Qualifications needed to apply for animation?

m in 12th and wanna go for animation after 12th so is it a better career option and wht qualifications do i need?? my subject in 12th are PCB...no maths..so wil that do? I am good in drawing and sketching wht else do i need to go for animation after 12th and does it totally depends on my 12th score??? Pls do help me with this...

Related Questions:
  1. What qualities are needed for animation course? I am a graduate in Physics and studying animation course
  2. Is there programming in Animation?
  3. What are all courses needed to do to get job in field of Animation? Are Animators paid well?
  4. Procedure to apply R&AW? Which exam do I have to appear? Qualifications needed for it?
  5. After B.Tech which course is required to become an Animator?
  6. How to get a degree in Animation? What is the criteria to get degree in Animation?
  7. Can I go for Animation course after B.Com? How much does it cost? Which Animation course is better for me between B.Sc in Animation and M.Sc. in Animation? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Qualifications needed to become a F1 engineer?
  9. What is the qualification required for post graduation courses in NID?
  10. Percentage needed to take admission in Animation College after failing in 12th?
  11. Qualifications required to do course like Animation or Graphical course?
  12. Educational qualification needed to apply for Navy? What is the age and skill needed?
  13. Is Ph.D by distance learning possible for Life Science? What are the qualifications needed? Procedure to apply for it?
  14. Diploma in Animation holder can do B.Sc in Animation? -- [New]
  15. After Diploma Civil can I do Animation course? What is the future in Animation course?
  16. Which computer course to do after passing 12th? What is the eligibility for Ethical Hacking?