25th June 2011, 10:52 PM
saibsk22

Any EEE internship at NTPC, Ramagundam AP in this summer?

sir i am a eee student.I want to know any eee internship is ther at NTPC,RAMAGUNDAM,AP in this summer??

17th July 2011, 06:14 PM
akhilesh16071991
Senior Member++

Default Re: Any EEE internship at NTPC, Ramagundam AP in this summer?

Dear friend,

Every PSU company provide internship in summer duration.As NTPC is a semi government company and it's to provide internship/training in summer duration.

To get training in company you have to go with following procedure:

*Make s proper CV of yourself in the same format suggested by company.

*Take a recommendation letter from training and placement department of your college.

*Attached both the above application and send it to the company in which you want to do internship.

*It's better if your any relatives working in that company,if it's their then say him to reference you to his HR manager,Then it become easy to you to get training their.
31st December 2011, 04:19 PM
Unregistered

Sir,

I am studying in 3rd year B.Tech, CSE department, SRM University, Chennai, India. I want to have summer internship (for final year project) in networking based company in New Delhi or NCR during May-June 2012.
So can you please provide information regarding the internship.

Gaurav Mathur
21st March 2012, 09:39 PM
Unregistered

I am a 2nd year student belonging to EEE.Am I eligible to apply for internship at NTPC Ramagundam
-Sai prakash
15th May 2012, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

could you plz tel me the last day for submitting the internship form
15th May 2012, 07:01 PM
BIKARANT RAI

hi friends,

Every PSU company provide internship in summer duration.As NTPC is a semi government company and it's to provide internship/training in summer duration.

To get training in company you have to go with following procedure:

*Make s proper CV of yourself in the same format suggested by company.