6th January 2011, 02:28 PM
sureshjegan

Any GATE reference books for Engineering Science(specifically polymer science)?

Is there any GATE reference books for Engineering science - specifically polymer science and material science available.
if so , pl let me know the details.

Thanks and Regards,
suresh.J

23rd March 2011, 08:56 AM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: Any GATE reference books for Engineering Science(specifically polymer science)?

Originally Posted by sureshjegan View Post
Is there any GATE reference books for Engineering science - specifically polymer science and material science available.
if so , pl let me know the details.

Thanks and Regards,
suresh.J
Dear friend there is so many books is available in the market............

you can buy for study-material from any coaching center.............

1.MADE-EASY DELHI

2.IES ACADEMY

These are very reputed institute in INDIA and you can give order here and demand with-in 7-15 days...............

you can give also order for postal-order..............

that's why you can help from these types of books....

you can also use G.K PUBLISHER BOOKS............
23rd March 2011, 08:01 PM
tannu90

Default Re: Any GATE reference books for Engineering Science(specifically polymer science)?

I think best referance can be
1. enciclopedia of polymer sciecne 2. polymer sciecnce by v.r. govarikar
15th July 2011, 08:19 AM

Default Re: Any GATE reference books for Engineering Science(specifically polymer science)?

refer polymer science by Gowariker, plastics materials by Brydson,
19th January 2012, 09:49 PM

does any one know last year gate cut off (polymer and material) for joining in iits,nits and mits???
kindly help me plzz
25th August 2012, 01:10 PM

Hai there, please plz send me the site for solutions of xe branch engineering sciences previous 10 years papers as soon as possible i have searched a lot no where i am getting .my id [email protected]
2nd July 2013, 05:33 PM

chemical or polymer engg. in which what is best for us after btech in polymer
26th July 2013, 03:19 PM

which book to refer for gate exam in engineering sciences my subject is thermodynamics and fluid mechanics
22nd September 2013, 04:59 PM

hi please send me site for previous question papers in polymer science
15th October 2013, 04:02 PM

sir please tell me about which book i am referring for polymer science and material science?
15th October 2013, 11:38 PM

Which book should I refer for material science and polymer science for gate 2014??
4th January 2014, 06:08 PM

i want discussed gate polymer science solution plz send me