5th September 2010, 02:31 PM
selvaperumal

Is MCA ME eligible for Assistant professor in an Engineering college in the department of Computer Science and Engineering

HI i am a MCA ME graduate and i want to know am i eligible to work as a
Assistant professor in an Engineering college in the department of Computer Science and Engineering.
some persons are saying that only BE with ME is eligible according to the latest AICTE guidelines 2010.
I dont know what to do if somebody could able to help me i will be thankful for them ever please................
if anybody knows about that please send me to
[email protected]

Last edited by selvaperumal; 19th September 2010 at 01:32 PM. Reason: spelling mistake

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to teach engineering college as Assistant Professor/Associate Professor?
  2. What is the eligibility for assistant professor in ECE department
  3. Am I eligible for the post of Assistant professor in department of computer engineering in private engineering college
  4. Can I apply for Assistant Professor post in engineering colleges after M.Sc. and M.E. in computer science?
  5. MCA holder is eligible for the post of assistant professor in B.Sc Computer Science?
  6. What steps should I follow after completing B.Tech in Computer Science to become an Assistant Professor in an Engineering College? -- [New]
  7. Whether MCA graduate is eligible to become an Assistant professor in B.Sc(Computer Science) colleges?
  8. Is MSc, M.Tech eligible for Assistant Professor in Engineering College?
  9. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study PhD in Computer Application for an Assistant Professor who has completing MCA?
  10. Am i eligible to teach assistant professor in engineering college?
  11. Am I eligible to become a assistant professor in civil department? I have completed bachelor in chemical engineering
  12. Is a MCA, M.E student eligible for assistant professor in engineering colleges?