30th November 2010, 12:30 PM

Applying procedure for MAT exam (offline) and where to register for it?

How can I apply for MAT exam in going to held in February 2011 (offline)?
Where can I register myself to attend that exam?
kindly guide me as soon as possible.

30th November 2010, 04:26 PM
mini rani

Default Re: Applying procedure for MAT exam (offline) and where to register for it?

hi!

The MAT exam offline application procedure is as follows:

Obtain Form with MAT Bulletin/CD against cash payment of Rs 1200/- (One thousand two hundred only) from listed branches of Bank of Baroda, listed Study Centres of AIMA and from AIMA, Lodhi Road, New Delhi. Send the completed application form to AIMA, New Delhi.

Schedule of MAT 2011 expected dates are as follows:

Date of Issuing MAT application form: Up to Second week of January 2011
Last date of receipt of filled application forms: Mid of January 2011.
Date of Test: February 1st week, 2011
30th November 2010, 10:58 PM
deep_4

Default Re: Applying procedure for MAT exam (offline) and where to register for it?

For offline mode of applying MAT exam..
Obtain Form with MAT Bulletin/CD against cash payment of Rs 1200/- (One thousand two hundred only) from listed branches of Bank of Baroda, listed Study Centres of AIMA OR against cash payment of Rs 1050/- (One thousand fifty only) from AIMA, New Delhi.
28th December 2010, 03:48 PM

Documents to attach with mat application form
29th January 2011, 12:36 PM

next date of mat exm.
18th February 2011, 08:41 PM

where will come next date of filled application form. plz send me [email protected]
21st April 2011, 08:45 PM

What are the Dates and syllabus of next MAT examination in 2011?
23rd April 2011, 06:33 PM
suraj2157

next date of mat exm.
the next MAT will be help in september now.
so,wait till notification out.
and check on this web site.
http://www.aima-ind.org/
1st June 2011, 12:46 AM
jxsab

Cool Re: Applying procedure for MAT exam (offline) and where to register for it?

How can I apply for MAT exam in going to held in February 2011 (offline)?
Where can I register myself to attend that exam?
kindly guide me as soon as possible.
MAT - Management Aptitude Test

As you have asked for the offline MAT exam i.e paper pencil mode test i have mentioned the details for it.

There are 2 modes in MAT exam namely

Paper pencil test
Computer online test.

Important Dates:

Paper pencil test for MAT 2011:

MAT May 2011 Exam Date : 01 May 2011 (Sunday)
Test Timings : 10.00 am – 12.30 pm

Computer based online test for MAT 2011:

MAT May 2011 Exam Date : From 07 May 2011 (Saturday) onwards

The candidate must be a graduate in any discipline.

3rd June 2011, 08:44 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

MAT means management aptitude test .This is the test for giving chance to study in top business schools in india for management program. MAT this exam is done once in a year.So if you want apply to MAT exam you need to go nearest bank of axis bank and you can buy applicaion from axis bank and you need to fill and send to appearing address on cover page /You need to submit the 2 pass port size latest photos, guested sign on all certificates,xerox copies of all mark lists you need to submit to MAT exam
20th July 2011, 09:34 PM

when will the next mat exam.....how to get the application form.....
21st August 2011, 12:10 PM

I have submitted the application form of MAT september 2011 since its first time for me I have submitted evrything and i forgot to take out the admit card which was attached with the form so please give me some instruction for how to resolve this problem....

Thank You....
18th February 2012, 09:11 PM

what is next mat exam date