22nd June 2010, 12:28 PM

Architecture Seat Matrix and cut offs in Karnataka KCET

Kindly let me know the Seat Matrix and cut off ranks in Architecture through Karnataka CET.

6th July 2010, 06:26 PM
garg.satish0

Thumbs up Re: Architecture Seat Matrix and cut offs in Karnataka KCET

hello dear ,

~Total Engineering Seats in Karnataka = 58302

~Government Seats ( Karnataka Quota ) = 31621

~Private Colleges Seats ( All India Quota ) = 26681

for more details visit the official website http://cet.kar.nic.in

This year counselling for KCET has been posponed as conducted in the notification by Karnataka Govt. the same notification is attached below as well ...

The cutoff ranks of various colleges are provided in the attachment below . So, go through them .

Best of luck !!!!
File Type: pdf Postpone notification.pdf(235.3 KB, 161 views)
File Type: pdf engieering_cutoff kcet (1).pdf(1.46 MB, 321 views)
File Type: pdf engieering1_cutoff kcet (2).pdf(158.5 KB, 220 views)

14th July 2010, 04:49 PM
karthu

Default Re: Architecture Seat Matrix and cut offs in Karnataka KCET

hai
You have to score a minimum of 40% inthe CET exam.The candidate should have passed +2 with atleadt 50% aggregate in all the subjects.

14th July 2010, 07:31 PM

find the present position of seat selection in various engineering colleges

27th July 2010, 03:29 PM

Seat matrix for 320 ranking in architecture

1st August 2010, 12:36 PM

Please give the details of architecture seat matrix in karnataka

5th August 2010, 11:24 PM

Please give the details of architecture seat matrix in karnataka

9th August 2010, 10:58 AM

architecture seatmatrix for 462 ranking

11th August 2010, 03:06 PM

can i know how many seats are left for the 2nd round...?

26th August 2010, 01:23 PM

can i know how many seats are left for the 2nd round in KCET architecture counselling..?

20th April 2011, 05:58 PM

what was the total marks of kcet 2010 topper ?

21st May 2011, 09:03 PM
hakenaaz

Red face Re: Architecture Seat Matrix and cut offs in Karnataka KCET

Kindly let me know the Seat Matrix and cut off ranks in Architecture through Karnataka CET.
for 2011

31st May 2011, 08:51 AM

i have got 379 in architecture i am from belgaum will i get a merit seat in gogte institute tecnology belgaum

31st May 2011, 12:25 PM
vsnavilekar

Architecture Seat Matrix and cut offs in Karnataka KCET

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/architecture-seat-matrix-cut-offs-karnataka-kcet-21765.html#ixzz1NuHKlWwz

31st May 2011, 08:06 PM

I have a rank of 303 in Nata; will i be able to get a seat in Architecture in Bangalore colleges?

1st June 2011, 08:27 PM

i have got 379 in architecture i am from belgaum will i get a merit seat in gogte institute tecnology belgaum
Hey buddy, even I got 379 in architecture, from where you got this???

I got this in CET CELL.

1st June 2011, 11:57 PM

architecture seat matrix and cut offs in karnataka kcet 2011

4th June 2011, 04:39 PM

i have got 248th rank in nata. can i get govt quota in architecture?

7th June 2011, 09:39 PM

i got 217 rank in nata. can i get a good colleage in bangalore??

9th June 2011, 02:16 PM

MY RANKING IS 280. CAN I GET A SEAT, IF SO IN WHICH COLLEGE

20th June 2011, 11:03 AM

my nata ranking is 212. can i please get a seat matrix with cut off?

15th August 2011, 01:43 AM

seat matrix for 2011 Architectural coures in karnataka

10th May 2012, 02:10 AM

Sir/Madam, i ma expecting 77% in qualifying 2nd pu examinations and have got a score of 100 in my NATA is my performance good enough for uvce?

12th July 2012, 08:15 AM

i have got 474 rank in cet karnataka which colleges i may get

15th May 2013, 01:01 PM

I got 108/200 marks in nata and my 12th is56%how they cutoff in karnataka please help me

29th May 2013, 03:11 PM

i have got 777 rank in cet(arch)karnataka.can i get good college in karnataka?

1st June 2013, 12:24 PM

hello students,
Do not worrry if you couldn't do well in entrance exams. We are group of Proffesionals from different streams running a Education Consultancy in Bangalore. We GUIDE & ADVICE students for Proffessional courses (PG & UG) for colleges in and around Karnataka. So, if you are interested then COntact 9591309279 for more details. you can also see our brochure @ https://www.dropbox.com/s/7k0dtl8qx5tnmj8/Cmc.jpg .. hurry up and make your dream come true.

21st June 2013, 02:42 PM

hi..
I have scored 113 marks in NATA exams and 80% in diploma final year...I am waiting for my ranking..
With this score can i get govt seat in good college in banglore?

27th May 2014, 05:15 PM

i got 410 ranking in architecture. in which colleges i can get in karnataka?

3rd June 2014, 01:25 PM

MY Daughter Got 812 Rank in NATA.Can We get Seat in Bangalore colleges.

23rd June 2014, 05:18 PM

Dear sir/madam,
i got 1097 cet rank in architecture 2014.. so can i get gov't seat in bangalore colleges.