24th February 2018, 12:49 AM
Soumya Hotagar

Availability of free medical seats for Schedule Caste category candidates in Karnataka

I am a Schedule Caste student who is poor and wants to study MBBS. I am from Karnataka. Whether I can get a free seat in any medical college in Karnataka or is there any interest free loan than please provide details?

Related Questions:
  1. Availability of government seats for MDS for SC category candidates?
  2. Is there any relaxation for Schedule Caste category candidates for NEET and AIIMS exam?
  3. Can I appear for IRS exam after completing B.Com and CA?
  4. Is there any age relaxation for Schedule Caste female candidates for Combined Defence Services (CDS)?
  5. Although, not eligible as per minimum height requirement for Army, will my NCC certificate and Schedule Caste category status be considered for Indian Army, BSF or CRPF?
  6. How many seats are reserved for SC/ST category at Jesus Mary College, New Delhi?
  7. Is there any reservation for Schedule Caste category students for getting admission in B.Ed? -- [New]
  8. How many PG medical seats are available in Karnataka? What is the distribution between PGET and COMEDK? What is the subjectwise seat availability?
  9. Admission requirements for Schedule Caste category candidates at Cotton University for B.Sc - 2018?
  10. How many times can a person appear in CAT exam?
  11. How many seats are available for schedule caste candidates in NIT for B.Arch course
  12. How many ST category seat are there in medical field in Karnataka?
  13. Eligibility and fees for BCA under INGOU for SC/ST caste category candidates?
  14. How many SC students are selected for IIT preparatory course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Number of seats allotted for the candidates of OC category in Government Medical Colleges in Tamil Nadu?