25th July 2010, 10:49 PM
B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi University DU
Hey i m renuka frm commerce side n nw pursuing english honours 2nd year just plan to do B.ed after graduation also interested in foreign language i hav also knolwedge bout business studies jus confused unable to understand wat to do help me out also want to knw bout B.ed procedure which colege in DU offer dis course etc.waitin for ur response
26th July 2010, 03:21 AM
Re: B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi University DU
hello friend:
the colleges are: College Of Education, Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 23711222, 23321635 Website: www.ladyirwin.edu.in/ Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 6868274, 6851251 Website: www.slbsrsv.ac.in University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in |
26th July 2010, 02:53 PM
1.College of Education, Delhi University
www.du.ac.in 2.Institute of Advance Studies in Education www.jmi.nic.in 3.Lady Irwin College, www.ladyirwin.edu.in 4.Shri Lal Bahadur Sastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha www.slbsrsv.ac.in Log on to the above sites to get detailed information |
26th July 2010, 04:23 PM
hi, friend.. yeah tats really nice to hear that you have planned of doing B.ed as you higher studies....yeah delhi university is the best for it.... i have given you some good colleges in delhi university for B.ed....
• College Of Education, Delhi University Address: Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 • Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education Address: Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 • Lady Irwin College Address: Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Phone: 011-23711222 • Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Address: Katwaria Sarai, Delhi- 110016 Phone: 011-6868274 • University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education Address: Plot. No. 33, Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 regards azhar |
27th July 2010, 12:06 AM
These are some good colleges of B.ed in Delhi University. So, please check these given colleges - University Of Delhi, Chhatra Marg, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Shakarpur, Delhi Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management National Resource Centre for Value Education. Eligiblity Creteria for B.ed in DU - If you are interested to get admission in B.ed in delhi university, then for this you have to pass in your Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university with a minimum of 50% marks, only then you are eligible to get admission in B.ed in DU. But, if you want to get more detail regarding B.ed eigiblity for DU, then please read the given attach file- |
27th July 2010, 12:26 AM
following is the list of B.Ed. colleges in delhi and about your question about which subject to choose is very simple that you choose in which subject you have pursued more knowledge and in which field you can show more skill.
good luck B. Ed. Colleges in Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) eligibility Graduation Website: www.du.ac.in Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery) eligibiligy Graduation Website: www.jmi.nic.in Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) eligibility Graduation Website: www.jmi.nic.in Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) eligibility Graduation Ph : 23711222, 23321635 Website: www.ladyirwin.edu.in/ Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) eligibility Graduation Ph : 6868274, 6851251 Website: www.slbsrsv.ac.in University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) eligibility Graduation Website: www.du.ac.in |
27th July 2010, 12:58 AM
the colleges are: College Of Education, Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 23711222, 23321635 Website: www.ladyirwin.edu.in/ Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 6868274, 6851251 Website: www.slbsrsv.ac.in University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management National Resource Centre for Value Education. Eligiblity Creteria for B.ed in DU - If you are interested to get admission in B.ed in delhi university, then for this you have to pass in your Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university with a minimum of 50% marks, only then you are eligible to get admission in B.ed in DU. But, if you want to get more detail regarding B.ed eigiblity for DU, then please read the given attach file- |
27th July 2010, 04:51 PM
Here are a list of colleges providing B.Ed degree in Delhi: 1.College Of Education, Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Graduation Website: www.du.ac.in 2.Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery) Graduation Website: www.jmi.nic.in 3.Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Graduation Website: www.jmi.nic.in 4.Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Graduation Ph : 23711222, 23321635 Website: www.ladyirwin.edu.in/ 5.Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Graduation Ph : 6868274, 6851251 Website: www.slbsrsv.ac.in 6.University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Graduation Website: www.du.ac.in Indian Universities offering B.Ed course Correspondence courses: Besides the above mentioned colleges, there are some universities which offer integrated course on Bachelor of Education. 1.Annamalai University 2.Bangalore University 3.Jamia Millia Islamia Institure of Post Graduate Studies and Research 4.University of Kerala, Institute of Distance Education 5.University of Madras 6.Maharishi Dayananad University 7.Mother Teresa Women's University 8.Patna University 9.SNDT Women's University Good Luck!! |
27th July 2010, 07:06 PM
College Of Education, Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in |
27th July 2010, 07:31 PM
You can pursue either BEd or foreign language course depending on your interest. In this era of globalisation foreign language experts are in great demand in many MNC's. You can work as a foreign language translator in a company. You can also teach foreign language in colleges & universities. If you are passionate about teaching then you can pursue BEd. I am mentioning the name of few colleges offering BEd. course under DU. College Of Education, Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 |
27th July 2010, 09:01 PM
here i am qgiving you the list which provides the B.Ed and is under delhi university. University Of Delhi, Chhatra Marg, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Shakarpur, Delhi Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management National Resource Centre for Value Education. Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Delhi, Dept. Of Education, |
27th August 2010, 08:13 PM
m done my graduation in 2009 still m doing M.A. in political science.i want to do b.ed,but m litle confuse that...b.ed krne k baad job k liye general candidate k liye age limit kya a hoti h?mere 22nd age h....to mere liye b.ed krna thik hoga?..pls sort out my problem
29th August 2010, 12:39 PM
Hello Friend
Here are the name of ome good collges which provide the BEd eduacation under DU,such as 1.Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education 2.College Of Education, Delhi University, 3.Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road 4.National Resource Centre for Value Education. etc......... All the best.... |
15th November 2010, 06:27 PM
I am pursuing B.A(Programme)IIIrdwith computer Application and Maths from maiteryi college(DU).Next I want to do B.Ed plz tell me about the best college in DU and what is the procedure of addmission and selection of subject.Plz help me
15th November 2010, 11:30 PM
University Of Delhi, Chhatra Marg, Delhi
College Of Education, Delhi University, Shakarpur, Delhi Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management National Resource Centre for Value Educatio |
16th November 2010, 01:04 AM
College Of Education, Delhi University,
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 23711222, 23321635 Website: www.ladyirwin.edu.in/ Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 6868274, 6851251 Website: www.slbsrsv.ac.in University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in |
16th November 2010, 01:49 PM
College Of Education, Delhi University, Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Jamia Millia Islamia Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Lady Irwin College Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.ladyirwin.edu.in/ Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.slbsrsv.ac.in |
16th November 2010, 01:51 PM
the colleges are: College Of Education, Delhi University, Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.du.ac.in Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Website: www.jmi.nic.in Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001 Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 23711222, 23321635 Website: www.ladyirwin.edu.in/ Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) Ph : 6868274, 6851251 Website: www.slbsrsv.ac.in |
16th November 2010, 07:33 PM
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University New Delhi Delhi Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Arjun Singh Centre For Distance And Open Learning New Delhi Delhi Jamia Millia Islamia Jamia Hamdard Open And Distance Learning New Delhi Delhi JAMIA HAMDARD UNIVERSITY National Resource Centre for Value Education Delhi Delhi University of Delhi Trinity Institute of Management & Technology New Delhi Delhi Guru Nanak Dev University Baba Shahib Ambedkar Institute of Technology and Management New Delhi Delhi University of Delhi Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management Delhi Delhi University of Delhi College of Education Delhi Delhi University of Delhi Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Delhi Delhi University of Delhi indira gandhi institute of technology new delhi Delhi Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University ACADEMIC STAFF COLLEGE-JNU New Delhi Delhi Jawaharlal Nehru University(JNU) |
27th March 2011, 03:34 PM
These are some good colleges of B.ed in Delhi University. So, please check these given colleges - University Of Delhi, Chhatra Marg, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Shakarpur, Delhi Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management National Resource Centre for Value Education. Eligiblity Creteria for B.ed in DU - If you are interested to get admission in B.ed in delhi university, then for this you have to pass in your Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university with a minimum of 50% marks, only then you are eligible to get admission in B.ed in DU. Thank |
8th May 2011, 07:59 PM
Here is the list of colleges:
-Department of Financial Studies University of Delhi -National Resource Centre for Value Education -Baba Shahib Ambedkar Institute of Technology and Management -Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management -College of Education -Maharishi Valmiki College of Education |
26th May 2011, 05:44 PM
Hey Friend, When I was finding out the eligibility criteria for B.Ed. I came across following information, which I think helpful to us.
Candidates seeking admission to the Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) Programme of the University of Delhi should meet either of the following eligibility criteria I or II for being considered for admission to the course through the entrance test and interviews ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA – I (a) Bachelor’s degree or any other qualification recognised equivalent there to from a recognised university with a minimum of 50 % marks in aggregate in the 10+2+3 or 11+2+2 pattern, or with a minimum of 55 % marks in aggregate in the 10+2+2 or 11+3 pattern and (b) Having studied at least two subjects at the bachelor’s degree level, to be later taken as school teaching subjects, from out of the ones indicated in List - I or List - III given in Item 2 below, with a minimum of 50 % marks in aggregate in each of these two subjects. (All the papers/ courses offered by the candidate in each of the two subjects at the bachelor’s degree to be taken into consideration for the purpose of calculation of each of the subject percentage) ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA – II Master’s degree or any other qualification recognized equivalent there to from a recognized university, in any of the subject options indicated in List - I or List - II given in Item 2 below with a minimum of 50 % marks in aggregate OR Masters degree in Commerce from a recognised university with a minimum of 50 % marks in aggregate OR 5 (a) Masters degree in Philosophy, Sociology or Psychology from a recognised university with a minimum of 50 % marks in aggregate and (b) Having studied at least one subject at the bachelor’s degree level, to be later taken as a school teaching subject, from out of the ones indicated in List - I or List - III given in Item 2 below, with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate in that subject. (All the papers/ courses offered by the candidate in the subject at the bachelor’s degree to be taken into consideration for the purpose of calculation of the subject percentage) OR (a) Masters degree or any other qualification recognised equivalent thereto from a recognised university in any subject with a minimum of 50 % marks in aggregate and (b) Having studied at least two subjects at the bachelor’s degree level, to be later taken as school teaching subjects, from out of the ones indicated in List - I or List - III given in Item 2 below, with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate in each of these two subjects. (All the papers/ courses offered by the candidate in each of the two subjects at the bachelor’s degree to be taken into consideration for the purpose of calculation of each of the subject percentage) Also I found out following site http://www.way2k.com/todays_tips.aspx?subdomain=5, where they provides free academic counseling which was really helpful to me for solving out my academic problems. You can also try it. Regards, Uday |
30th May 2011, 09:08 PM
hiiiiiiiiii frendsssss
Hi! I have done my graduation (B.COM)from MDU through regular with 45% n also i hv done mba (hr)from MDU through distance with70% and now I want to do B.ed regular from Deilhi university. Am I elligible for that? Can anyone tell me duration of course and availablity of forms. nd plz snd me the full detail of b.ed regular course plzzz thnx |
10th July 2011, 01:00 AM
____________________ kya baat hai renu.... badi serious ho gayi hai... nyways mujhe bhi bta diyo abt d eligibilty nd all... your darling kanika |
10th July 2011, 08:26 PM
These are some good colleges of B.ed in Delhi University. So, please check these given colleges - University Of Delhi, Chhatra Marg, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Shakarpur, Delhi Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management National Resource Centre for Value Education. Eligiblity Creteria for B.ed in DU - If you are interested to get admission in B.ed in delhi university, then for this you have to pass in your Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university with a minimum of 50% marks, only then you are eligible to get admission in B.ed in DU. But, if you want to get more detail regarding B.ed eigiblity for DU, then please read the given attach file- Attached Files B.ed eligiblity.pdf(113.8 KB, 50 views) thanks |
11th July 2011, 04:05 PM
These are some good colleges of B.ed in Delhi University. So, please check these given colleges - University Of Delhi, Chhatra Marg, Delhi College Of Education, Delhi University, Shakarpur, Delhi Maharishi Valmiki College of Education Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management National Resource Centre for Value Education. Eligiblity Creteria for B.ed in DU - If you are interested to get admission in B.ed in delhi university, then for this you have to pass in your Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university with a minimum of 50% marks, only then you are eligible to get admission in B.ed in DU. But, if you want to get more detail regarding B.ed eigiblity for DU, then please read the given attach file- Attached Files B.ed eligiblity.pdf(113.8 KB, 50 views) thanks |
12th August 2011, 01:12 PM
Dear i am running i institiute for maths i have done MSc. maths MA Mphil. BEd. now i taking NTT courses for institute if i am interested for BEd courses coaching in our instititue what should done tell me my mail ID [email protected] and mobile no. 9013549374
11th January 2013, 05:37 PM
hi,,,
B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi University DU 1.Jamia Millia Islamia, 2.Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha 3.Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, 4.Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education 5.University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education 6.College Of Education, Delhi University 7.Maharishi Valmiki College of Education 8.Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management 9.National Resource Centre for Value Education. all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
12th January 2013, 07:32 PM
B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi University
13th January 2013, 01:49 PM
B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi University DU Siddhi Vinayak Engineering and Management College, South Delhi institute Of Advanced Indira Gandhi National Open University - IGNOU, South Delhi Faculty of Education - University of Delhi - Delhi, Central Delhi Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, International Women PolyTechnology nic, Central Delhi |
15th April 2013, 03:55 PM
hi,,,,
B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi University DU >Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia >Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, >College Of Education, Delhi University, >University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education >Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, >Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar >University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education >Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management best of luck!!!!!!!! hope this will help ful!!!! |