B.Ed Colleges In New Delhi

There are a huge number of educational institutions in New Delhi.  The city has some of the best colleges and institutes for training prospective teachers in various subjects ranging from school to university level.  There are a number of institutes providing specialization in foreign language training as well.

Many B.Ed courses also take into account the specialized demands of each student in the classroom and how a teacher can effectively meet the challenges of the same. The top colleges in New Delhi for B.Ed are College Of Education, Delhi University, Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Lady Irwin College, etc.

Top Colleges in New Delhi

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha
University of Delhi
Aakanksha Public College

Other colleges in New Delhi

Ishan Institute of Management & Technology
Maharishi Valmiki College of Education

Popular City: New Delhi

Some of the best institutes in the education field use innovative learning techniques designed for teachers to be able to perform efficiently in the classroom scenario.The educational scenario in our country is changing rapidly as more and more institutes are subscribing to the foreign model. The best colleges take into consideration these changing times and update their courses accordingly.

34 Responses to “B.Ed Colleges In New Delhi”

1. 34
    isha:

i got 49.9% marks in b.com pass. Am i eligible for taking admission in b.ed?

2. 33
    meenakshi:

Hi I want to know if I m doing NTT so what is the qualification u want pls help me pls guide me

3. 32
    Vinita Mandal:

i have scored 45% in b.a. and I am pursuing m.a poltical science from ignou plz tell the which teacher course i do for making a good teacher

4. 31
    anu:

sir my graduation marks is 47% kya mei B.ed k liye eligible hu kya mei kisi goverment college se B.ed kr skti hu. I am from Genral category

5. 30
    rishibha syal:

I want to do b.ed from delhi university or jamia .. What’s d eligibilty
    Criteria.. What’s the procedure.. Kindly revert back..
    Thanx
    Rishibha

6. 29
    heena:

sir my graduation marks is 47%.. kya mei b.ed k liye eligible hu? kya mei kisi college se b.ed kr skti hu. I am from OBC reserved category.

7. 28
    Annu:

Sir.. plz tell me i have done NTT from scert…after that can i apply fr ctet..Nd NTT course ki value h… nd jobs niklti h iski..plz tell me….nd my gradution marks is 44% ..kise clg me b.ed me admision ho skta h…plz give me reply as soon as

8. 27
    bhim singh:

what is the qalification of B.Ed lecturer

9. 26
    geeta:

sir i want to minimum persentage in bed entra ce exam delhi collage

10. 25
    Rakesh Aanant Kanehia:

My hons is geography & my percentage is 65%. Please give list of best goverment bed college in delhi

11. 24
    Rakesh Aanant Kanehia:

My hons is geography & my percentage is 65%. Please give list of best goverment bed college.

12. 23
    charu:

pls tell me the bed distance good college in delhi ncr

13. 22
    navneeta:

i want to know the minimum percentage for entrance in B.ed colleges in delhi ?

14. 21
    anjali:

i want to know about bed entrnce exam 2011 or 1012

15. 20
    Nisha Sirohi:

I have 45% marks in graduation so please tell me from where i can do B.Ed in delhi from correspondence because i am working person

16. 19
    asmat:

maine 12th pass ki h cbse se meri 49% h, kya mai b.el.ed kar skti hun. plz……. reply

17. 18
    bhawana joshi:

hi i have done bba from sikkim manipal university–nd now i want to do b.ed plz inform me about b.ed instute

18. 17
    Murari Kumar:

please send me the details of entrance exam. schedule.

19. 16
    Abhay singh:

I want to know that best college in delhi(du) for b.ed and application form details.

20. 15
    rohit:

I WANT TO DO B.ED FROM D.U OR JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA.THEN HOW MUCH MARKS I NEED TO TAKE ADMISSION.

21. 14
    laxmi:

maine du se B.A 44% or M.A ignou se 62 % main ki hai kya main bed kiye apply kar sakti hu is year

22. 13
    chandni sinha:

WANT TO DO B.ED FROM D.U OR JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA. MARKS which is reqiured TAKE ADMISSION.AND ON WHICH DATE THE ENTRANCE IS HELD.PLEASE INORM OR ALEART ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.THANKS!!!!!

23. 12
    cherry:

Please tell me how can i apply for bachelors of eduction programm and what is the elgibility criteria and is there any distance learning programmes in delhi or outside delhi for this programme?

24. 11
    foziya:

b.ed ke form kb nikal rhe hai sir.

25. 10
    mandvi:

i want to do b.ed from du tell me the criteria of selection and number of seats and when held oo entrance 2011

26. 9
    arun kumar:

i want to know about b.ed course such as fees,qualification,age,seats etc.

27. 8
    manoj:

i want to do b.ed from du and jamia plz tell me the qualification and form date or entrance test

28. 7
    bhuwan:

I want to do B.Ed via distant course so let me know about the distant education centre for that.

29. 6
    Meenu:

I WANT TO DO B.ED FROM D.U OR JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA.THEN HOW MUCH MARKS I NEED TO TAKE ADMISSION.AND ON WHICH DATE THE ENTRANCE IS HELD.PLEASE INORM OR ALEART ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.THANKS!!!!!

30. 5
    CHANDNI NOOREE KHAN:

I WANT TO DO B.ED FROM D.U OR JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA.THEN HOW MUCH MARKS I NEED TO TAKE ADMISSION.AND ON WHICH DATE THE ENTRANCE IS HELD.PLEASE INORM OR ALEART ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.THANKS!!!!!

31. 4
    Rachita:

i m in 12th .after 12th i want to do english hons from DU.
    then how much marks i need to take admission and in which colleges the exam of cate is needed to get the admission in english hons.plz rply soon

32. 3
    FARISTA RAI:

WHAT ARE THE CRITERIA TO DO B.ED? LIKE QUALIFICATION, PERCENTAGE ETC.

33. 2
    tajalli:

I want to do B.Ed via distant course so let me know about the distant education centre for that.
    With regards
    Tajalli

34. 1
    SHYAM:

Sir tell me about the B.ped entrance exam in delhi. What is the elagibility criteria for entrance exam. And tell me how i can take direct admisson in b.ped in delhi.?