5th March 2018, 03:05 PM
Unregistered

A B.Sc IT graduate can do MBA in Pharma Management?

I'm a graduate in B.Sc IT but, currently working as Sales Executive for 1 year in Pharma sales. So, I was looking to pursue MBA in Pharma. So, I just wanted to ask am I eligible for this MBA?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do for better career being a candidate having finished B.Sc in Chemistry and MBA in Pharma Management and working as Medical Representative?
  2. Which one is better after BSc and D Pharma between MBA Pharma and MSc?
  3. What should I do after 4 years graduation? I am a Maths(H) student
  4. Will MBA in pharma management be a better choice?
  5. Will I get a better salary in Pharma MBA or Normal MBA? Which are the different branches in Pharma MBA?
  6. What should I do after completing B.Tech in civil?
  7. Which course will be a better choice for me between Pharma MBA and M-Pharmacy after completion of B-Pharmacy? What will be the career scope for Pharma MBA? Will there be any Entrance Exam to join this course?
  8. Should I choose Pharma MBA and General MBA?
  9. Am I eligible to study correspondence MBA in Hospital Management being a B.Pharma graduate and working in a private hospital?
  10. Pharma mba or General MBA, what's better after pharmacy?
  11. Procedure to get admission in pharma MBA course and its fee structure
  12. How can i get job in Aurobindo Pharma after Pharma MBA completion?
  13. Is mba a good option after pharmacy? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to join MBA in Pharmaceutical Management after doing B.Pharma?
  15. How may I get detail information about MBA Pharma course? List of colleges along with their details, procedure and fee structure, offering MBA Pharma course?
  16. Complete details about MBA course? Which one is better Pharmaceutical Management or Hospital Management?
  17. Can I do M.Pharma after D.Pharma? Options after D.Pharma other than B.Pharma?
  18. How to study for MBA pharma if I am a Physiotherapist?