30th April 2017, 11:13 AM
Unregistered

B.Tech Instrumentation and Control Engineer can appear in IAS exam? Procedure to enroll?

I have completed b.tech in instrumentation and control engineering and I want to give ias exam of 2018. What is the eligibility criteria for appearing ias exam. Am I eligible to give ias exam. And what is the procedure to enroll for the exam and how to prepare for it. And what is the selection process for ias exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Which subject can I choose in IAS if I am a Instrumentation and Control Engineer?
  2. How can I enroll myself in PG courses in IIST after B.E instrumentation and control?
  3. How to do training in Automation being Electronics Instrumentation & Control engineer?
  4. How to pursue B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  5. Which Master degree are available for BE Instrumentation & Control engineer? Is there chance to get scholarship?
  6. How to get admission into Ph.D program in IIT Delhi after doing B.E in Instrumentation and Control and MS in Electrical Engineering from US?
  7. How SAP course can help a BE graduate to get a good job?
  8. Scope and career opportunities for B.Tech Instrumentation and Control and B.Tech Biomedical?
  9. Can a person pursuing B.Tech in instrumentation and control engineering branch apply for IES?
  10. What is the admission procedure to join B.Tech/B.E in Instrumentation Engineering?
  11. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing B.Tech in Instrumentation and Control
  12. Can an Instrumentation and Control Engineer take training in Indian Railways
  13. How to study abroad for my PG? I am a B.Tech instrumentation and control
  14. Organizations which require Instrumentation and Control Engineers?
  15. How an instrumentation and control engineer can get technical job with no relevant experience?
  16. How to do training in Automation? I have done B.Tech in Electronics Instrumentation and Control