1st May 2012, 01:02 AM

Best colleges after securing 50,000 rank in AIEEE?

Best colleges after securing 50,000 rank in aieee. Please list them

1. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  2. Does this valuable for me to gain a SAP certification being a non IT Engineer?
  3. Which college will I get after securing a rank of 53000 in AIEEE?
  4. What's the highest and lowest merit for this year in Gorakhpur(U.P)?
  5. MFT entrance exam study material? Names of the reference books which are to be preferred?
  6. List of the suitable universities in Germany offering MS degree for civil engineers? I have 65% marks in my B.Tech
  7. In which college can I get a seat after securing 20,000 rank in PGECET for OC category -- [New]
  8. Which colleges can I get after scoring 40k to 50k rank in AIEEE?
  9. Which are the best colleges in UP in which I can get admission after scoring under 10,000 rank in AIEEE?
  10. List of the engineering colleges in UP which can I get through AIEEE rank after securing 45000 rank in AIEEE?
  11. Colleges in which I can get in Bengal on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 1,76,000?
  12. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which are the AIEEE colleges that I can get after scoring greater than 3000 rank in AIEEE?
  14. Which colleges should be preferred in Pune with a rank of 10,000 to 12,000 in AIEEE?
  15. Which course is better between MS and M.Tech? Which one is better of doing MS in India and Abroad?
  16. What are the options available for me if I get a rank between 50,000 to 75,000 in AIEEE?
  17. Which colleges will I get after scoring 11,000 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Colleges which I can get after scoring an AIEEE rank of 70,000 and all India category rank of 17,000?
3rd May 2012, 12:14 PM

Default Re: Best colleges after securing 50,000 rank in AIEEE?

How can we know about the placement of any aieee college
6th May 2012, 08:55 PM

sir my aieee 2012 score is in btw 190-194. Can i get civil in nit bhopal,surat, kurushetra and jaipur. I m frm jaipur
6th May 2012, 10:37 PM
rocking_pr

at 194 you will easily get nit kurukshetra mechanical or civil in 2nd round......
7th May 2012, 10:30 AM

sir my aieee 2012 score is btw 235-250.cani get mechnical in nit delhi
7th May 2012, 06:16 PM

i am getting 110 markx in aieee sir cann uh helpp meeh with getting any any i mean any badiyaa collage in puree duniyaaa....toh help meeh
7th May 2012, 08:10 PM

sir, i expect getting a rank somewhat above 50,000..can I get a good college?
8th May 2012, 08:55 PM

i got 10000 rank in aieee can i admission in ymca faridabad
10th May 2012, 07:37 PM

sir,i am getting 53 marks in aieee2012 can i get a good college in raj
12th May 2012, 01:47 AM

i may get 118 marks in aieee2012 , can i get admission in any nits? what about jaypee college?
12th May 2012, 10:09 PM

sir i am getting 160 in aieee 2012 can i get manit bhopal civil i am from madhya pradesh
14th May 2012, 10:11 AM

WHAT MARK SHOULD I SCORE TO GET BIOTECH COURSE IN NIT ROURKELA WITH OBC CATEGORY
14th May 2012, 11:45 PM
debanjan24x7

What colleges can I get after ranking between 32000 to 40000 in AIEEE 2012 ?

My state is "JHARKHAND" and I'm of General class.

Which is best college (govt or private) I can get? (I will wait till spot round)

Can I get Thapar or PEC?

PS- In which colleges can I get petroleum or mining streams with this rank?

Thank You.
16th May 2012, 10:34 AM

My aieee test me no.100 who collage is best
16th May 2012, 02:16 PM

kindly suggest me any good private/government college for computer science/IT for aieee marks 122.
i am very tensed.
17th May 2012, 06:58 PM

140 marks....I need civil or mechanical.... rank would be around 50000.... so help me asap....
18th May 2012, 05:12 PM

sir i secure 118 marks in AIEEE.will i get admission in nit,surat or daiict
18th May 2012, 07:05 PM
a444

AIEEE Colleges Cut Off List

see this attached file
File Type: doc aieee cut off.doc(67.0 KB, 338 views)
19th May 2012, 10:01 AM

sir i m getting around 190 marks in aieee ? can i get any nit with computer science ?
19th May 2012, 10:37 AM

sir i thnk that my rank will come above 1 lakhs so is there is any chance that i will get a gud cllege.
20th May 2012, 03:12 PM

my aieee marks is 92 which college i will get
24th May 2012, 06:20 PM

name of collage and branched offered after securing about 28000 rank in aieee.
28th May 2012, 05:28 PM

sir i hv got 50000 rank in aieee which colleg i gona get
5th June 2012, 02:06 AM

i have secured 90% in cbse
my aieee score is 95
please predict my rank?
suggest me some gud colleges in punjab ?
can i get gndu amritsar?
which is better?
acet or gndu regional campus
5th June 2012, 06:32 AM

I have got 140 in aieee which collage will i got in civil
6th June 2012, 08:02 AM

sir my aieee marks are 105 so can i get a good college
7th June 2012, 05:16 PM

i want to know that is their any answer keys available on net for online AIEEE exam which was held on 12th may..
nd what should be expected rank if a person belonging frm general category scores 120 odd marks in the paper..
plzz reply..
7th June 2012, 08:49 PM
amit_shelu

Best colleges after securing 50,000 rank in aieee. Please list them
GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - India

HITKARINI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - India

GWALIOR ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Gwahor, Madhya Pradesh - India

BANSAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - India

MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh -

PANDIT DWARKA PRASAD MISHRA INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, DESIGN & MANUFACTURING JABALPUR, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - India

ORIENTAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - India

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh - India

N.R.I. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, Madhya Pradesh - India

RUSTAMJI INSITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh - India

SAMRAT ASHOK TECHNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh - India

SHRI G S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY and SCIENCE, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - India
10th June 2012, 09:50 AM

sir i nadeem khan passed 10 2 examination from up state this year. My all India rank in aieee 2012 is 93438 and state rank is 13772. I belongs to general category but in ,aieee 2012 result, category rank is also given which is 65922 (AI) and 9423 (HS). I shall be highly obliged if i can get better option for seeking admission with aieee rank even in uptu colleges.The e mail id my father is given bellow

10th June 2012, 10:17 AM

After securing 50000 rank in aieee and being a delhiet.can i get adm in NSIT and which branch?
10th June 2012, 04:19 PM

sir i have got 51000 rank and m from punjab... general category.. plz suggest me the best college with good placement record.. ( even private ).. in this rank.
if you got time plz mail me [email protected]
10th June 2012, 04:35 PM

sir my rank is 51000 in aieee.. punjab region.. general category.. plz suggest something.. cant take decision without your guidence...
if you got time.. plz mail me at [email protected]
10th June 2012, 11:59 PM

which is the best college to join on 9518 all india rank.. please help me
12th June 2012, 09:42 AM

sir my aieee rank is 122000 plz suggest me which college I get.
12th June 2012, 11:08 AM

which nit can i get with air (overall) 22432?
12th June 2012, 04:05 PM

Sir i secured 7300 rank in AIEEE . Which is the best nit college i should go for?
I am from Andhra Pradesh
14th June 2012, 09:02 PM
tl.com

hello friend,
GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - India

HITKARINI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - India

GWALIOR ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Gwahor, Madhya Pradesh - India

BANSAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - India

MADHAV INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh -

PANDIT DWARKA PRASAD MISHRA INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, DESIGN & MANUFACTURING JABALPUR, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - India

ORIENTAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - India

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh - India

N.R.I. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, Madhya Pradesh - India

RUSTAMJI INSITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh - India

SAMRAT ASHOK TECHNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh - India

SHRI G S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY and SCIENCE, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - India

15th June 2012, 01:19 AM

Sir. i get 50747 AIR RANK IN AIEEE.. Can i get Gud college and i am belong from U.P... Please show me the list of colleges with this rank. Thank you
19th June 2012, 04:46 PM

any college for 70000AIEE rank? pref cs branch. private/govt doesnt matter but college should be good. any help highly appreciated.
22nd June 2012, 02:20 PM

I get 78 marks in gen aieee. My state rank 25125 in up. Which college can i get
22nd June 2012, 03:55 PM

Plz help !!!!!. what is the best option College for 28000 gen rank and 2000 state rank (Delhi) ?
27th June 2012, 03:47 PM

hello sir, to get aseat in any nit or bits or iit college wat should be my aieee rank? plz reply sir........................
27th June 2012, 06:56 PM
artigoyal52

I am sorry but your rank is so poor so in my opinion you can not get so much good college and you have to try gain.
good Luck
4th July 2012, 03:30 PM

ihave got 40,000 rankinaieee,so can you suggest good govt college,NIT
14th July 2012, 03:35 PM

will i get C.S.E in GNDU with rank 46000?
1st June 2013, 12:55 PM

127 marks in mains 88% in cbse boards government colleges i can get
10th June 2013, 09:34 PM

sir my score is 145 in je maina and 88 % in cbse boards... do i get anr nit in any counselling??
20th June 2013, 12:28 AM

plz tell best college through ptu counselling and gndu vs gndec vs dav jalander